Temple Family Dentistry

Dentist

1261 Furnace Brook Pkwy.

Ste. 12

Quincy, MA 02169

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

templefamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Kavanagh and her entire staff are professional and caring. They provide all the details of your exam and treatment options in order to make an informed decision. My experience is always positive and every visit I am made to feel welcomed with genuine care. If I could I would give 10/5 stars !
J
1 week ago
Great - friendly and knowledgeable
J
4 weeks ago
Professional team efficient and helpful. Several years with practice
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thanks Jan!
A
1 month ago
Professional and collaborative care!
Dr. Temple and her staff are wonderful! I am in the process of long term dental work and I am grateful to Dr. Temple for her expertise and her willingness to help prioritize my needs so that I maintain good, affordable dental care. I would recommend her highly!
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thank you Alice!
M
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly environment
Nothing but awesome things to say about the professionalism/ precision care they put into every visit.
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Much appreciated Mathew!
E
2 months ago
Great experience
Great first experience. Got teeth cleaned xrays and consultation. No unnecessary services pushed at me. Staff and Doctor Temple was wonderful and professional. Would recommend
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thanks again Ellen!
E
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I am writing this for my dad who is 88 years old. We had our second appointment today with doctor temple and staff. He is being evacuated for new partial plates upper first then lower. The doctor explains to both my dad and I what the pros and cons are of going forward. We need to see an oral surgeon next to have 2 teeth removed due to infection and it could lead to medical complications. The doctor is very easy to talk to and presents all sides. No unnecessary work or surgery or extra work. Very professionally run office. Very patient with my dad who has dementia.
E
2 months ago
Excellent service and advice and great plan of care
My dad who is 88 needs a new partial. The upper one is not in great condition. They were very patient with him even as he asked the same questions over and over again. A plan of care will developed and we will work together. No pressure or any type of extra work trying to be pushed on us. Great experience.
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thank you Ellen! We aim to provide the best standard of care to our patients and do our best to accommodate their considerations.
J
3 months ago
Cleaning and examination
I feel better informed regarding my dental health after the visit. Efficient and on- time; friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thanks JM - we appreciate the kind words and hope you will continue to enjoy your visit with us!
T
4 months ago
Cleaning
On time. Discussed procedure. Friendly atmosphere
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thank you Tricia!