Temple Family Dentistry

Dentist

1261 Furnace Brook Pkwy.

Ste. 12

Quincy, MA 02169

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

templefamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Thorough
Not sure how to describe it but I have to say that they know their stuff. Always good to see them. But on another note something seems to be wromg with the background music. It cuts in and out alot.
R
3 weeks ago
The best
Another great visit, as usual. On top of the professional quality work, it’s wonderful to have a dentist with s fun personality.
V
3 weeks ago
High quality care patience Professional I’m an adult still anxious going to dentist. The doctor and assistant were gentle attending to my need of fear and wanting no pain. Lots of extra time was expended to do a filling upper left back of mouth. .Tough area to get too. They stopped when I needed breaks and was. Very caring. Each moment the dentist let me know what she was going to do. I am very pleased for the calming of my anxiety.i highly recommend this dentistry. I give them a high five stars plus.
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome!😊
I had a wonderful experience at the dentist today. Kerry did my cleaning and did a wonderful job. Doctor Temple came in to check everything out and it was all in all a wonderful experience!🤗
L
1 month ago
Excellent care, extremely flexible with scheduling an appointment...love everyone there
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thank you - we work hard to meet your needs!
V
1 month ago
Patient positive feedback prompt care
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thank you much!
S
2 months ago
legendary dental practise
Myself and my entire family has been going to this dental est. now owned by Dr. Temple for over 50 years. Dr. Temple has picked up in this practice after two legendary dentis without a hiccup.Warm pleasant staff. Professional results all around.
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Wow Sue - we are happy we measure up to you’re expectations and glad to have you and your family as patients!
R
2 months ago
I have been a patient in this dental practice for many many years and found Dr. Temple, Dr. Kavenaugh and their staff to be very friendly and professional. I had a filling done by Dr. Temple and found her and her assistant explained everything they were doing and made sure I was comfortable. I would recommend this practice to any one looking for dental work to be done.
R
2 months ago
I have been a patient in this dental practice for many many years and found Dr. Temple, Dr. Kavenaugh and their staff to be very friendly and professional. I had a filling done by Dr. Temple and found her and her assistant explained everything they were doing and made sure I was comfortable. I would recommend this practice to any one looking for dental work to be done.
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Many thanks Roberta - we really appreciate your recommendation.
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
I’ve been a client for over a year and every time I go for an appointment, Dr. Temple and her team are very welcoming, attentive and professional. I’ve had a crown and a night guard made. They’re incredibly accommodating to clients in any way they can be. Wonderful experiences and superb cleanings!
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thank you Julia - very nice of you to say!