Tender Smiles 4 Kids - Edison

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff! Very professional and friendly!!
We got to our appointment on time and was seen right away....the hygienist that took the x-rays and cleaned my daughters teeth was very patient explaining everything to her and made her feel very comfortable and less nervous....Dr Lee was also very nice. Even though my daughter is getting a tooth pulled on her next visit she can’t wait to go back! Highly recommend this Tender Smiles location!
C
4 weeks ago
Very good, good attention
K
1 month ago
Good for.kids
I took my two little ones , for a visit today the room was a little small. But every one was very nice and not a long wait in the waiting room. We will be going back
S
1 month ago
I took my 3 and 4 yr old here who are autistic non verbal and have extreme anxiety for their dental cleaning and exam. The entire staff was friendly and very patient. The dentist was professional and very understanding with my boys. I would definitely recommend their office if you have special needs kids .They seemed experienced and made this a pleasant visit
B
2 months ago
Quick and easy!
We used to go to the North Brunswick location but we recently moved and Edison is closer to our home. They took us right in before I even finished filling out forms. Small waiting room but has toys and a TV which my son loved, the secretary, hygienist, and dentist were very friendly and caring. I am glad the hygienist has patience and expected my son to not exactly enjoy his cleaning! I am shocked that my son didn’t cry at all because last time at the other location he screamed yet was younger. He laid with me and had his head on my shoulder in the chair which may have made him more comfortable as she cleaned his teeth. She was very interactive and enthusiastic with my son and we were happy to receive a goodie bag and token to pick a prize! He’s been playing with the bouncy ball all morning :) We will be back! Very quick and easy just how things should be with kids!
P
2 months ago
It was a perfect experience. Don’t remember the nurse name. But she was so experience and good with kids. My daughter had really greate time. She explained every things before she start procedures. I recommend her for other kids.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and kids friendly
After having very rude dental hygienist at some other clinic for 6 years, my son was scared of going to Dentist office. After his first five minutes with dental hygienist here at Tender smile, he told me right away that this place is fun and she is very good. I highly recommend this place.
T
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
Best orthodontist around! I decided to get braces in my late 40s. It was one of the best decisions I ever made. I’m so glad I chose Dr Kathy Hargaden. She and her staff are fantastic and I highly recommend them!
S
3 months ago
Friendly & Professional
I took my 2 year old in for her first dental visit. They hygienist Maria was great! She was very kind, great with my daughter & very knowledgeable. We only saw Dr Liya for about 2 minutes, but she was very nice.
K
3 months ago
Very friendly staff
The staff is very friendly. They always explain everything to my children and I. They make my kids feel very comfortable and relaxed during their dental work. Office is very clean with convenient parking.