Tender Smiles 4 Kids - Freehold

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Excellent Service
As always the staff was friendly and pleasant, my son always has a good experience when he has an appointment.
A
3 weeks ago
Fixing chiped tooth
Emergency appointment was easy and quick to make . The dr was very courteous and informative And did wonderful job fixing my son tooth .
L
1 month ago
I don't have any trouble bringing my kids to the dentist anymore. As a matter of fact they are excited to go every time. Dr. Scott & the staff are just awesome & friendly. They did a really good job taking care of my kids teeth.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Scott and his assistant were very friendly, professional and most of all, thoroughly explained the dental work for my son before, during and after the procedure.
K
1 month ago
THE BEST EXPERIENCE!!
My child has been a patient with this office for more than four years now. From day one we have had the best experience! My child was not the most Cooperative child's and the staff just had a way about them and were able to handle him with ease. When I say we are going to the dentist his reply is always okay with a smile. Everyone at that office is caring and great with children. Always a smile on everyone's face. I would highly recommend this office!
A
3 months ago
Omg I love this place they care about your kids I asked my grand baby how did they do she said good and didn’t even know she was getting a needle once administered I recommend this dentist to all my friends
J
3 months ago
Today was Sebastian D’Antonio’s first dentist visit, he’s not the best patient when we go to the doctor so I (mom) was worried. Anyway we have to do these important things as parents. We meet Maria, she was absolutely lovely, wonderful, incredible with my son. I swear, I’ve never written any review on anything before but, she’s worth it! I think my 4 year old is in love. 💕 Later on he told me he’d like to go back and see Maria “everyday “ 😜 I’m very happy, thank you and Please, thank Maria for me! 💕 Great first visit. Jennifer D’Antonio
Response from Tender Smiles 4 Kids - Freehold
Thanks so much for your kind words they are greatly appreciated if you don't mind please click link below and add your review. HAPPY HOLIDAYS FROM THE TENDERSMILES FAMILY https://www.google.com/maps/place/Tender+Smiles+4+Kids/@40.2329588,-74.321602,17z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x89c3d40c01bf9927:0x5bfa9bbc410f37b9!8m2!3d40.2329588!4d-74.3194133
D
3 months ago
111
So thanks for marking my teeth clean
L
5 months ago
Very friendly and accommodating staff
My son had his first tooth extraction and Dr.Scott and staff were great with him.
H
5 months ago
Dr Butler and all staff were great! Thank you.