Temple Family Dentistry

Dentist

1261 Furnace Brook Pkwy.

Ste. 12

Quincy, MA 02169

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

templefamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Always a great experience. Thank you for taken great care of me .
H
1 week ago
I will recommend to others have been our family dentist for a very long time
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Everyone at Temple is great!
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thank you John!
D
4 weeks ago
My hygienist is the best! She is caring, knowledgeable and very thorough. She does a great job and truly cares about the health of my teeth. The office staff is very accommodating and makes you feel at ease. A+
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thanks Dottie - we'll be sure to pass that along!
L
4 weeks ago
Great service as always
I came for my 6month cleaning and was taken in promptly. Dr. Kavanaugh came in and checked out my mouth and we discussed some of the recent work done. We also discussed work to be spread out and completed in the future. Always a good experience. Melissa also took the time to deal with my dental insurance company that had made a mistake
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Many thanks Linda!
D
2 months ago
Great service with a kind gentle hand
Dr Temple was great she explained everything she was doing was very gentle and made the injection nearly impossible to feel, and I’m the worst dental patient there is. Highly recommend. Marie and Dr Temple can’t do enough to make you feel safe and comfortable.
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
That is really great of you to write Debbie. Many thanks!!!
R
2 months ago
Beyond service, with a bit of friendship, and ultimately professional.
I have been with this dental practice for over 45 years, and through the extraordinary continuity of professional, concerned, and expert care, I still have all my teeth. My latest visit with Dr. Temple continues that tradition and my experience over the years with Dr. Kavanagh has given me a sense of security with my dental care that has kept me within the professional realm of this practice. The office staff has always been competent and efficient, and I never felt a sense of forced friendship or unconcern. This attitude and competency has to come from a system based upon caring and excellent dental service.
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thank you Ron! We hope to keep servicing your teeth for at least another 45 years if not longer !!
J
2 months ago
Excellent services and staf
Provider Dr. Temple and her staff served me patiently and kindly. I am very happy with her service and her supporting staff.
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Very much appreciated Julia!
Y
2 months ago
High quality service
Good technique/ knowledge and supporting staff
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Thank you very much Yucheng!!
N
3 months ago
The entire staff was kind, caring and compassionate.
Response from Temple Family Dentistry
Many thanks Namcy!