Tender Care Dentistry

Dentist

29795 Three Notch Rd

Charlotte Hall, MD 20622

Open Today By Appointment

tendercaredentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
2nd opinion
I was thoroughly pleased with my children’s 2nd opinion appointment with Dr Kim. She went into detail about their detail health as well as their eating habits and medical history. She wasn’t rushed and my boys were talked to as part of their assessment. We will return!
B
4 days ago
Super kid friendly staff
Tender Care has the BEST staff! They are very friendly, child-focused and knowledgeable.
S
6 days ago
Great expierence.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Visit
The hygenists are always so great with my son. very developmentally age appropriate in their care.
J
3 weeks ago
We are so pleased with the amazing care our children receive at Tender Care . The entire staff is polite, kind and always willing to go the extra mile to ensure all our needs are met. Everyone here seems to truly care and they always make sure that my children have a comfortable, pleasant and great experience each visit . I cannont express how imperative it is to have A great experience at the dentist from the start. As parents we are thankful to Tender Care , because our children now have a solid foundation and are able to establish good dental habits without any hesitation. We sincerely appreciate everyone at Tender Care ❤️😁 And highly recommend this business to all families for thier children’s dentistry needs!
M
3 weeks ago
OUTSTANDING
I have zero complaints about this office. The staff, the doctors are above top notch. My children have been coming here for years and I make the nearly hour drive to keep them here because of the staff and the care the receive.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
My children have been going to TenderCare since they were tiny, and I'm thrilled that we have that opportunity! The kids have created a rapport with Dr. Dana and Dr. Kim, and the staff there. My kids always feel comfortable walking in, and knowing they'll get taken care of with no issues.When my daughter was smaller, she used to be terrified of the dentist's office, but thanks to all the fantastic dental hygienists that worked with her over the years, she actually enjoys making trips there. In my opinion, there is no better pediatric dentist's practice in Southern Maryland that can offer everything that TenderCare does, and I am so happy that my children get taken care of there.
T
4 weeks ago
Very Fast, very friendly, very helpful
I have two kids and only one comes here and to be honest, he became a patient after the dentist that my wife, daughter and I use found cavities that needed to be filled by a pediatric dentist, and to be honest, this wasn't even our first choice. Well, I should have just come here to start. After a horrible experience with the first pediatric dentist, this place was a breath of fresh air. Dr. Dana was kind and knew right away what probably caused the cavities. On his first visit since getting his cavities filled, I am continued to be impressed. After taking my daughter to our regular dentist the day before, I was ready for a wait so I brought a book to read and encouraged my son to go play. I barely had time to sit down when they called him back. The hygienist was very kind and offered some brushing tips for us to help them. I again expected to wait a bit for Dr. Dana, but again, she was very prompt and kind. She recommended a treatment plan based on how my son's mouth looked. My only gripe (and it is a small one), is that I wish the Hygenist would tell me what's going on before the dentist came. I had to ask if all was fine. Again, small gripe. Can't give 4.5 stars, so I'll give 5.
Z
4 weeks ago
Professional friendly staff! Love this place
Dr Dana is amazing! So good with my 3 year old! All of the staff was over accommodating. Helped me with my insurance as well as getting me in an appointment same day. Everyone made me feel so safe with my sons first appointment. Definitely will be returning. Made my sons first visit great!
M
4 weeks ago
Good Visit!
Appointment time was kept. Exam and services were thorough; while attending to the patient, a child, appropriately. Kind, friendly and informative staff; from doctors to technicians and front office staff.