Temple Family Dentistry

Dentist

1261 Furnace Brook Pkwy.

Ste. 12

Quincy, MA 02169

Open Today By Appointment

templefamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great experience friendly staff
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
And we love our friendly patients too! Thank you Joseph.
A
4 days ago
Professional staff
Kerry does a great job. Always professional.
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Kerry IS awesome! Thank you ;-)
Y
2 weeks ago
Great visit
You girls are so friendly! Everything was explained , time and care were taken .
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thanks Yvonne - we aim to make sure you know your full dental health status - teeth are mighty important!
B
3 weeks ago
Great dental practice
Great dental practice
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thank you Bob
E
3 weeks ago
Great service
Hi both my dad who is 89 and myself went to the dentist today. They take such good care of my dad and I . Very understand and professional.
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thank you Ellen - it is our pleasure!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly
I always have a great experience here.Its a friendly environment the hole staff are very professional and caring.
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
the whole staff thanks you Steve for the kind words!
K
1 month ago
South shore
I always have a great experience here, friendly, honest, great repeat teachings on proper form .prices are reasonable can get the dentist 24 hrs a day and dr k always call u back
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thanks K. We also love when patients want to learn!
S
2 months ago
Friendly
Dr. Temple and her stuff are professional and truly care about their patients as well.
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thanks Stephen, hope you’re having a great day!
F
2 months ago
So exceptional we travel from Florida!
We have always had a positive experience in 20+ years. Scheduling is always accommodating, the hygienist is thorough and personable and the dentist is way beyond superior. We travel from Florida to have our dental work done. We come out way ahead.
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thanks Fred and Bev! We much prefer to visit you in Florida but dental insurance may not cover that :-)
R
3 months ago
Professional as Always , informative to a falt. Thank You.
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thanks Robert - our goal is to ensure you have the best information available.