Tender Smiles 4 Kids - Freehold

Dentist

Freehold, NJ 07728

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Very professional staff and pleasant.
J
1 week ago
Great Friendly Staff
My daughter had to get a procedure done called tongue tied and Dr. Sculla did a great job!! The staff were very informative on what was going to take place with her procedure which helped me as a mother be more at ease.
C
3 weeks ago
Profesional Enviroment and very friendly
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
C
3 weeks ago
I was in the hosptial this morning so my father took my son ... he had a great expence totally different by far ...
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service ๐Ÿ‘
S
4 weeks ago
Exccellent care. Very little wait time Warm care
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly office
From the receptionist to the office staff up to Dr. Butler, and Dr. Max everyone is not only professional but friendly. We have been going to Sr Max since my daughter was 2 yrs old she isnโ€™t now just about 15. Wouldnโ€™t want to go anywhere else. Recommend they highly.
B
1 month ago
Best dentist :))
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Wonderful staff. Always professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Very clean. Visits are thorough but done in a very timely manner. I highly recommend Tender Smiles For Kids!
O
1 month ago
Very friendly personal and good atmosphere at te the office. Nice people and friendly with the kids. I will recommend to all my friends and family.