Tenaya Village Dental Care

Dentist

7260 W Azure Dr.

Suite 110

Las Vegas, NV 89130

Open Today By Appointment

tenayavillagedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
I love this dental office They are very profesionals and also very kind.
N
1 week ago
Fantastic Service!
Love this dentist! He gives great advice and I will become a regular customer! Such a nice group of people who work there. I love this office.
T
4 weeks ago
High quality and professional
I don’t go to the dentist every 6 months like I should, and then I go and the experience with Tenaya Village Dental is always so pleasant. The staff is professional and friendly just like Dr. Wendelboe....it comes from the top! Dr. Wendelboe is conservative in his treatment and not like some dentists that want to do everything even though it’s not necessary. I trust him. I always recommend this practice and will continue to do so.
C
1 month ago
Teneya Village Dental Care is a friendly and comfortable place, the (Dr's) and the specialists did a very good job.
R
1 month ago
Professional and high quality service
Attentive staff. Appointment completed on time.
D
1 month ago
I love his place the dr is great and the staff is amazing
J
2 months ago
Amazing dentist!
I usually don’t like going to the dentist. After going to Dr. Wendelboe, I can actually say I don’t mind getting work done on my teeth. I’ve had a tooth pulled and multiple fillings, all of which Dr. W and his staff made sure I was comfortable and not in pain.
J
2 months ago
Was super nervous at first but..
Dr. Michael made me feel much better and even though I need a pot of work done I'm going to go into the experience in auch better mindset than with my previous dentist. Totally would recommend.
T
2 months ago
Amazing Dental Office
All of the people at this office are nice and friendly and professional. I highly recommend choosing this office.
J
3 months ago
Exactly what I thought. Experts!! Very pleased to see and meet with them.