Temecula Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

31560 Rancho Pueblo Rd #100

Temecula, CA 92592

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

temeculapediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Fantastic!
I love taking my son to see Dr Smith. He and the staff are friendly, professional and take their time with my three year old. The office is very clean and organized and I feel very comfortable there. I recommend this office to everyone.
M
2 months ago
Spa Like Treatment
My daughter and son have been going to Dr. Smiths office for eight years now. They love watching movies and getting to pick flavors for their dental cleaning. They always look forward to coming.
E
2 months ago
Great with my kid
Dr. Smith and his staff were wonderful and kind to not only me but my son. He was scared and they took time with him and made him comfortable and relaxed. It was a great experience!!
B
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
We love going to Dr. Smith! Not only is he an amazing and caring dentist; but also he has employed a team equally as wonderful from his front desk staff to his dental assistants. They are all professional, caring, and provide quality dental care to my children. I am never offered services my children do not need. The office is kept clean and clutter free. We highly recommend this practice to others in the area and we are happy to have found a pediatric dentist office that we can trust our children to receive treatment from.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and fantastic with kids
Dr. Smith and his staff are so wonderful to work with. They are so patient and explain everything to the kids so they are not afraid.
E
2 months ago
He is a great dentist! He is gentle, patient and caring! He explained everything to my grandson and he was willing to stop what he was doing and explain it again when he wouid ask more questions. Dr. Smith is a caring thoughtful and ethical dentist.
J
2 months ago
Fast, very friendly, great dentist
We came to have our daughter seen. The front office was very friendly and accommodating. The wait time was zero. The dentist was very genuine, honest and fair regarding what was recommended- he could have told us she needed the procedure as we would not know the difference but instead was honest and said he wasn’t sure it would help her, and he was in the fence if it would benefit her. We will definitely be back
L
2 months ago
Best
We absolutely love Dr. Smith and his staff. Every member is always so kind and gentle with our children. My kids all feel completely at ease in the office.
D
2 months ago
Love them! They’re so professional and friendly!
M
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentistry !
My daughter is two and did so well for the dental assistants and Dr Smith !