Tenaya Village Dental Care

Dentist

7260 W Azure Dr.

Suite 110

Las Vegas, NV 89130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tenayavillagedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Amazing Dental Office
All of the people at this office are nice and friendly and professional. I highly recommend choosing this office.
J
4 weeks ago
Exactly what I thought. Experts!! Very pleased to see and meet with them.
C
1 month ago
We enjoy the staff here!! Always so welcoming and friendly. Dr. Mike is awesome!
J
1 month ago
Professional & friendly!
I was extremely happy with my visit to Tenaya Village Dental. Dr. Mike is very knowledgeable and explained everything. I am comfortable with the care I have received and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Dentist. To seal the deal, the staff is great to interact with as well.
B
1 month ago
Dr Mike was great
I went here for a second opinion of a care plan for my teeth thanks to Jenni in the front. The doctor was great and straight forward and explained all options thoroughly. I definitely will be coming back and moving the family here as well.
R
1 month ago
Loved these people. They are very nice, patient and thorough. My last experience at a different dental office was not good and prevented me from seeing a dentist for 2 yrs. I am so happy that my 2 daughters highly recommended this dental office! Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Staff was amazing and friendly, I can finally get all the work done that I need with affordable sessions and not unnessary work done that my previous dentist wanted to do on me. Dr.Mike is the greatest, i feel so comfortable under his care that things will get done nicely. I'm so glad I was recommended to Dr.Mike.
D
1 month ago
Staff was friendly and caring about my dental needs
G
1 month ago
Staff was friendly
J
1 month ago
Great experience!