Tempe Dental Care

Dentist

5801 South McClintock Drive Suite 101

Tempe, AZ 85283

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Service
Excellent service. The staff is excellent. However they do not have any affordable prices for senior citizens for treatments!!!
L
1 year ago
High quality service
This is my second time going there. Both times my hygienist has been Casey he is excellent he’s through, efficient, professional and is happy to answer any questions I have. The front office staff is friendly, professional and they make it easy to schedule my appointments. Highly recommend the Tempe location 🙂
R
1 year ago
Tempe Dental is very clean and very professional. They have a great team, from start to finish. Team work makes the the Dream work.
R
1 year ago
Great!
M
1 year ago
New Patient Exam and Visit
My Experience with Tempe Dental was great! At first I wasn’t sure. While being a new Patient coming in 20 minutes earlier to complete paperwork. And I had to set an wait and extra 30-45 minutes to be seen. Didn’t like that at all!!! But my overall visit once I was seen the Dentist was great will recommend and will go back for treatment.
L
1 year ago
Fantastic Dental Office
Tempe Dental Care from the initial appointment setting was very professional and the staff there were kind. My cleaning was awesome! Overall first time visit was great.
R
1 year ago
Excellent Quality and service!!
In the past my visit with Dentistry was a horrible experience, when I was recomended to Tempe Dental Care I decided to accept. My experience with Tempe Dental Care was wonderful, everyone was Pleasant and took a personal interest not just in your care but in you as a person. They always made you feel welcomed and the wait was very quick. Their location is very inviting and clean, and you will always have a parking space.
S
1 year ago
i’m always happy with my dental visit.
everyone kind and very professional!
D
1 year ago
Cleaning Exam Done Right
I had a great cleaning exam from Chad. He was awesome. He took his time educating me on how to deal with sensitivity. I really enjoyed him and would definitely come back to him.
D
2 years ago
Great Dentist
Everyone from the office staff to the dentist are great. Pain free dentistry.