Tempe Dental Care

Dentist

5801 South McClintock Drive Suite 101

Tempe, AZ 85283

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
So glad I found them years ago !
Very confident in the way they operate
K
2 years ago
Professional staff, great experience with dentist Brandon Betsworth. Fast ad efficient and no long waits.Going back for initial dental work! Would highly recommend Tempe dentalcare!!
C
2 years ago
Tempe dental care
I have been coming to this place for years now and I couldn’t be happier about it. I see the same girl almost every time I go and she’s awesome. She always takes the time to explain everything and the whole office is just amazing!
S
2 years ago
Professional cleaning at its finest.
With all the latest technology and equipment, Tempe dental care makes it easy for me to see a dentist. I love the office, the staff is super friendly and professional and my personal dental hygienist is the best! I actually love going to the dentist! Who doesn’t like clean teeth?
M
2 years ago
Outstanding Staff and Quality Dental Services.
I am a very particular customer when it comes to quality service, pricing and final results. I made my first appointment, and upon arrival I was greeted by all the staff with a warm smile and courteous hospitality. Most of my benefits had been utilized for the year but the staff found a way to ensure the last part of my benefits could be utilized with my out-of-pocket being minimal. They provided me a detailed treatment plan that was not only affordable but made me excited about being a client. I am a big baby when it comes to dental work especially extractions. But I must admit the comfort that I felt at Tempe Dental Care made it a pleasurable experience. Thank you for making me feel welcomed and keeping me calm, cool, and collective I can't thank you enough. If you are looking for a dental office that truly cares about their client. I would highly recommend contacting Tempe Dental Care.
M
2 years ago
Long time ago....
It has been a long time since I was at the dentist. I’m glad I got in right away. Everyone is always so friendly. And dr Jeff is awesome. Just wished my cleaning could of been done closer together.... And it’s nice they also offer the military discounts.
C
2 years ago
High Quality Service
I’ve been going to Tempe Dental for years. Me and my family are always treated professionally and kindly. Thank you!
Y
2 years ago
skillful and excellence services
Dr. Mitchell Szeto provides skillful and excellence services. Staff is professional and friendly. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The waiting areas are inviting.
N
2 years ago
Best service!
Have been going here for years and I won’t go anywhere else. Love the staff and Dr. Ward!
S
2 years ago
High quality service
I've been to Tempe Dental Care a few times now and the service has been fantastic every time. Recently, my main doctor was not in and another doctor stepped in to finalize the check up. I didn't have any issues but I did wish he would have spent more than 2 minutes in the room and would have assured me everything was good to go. Otherwise, overall great!