Tenaya Village Dental Care

Dentist

7260 W Azure Dr.

Suite 110

Las Vegas, NV 89130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tenayavillagedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 hours ago
The Dr and staff were friendly and knowledgeable They helped me with my dental problem without judgement
L
1 week ago
PROFESSIONAL QUALITY CARE
The BEST and most comfortable cleaning I've received in many years. Thank you. Dr. Michael provided me with great information about my teeth and gums.
R
3 weeks ago
Tenaya Dental
Dr Mike and all the staff go above and beyond to make my visit a positive one. I walked I and went to exam within 5 minutes. Given the summer heat the room was very comfortable. I had my teeth cleaned and exam overview with dr Mike and done in45 minutes.
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, personable and professional
Staff very friendly and conscious of concerns/fears during a filling repair. Doctor W and staff very professional.
D
4 weeks ago
You are the best thank you
E
1 month ago
Beautiful office and friendly staff
When we moved from New York and asked many people for recommendations for a dentist .Dr Wendelboes office was suggested over and over .When We had-our appointment it was everything people had said and more .The Doctor was was kind and gentle , the staff was friendly and patient .this office will definitely be our new family dentist in Las Vegas
J
1 month ago
Always greets you with a smile. Very helpful and caring. Best dentist I've seen in Las vegas.
J
1 month ago
Always greets you with a smile. Very helpful and caring. Best dentist I've seen in Las vegas.
J
1 month ago
Always greets you with a smile. Very helpful and caring. Best dentist I've seen in Las vegas.
A
1 month ago
Affordable and good experience
Office was very nice looking and clean. Each room has a tv on wall and ceiling making time go by fast. Front staff kind and helpful. Their prices seem pretty good compared to others! Definitely plan to stick with them