Temecula Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

31560 Rancho Pueblo Rd #100

Temecula, CA 92592

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

temeculapediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Love them! They’re so professional and friendly!
M
2 days ago
Best pediatric dentistry !
My daughter is two and did so well for the dental assistants and Dr Smith !
S
6 days ago
Best pediatric dentist ever
All 5 of my children see Dr. Smith and they all love him! In between cleanings they all ask when they get to go back and see him. Two of my children needed to have cavities filled but my kids didn’t feel uncomfortable, scared or know that any needles or drills where involved! His office is roomy, very beautiful and designed for children. Flat screens on ceiling with headphones in cleaning area, and an arcade and movie corner in waiting area. Dr. Smith is very gentle and offers only the best in judgement for my kiddos. His office staff are always friendly and smiling and really complete and compliment the practice!
K
1 week ago
Your kids will thank you!
My kids love going to the dentist. How many people can say that? The office’s soothing beach vibe is calming and the video arcade and movie watching waiting area is a huge hit. The staff is friendly and professional and Dr. Smith is hands down the best pediatric dentist we have ever been to. I wish we could give them 10 stars!
J
2 weeks ago
You can always count on a positive, helpful, professional and welcoming environment. The staff smiles, says hello and only engages in work related tasks (no personal conversations or cell phone usage). The office is clean, tidy and the technicians educate kids on the importance of good teeth hygiene without being overbearing. They are also timely in their appointments and the prizes are super cool.
K
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist All Around
My oldest daughter used to be scared to go to the dentist until we found Dr. Smith’s office. In addition to having a great facility that is very clean, kid friendly, and up to date with technology; the staff is very professional and friendly. Dr.Smith avoids unnecessary procedures when possible while knowing when to not. My kids look forward to anytime they have a visit and never want to leave. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
K
2 weeks ago
My kids love their dentist and staff is awesome!
S
3 weeks ago
Dr Smith’s office is the best
Dr. Smith is personable, warm and does everything possible to make the kids feel comfortable. The staff, from the hygienists, dental assistants and front desk staff are all very accommodating and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Smith
A
3 weeks ago
We love our dental office
All of the staff are kind, patient, and have great attention to detail. The office is clean, well decorated and fun for the kids to visit. Dr. Smith spend plenty of time performing his exam, talking to the kids, and talking with parents.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality,professional and friendly service
The office is clean and made attractive for kids. Doctor and staff are professional, friendly and kind. This was My sons first dentist and they makes his first experience so great! We are really happy to choose this dentist/office.