Teeth R US Children’s Dentistry

Dentist

4865 Hedgcoxe Road

Suite 100

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today By Appointment

teethruschildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great experience!
Dr. Smith and Dr. Fink (the anesthesiologist), provided the best level of care for my 4 year old. Their support staff also helped ease my nerves as the doctors did their work on my little girl's teeth. I really appreciated all of the updates. And to top it off, Dr. Smith even checked up on my daughter at 9pm that night to make sure my little one was recovering well after the procedure. I am really glad I found a pedi-dentist that cares for my baby. Thank you all!
A
3 days ago
Wonderful all around!!!
Ok for starters this place is super clean,nice and has a welcoming environment that my daughter loves!The staff is wonderful, Dr Smith is awesome,the Anesthesiologist and nurse were amazing as well!I was super stressed out about all the work my daughter needed, but they reassured me,kept me informed and were just so stinking sweet!Highly recommended!!!!!
T
6 days ago
Great first visit
Took my grandsons this morning for their first visit at Teeth R Us. Staff is great, office is clean and well decorated and boys loved the TVs over the exam tables. Really great place and I would not hesitate to recommend to others.
G
1 month ago
High Quality Service & Professional
The entire staff provides high quality service and will recommend this to everyone. Very friendly and they made sure that you understand the dental process step by step & always willing to answer all your questions.
L
2 months ago
Love this place!
I took my baby boy here for his first dentist appointment and I fell in love with the place. The whole staff is super friendly and helpful, and the decorations are so cute. I love this place and would recommend it to anyone.
A
2 months ago
Super friendly/professional/welcome atmosphere
I took my 4 year old daughter in ,the staff was just wonderful,super polite and were very helpful with everything!I will for sure keep going back,loved it and my daughter wants to go back already so she must have loved it too ❤️
S
4 months ago
Wonderful with my daughter, made it a great stress free environment! Warm and welcoming!
S
4 months ago
High quality service friendly environment
The best place for kids
S
4 months ago
High quality service friendly environment
The best place for kids
T
4 months ago
It was a great experience my daughter loved it the staff very professional clean and well kept office. I would recommend my friends to this office.