Tempe Dental Care

Dentist

5801 South McClintock Drive Suite 101

Tempe, AZ 85283

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
12 months ago
Tempe dental care
I have been coming to this place for years now and I couldn’t be happier about it. I see the same girl almost every time I go and she’s awesome. She always takes the time to explain everything and the whole office is just amazing!
S
1 year ago
Professional cleaning at its finest.
With all the latest technology and equipment, Tempe dental care makes it easy for me to see a dentist. I love the office, the staff is super friendly and professional and my personal dental hygienist is the best! I actually love going to the dentist! Who doesn’t like clean teeth?
M
1 year ago
Outstanding Staff and Quality Dental Services.
I am a very particular customer when it comes to quality service, pricing and final results. I made my first appointment, and upon arrival I was greeted by all the staff with a warm smile and courteous hospitality. Most of my benefits had been utilized for the year but the staff found a way to ensure the last part of my benefits could be utilized with my out-of-pocket being minimal. They provided me a detailed treatment plan that was not only affordable but made me excited about being a client. I am a big baby when it comes to dental work especially extractions. But I must admit the comfort that I felt at Tempe Dental Care made it a pleasurable experience. Thank you for making me feel welcomed and keeping me calm, cool, and collective I can't thank you enough. If you are looking for a dental office that truly cares about their client. I would highly recommend contacting Tempe Dental Care.
M
1 year ago
Long time ago....
It has been a long time since I was at the dentist. I’m glad I got in right away. Everyone is always so friendly. And dr Jeff is awesome. Just wished my cleaning could of been done closer together.... And it’s nice they also offer the military discounts.
C
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I’ve been going to Tempe Dental for years. Me and my family are always treated professionally and kindly. Thank you!
Y
1 year ago
skillful and excellence services
Dr. Mitchell Szeto provides skillful and excellence services. Staff is professional and friendly. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The waiting areas are inviting.
N
1 year ago
Best service!
Have been going here for years and I won’t go anywhere else. Love the staff and Dr. Ward!
S
1 year ago
High quality service
I've been to Tempe Dental Care a few times now and the service has been fantastic every time. Recently, my main doctor was not in and another doctor stepped in to finalize the check up. I didn't have any issues but I did wish he would have spent more than 2 minutes in the room and would have assured me everything was good to go. Otherwise, overall great!
C
1 year ago
They Saved Me!
I was suffering from a painful broken tooth in need of extraction.. as a single mother on Social Security Income I always put my Health last. Tempe Dental Care came to my rescue! Their team was understanding, gentle to the touch, companionate, welcoming and didn’t make me feel embarrassed of my teeth’s condition. I couldn’t believe how fast they were able to help me as well as the affordable price. Their offices are modern, clean & kid friendly. Thank you to Tempe Dental Care! I will be back!
M
1 year ago
Friendly staff, high quality service
I have hated going to the dentist since I was little. However, since I found Tempe Dental Care I have no problem with it. Do not get me wrong..I still do not like going to the dentist but, every time I go to Tempe Dental Care I am greeted with friendly staff. I have never had a problem with pain. They do a fantastic job. and the crowns that I have gotten from them are phenomenal! I have never had a problem with any of the dental work that has been performed on me. If you do have to go to the dentist then I would highly recommend going to Tempe Dental Care.