Temple Family Dentistry

Dentist

1261 Furnace Brook Pkwy.

Ste. 12

Quincy, MA 02169

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

templefamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
The entire staff was kind, caring and compassionate.
R
1 month ago
I have been coming to this dentist practice since 1952. The staff has always been very caring and I am very satisfied with the work they have done on my teeth.
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thank you Roberta, we appreciate your kind words!!
J
1 month ago
Incredible practice staffed by knowledgeable, talented, friendly professionals
TFD is amazing: Drs Temple Is a a wonderfully talented dentist who knowledgeably address any and all dental problems, major and minor, with precision and care. She is a true professional. The rest of the staff is also great. Marie and Kerry assist with procedures and cleanings: they are amazing and will quickly put your mind at ease. Melissa in the front office is a gem; warm, friendly and helpful. A++
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thank you Jay for your wonderful review and feedback!
A
1 month ago
My family has been coming to Dr K for years. She has semiretired but so far we have been extremely happy with our dental care with Temple Dentistry.
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Al! We'll let Dr. K. and Dr. T. Know :-)
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone I encountered at this practice was professional and friendly. Appointment was on time and completed in a timely manner.
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thanks Tricia!
Q
2 months ago
High quality service
I had a visit yesterday for teeth cleaning. The providers did a great job. They carefully checked and cleaned my teeth and reviewed the problems I had in the past. I was very satisfied.
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the note!
S
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Always a good experience
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thanks Steve!
J
3 months ago
Quality Service
Trusted consultation. I always appreciate knowing what next steps I need to take at the end of my visit.
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Yes - we don't like surprises either! We very much appreciate your note.
T
3 months ago
High quality service.
Very good service
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thank you Tim!