Temple Family Dentistry

Dentist

1261 Furnace Brook Pkwy.

Ste. 12

Quincy, MA 02169

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

templefamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Professional as Always , informative to a falt. Thank You.
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thanks Robert - our goal is to ensure you have the best information available.
C
1 month ago
High quality!
Had my 6th month cleaning with Kerry who always does an excellent job. I just glad that’s the place I go to for any dental care I need!
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thanks Cheryl - we are also glad to have you as a patient!
M
1 month ago
Temple assist was wonderful. I had an emergency appt and temple assc. Had me in less than a few hours Very special Martha Crowley
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thank you Martha - very kind of you to say!
R
2 months ago
All the little things done perfectly
I have had a number of dentists over the years. I’ve always been happy with my “current” dentist, as I’ve no other frame of reference, I’ve no other dentist to compare with. (Lets be honest, most of us go to the same dentist until forced to move) But with the merger of the Temple/Kavanagh practices I’ve seen care taken to another level. The skill, the thoroughness, the service and especially the people are top notch. I highly recommend them.
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thank you Russ - Dr. Temple and Dr. Kavanagh bring the highest standards of patient care and look for ways to meet each persons' custom needs.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service. Al dente!
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thanks Ron.
M
3 months ago
Very professional, would recommend highly.
As always Dr. Temple and her staff take their time to make your visit easy and explains all that’s going on with your visit as well as different options for your costs. Thank you so much Dr. Temple
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Our pleasure mark. Thanks for the kind words!
J
3 months ago
calmiing - understanding - professional
Lost a bridge unexpectedly, Dr. Temple and her staff, answered my "emergency call" with grace and good humor (something I value). Just completed my temporary replacement bridge. I hardly know it's there it's that comfortable. Dr. Kavanagh has selected her perfect substitute with Dr. Temple. Great Dentist - Great Staff. Thank You
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Were sorry for the circumstances but your kind words are greatly appreciated! We will let the doctors know that their comedy classes are working out. :-)
C
3 months ago
Professional threw and threw
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thank you Catherine - much appreciated!
S
4 months ago
Always friendly and caring. I couldnt ask for better service
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thank you Steve - Please always let us know if there is more we can do! Cheers
N
4 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Kavanagh and her entire staff are professional and caring. They provide all the details of your exam and treatment options in order to make an informed decision. My experience is always positive and every visit I am made to feel welcomed with genuine care. If I could I would give 10/5 stars !
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thanks Nancy! We'll make sure Dr. Kavanagh sees what you wrote.