Tender Smiles 4 Kids - Edison

Dentist

Edison, NJ 08820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Professional and Courteous Service
From the get go the staff was very friendly and welcoming. Kerry the staff member that does the intake was a pleasure to work with. All the dental hygienist were top notch and very nice to my son’s age 16 and 11. The dentist was very professional and nice but could slow down a little bit and talk to the patients a little bit more as these are children and do require more assurances. Will makes this practice the go to dental place for the kids and highly recommended them for any potential parents thinking about giving them a chance.😷
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent
U
1 month ago
Courteous and professional doctor and staff
We've been here a few times and only recently were here for our 3 year olds annual visit. The staff and nurses here are very courteous and professional and take good care when working with our son. The doctor is great and gives a feedback that's always tailored to our son. Almost always we're called in on time and are done quickly. Very happy to have selected this place!
M
1 month ago
Slow down
The dental hygienists were AWESOME!!! They really made the visit/experience pleasant for my sons ages 5 and 3. The dentist on the other hand. I didn’t even catch her name. Went from chair to chair like a factory worker. She didn’t talk to the boys before going into their mouth and barely talked to me. Poor bedside manner especially for a pediatric dentist. I would have given it a 5 Star if I was rating the dental hygienists.
L
2 months ago
A wonderful staff.
H
3 months ago
Best Dentist and Orthodontist and staff by far!!
Everyone is so professional and very warm and friendly.
C
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist will
Best staff anywhere - Dr. Aliya is the best!!!
D
3 months ago
My son has been a client for about 15 years. In the beginning he was difficult because of his paralyzing fear of doctors. The staff was amazingly patient with him and he was a cooperative patient in short order. Special mention of his favorite hygienist Joanne who would always have the Sonic Gameboy for his use to put him at ease. Great staff!
J
3 months ago
I love my dentist!!
Warm and friendly atmosphere, excellent care. Top notch! Dr. Kathy and Dr. Liya are the best. I wouldn't trust any other orthodontist and pedodontist with my children's teeth. The entire office staff are amazing. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
Dr. Kathy and staff are always friendly. My sons braces have been off for two months and his teeth look great! Best smile ever!