Tempe Dental Care

Dentist

5801 South McClintock Drive Suite 101

Tempe, AZ 85283

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
High quality service and prompt and friendly
Very happy I found this place. I don't like going to the dentist after several appointments im satisfied and fear of the dentist is gone. They take good care of you..
C
1 month ago
Very Happy and Pleased
I couldn't have found a better place to get my teeth worked on. I felt very safe and comfortable with the staff. Awesome job to you all.
A
2 months ago
Great Experience
My son and I have been going to Tempe Dental for years. We moved but still make the drive to get our teeth cleaned here. Friendly and great service.
F
2 months ago
They wonderful
There are simply amazing
R
3 months ago
My cleaning when smooth and easy.
S
4 months ago
Staff too distracted to properly checkin
Staff failed to properly check me in causing me to wait 30 minutes. Staff too distracted with their personal phones. Very frustrated because the dentist office sends you constant text appointment reminders 3-5 days prior with your appointment time. In reality you must wait at least 15-20 minutes in the lobby. They don’t have any regard to apologizing or reason for making you “hurry up and wait” I’m preparing to opt out of the text reminders - pointless reminder.
M
4 months ago
Service
Excellent service. The staff is excellent. However they do not have any affordable prices for senior citizens for treatments!!!
L
5 months ago
High quality service
This is my second time going there. Both times my hygienist has been Casey he is excellent he’s through, efficient, professional and is happy to answer any questions I have. The front office staff is friendly, professional and they make it easy to schedule my appointments. Highly recommend the Tempe location 🙂
R
7 months ago
Tempe Dental is very clean and very professional. They have a great team, from start to finish. Team work makes the the Dream work.
R
9 months ago
Great!