Tenaya Village Dental Care

Dentist

7260 W Azure Dr.

Suite 110

Las Vegas, NV 89130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tenayavillagedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Very capable, competent and friendly. I would definitely recommend Tenaya Village Dental Care to everyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Very well taken care of enjoyed the experience
A
3 weeks ago
I had a great experience. The staff was good and thorough and did a great job!
Y
3 weeks ago
Dr Wendelboe spent time with me explaining all my options. I never felt rushed. My cleaning experience was also easy and painless. I’ll be back in 6 months!
B
3 weeks ago
Never thought I would say this, but I look forward to going to the Dentist. Dr. Mike and his staff always provide high quality service in a professional and friendly manner. This office is clean and well organized and always accommodating!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff.
Loved them all and location is close to home. Very nice office.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr Micheals
He is the best dentist in Las Vegas
K
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist!
Dr. Mike and his staff at TVDC were awesome! I can’t say enough good things!!! Just trust me and go, you won’t regret it!!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Wendelboe is fantastic!
Dr. Wendelboe is fantastic, his team are so pleasant to work with, caring and honest. Great cleaning! Found a Dentist Office that is a keeper! :)
V
1 month ago
High quality of service and reasonable prices
Dr. Mike was very knowledgeable on the procedures he were conducting. My insurance doesn't cover a couple of my procedures. But, the prices that were given to me were very reasonable and affordable compared to others places I've looked in to.