Tender Care Dentistry

Dentist

29795 Three Notch Rd

Charlotte Hall, MD 20622

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tendercaredentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Excellent service; very happy kids and mom!
We were called back immediately when we arrived. The ladies cleaning the kids teeth were amazing with them. They explained to my kids what they were doing each step and talked to me about their dental hygiene. The kids were finished and booked for their next cleaning 6 months later within a half hour. Quick, easy and not a single tear!
N
6 days ago
Highly Recommend
Always have a great experience and the kids love going back! Such a friendly staff, very clean office and always have appointments to get you in fast!
J
7 days ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff at Tender Care was phenomenal with both of my boys! They made them feel at ease and took the time to explain what they were doing. They gave them great tips for taking better care of their teeth! Thank you Tender Care!
K
1 week ago
Friendly and great with children
Love Dr Kim and her staff!
S
1 week ago
Excellent Servie
I watched as they began working on my daughter with a cavity and couldn't believe that she didn't even flinch through the 'sleepy juice' ... WOW! Awesome job, staff!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Place!
My kids look forward to going to the dentist! They love the murals in the walls and the boat in the waiting room. The staff is very friendly and great within the kids. They make getting your teeth cleaned fun!
K
2 weeks ago
So blessed to have found this place!
Amazing turn around time on getting an apt for both of my kids. The care and patience was unbeatable. My daughter has more than a handful of dental issues and they really took the time to explain it all in plain terms, answering any questions or concerns and they even gave me an estimate on the cost of these services. My 2 year old was less than cooperative, to say the least, but they were SO patient and were able to do a throrogh exam and cleaning MUCH to my surprise. Loved our 1st experience and have no anxiety about our upcoming appointments. Oh, and they were also able to tell me how to improve dental practices without 'shaming' myself or my daughter. So much appreciated!
T
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
Compassionate and professional staff that take the time to explain procedures to put the patient and the parents at ease.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent and Professional
I just love how the tech interacted with my 6 year and explained the equipment. The dentist was wonderful too, talking with us both in casual conversation while completing the procedure. Directions were provided in a clear manner as well.
T
3 weeks ago
Great staff! Always makes kids feel comfortable and makes the experience fun while educating them at the same time!