Tenaya Village Dental Care

Dentist

7260 W Azure Dr.

Suite 110

Las Vegas, NV 89130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tenayavillagedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
Teneya dental
Dr. Mike and his staff are exceptionally professional. There prices are very reasonable, and work with my budget. They make me feel like a patient with dental needs and not like a customer with a price tag, I will defiantly be coming back! Not only will I be coming back but I will make sure to bring my family!
T
2 days ago
So glad I found this dentist Best dentist and dentail office staff I have had in years.
N
2 weeks ago
Fantastic & Extraordinary Drntal Care
This Dentist is the most caring by far that I have experienced in my lifetime! I have had only 1 Dentist in the Past, over the last 34 years of my life and since I moved I had to find a new dentist in a new state, and this Dentist is the most caring that I have experienced. He always tells you the truth and is sensitive to your needs in dental care. I was referred from my Father who already see’s him and I would highly recommend him to everyone. There definitely needs to be more dentists in the world like him.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service. Super friendly
Had a bad toothache for a couple days. I called tenaya dental care and they took me in within a couple of hours. Upon arrival I was greeted by a friendly front desk. Took me in the back shortly after filling out paperwork. Dr Mike is awesome. Much better experience thank I have had previously. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a family dentist. Thank you guys for taking care of me.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Mike is a wonderful dentist. He is great with my three children. He explains everything he is doing so the kids don’t get anxious or worried. He makes the experience a lot easier for the parent!
H
1 month ago
Great Dentist for someone that doesn't like to go!
The entire staff is amazing, professional and friendly. Wait time is minimal. I didn't even mind the shots!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Mike is awesome!!!
This was my daughter’s first visit to Dr. Mike and it was great. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. They explained every step to my daughter to ease her fears. They were showing kid friendly movies on all screens. Even the ones on the ceiling so she could watch while the doctor was working in her mouth (brilliant idea). Thanks Dr. Mike and staff for a pleasant first visit.
E
2 months ago
Compassionate, Comfortable for high anxiety patient
Anyone who needs a good honest explanation of what CAN be done and what SHOULD be done to correct damaged/missing teeth (embarrassing, I know)... would be thrilled with Dr. Mike and his demeanor, knowledge and services. All the staff was friendly and exceeded expectations. Normally, I am overwhelmed with anxiety even after arriving at the dentist office.. but today was wonderful. ( words that have never left my mouth regarding a dental appt.)
R
2 months ago
Great dental office! Best doctor and staff in Las Vegas!
J
3 months ago
Great experience
Super smooth and fast.