Tender Smiles 4 Kids - North Brunswick

Dentist

1330 How Lane

North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tendersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Highly recommend
Friendly staff, very thorough and very knowledgeable.
C
7 days ago
Excellent service
C
7 days ago
Excellent
Excellent
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience with kids!
The staff is amazing! Super nice and friendly. They are always gentle and patient with my son who now enjoys going to the dentist because of them. The office is always very neat and clean!
S
2 weeks ago
Nice experience for kids
I have two boys. They used to be afraid to see the dentist. But now they enjoy the time to see the dentist. We see the doctor Lad there. She is really nice and sweet doctor for the kids.
L
3 weeks ago
Understanding Children with special needs
I am so glad I found this dentist that have excellent skills to deal with Autistic children. Professionalism A+!
L
3 weeks ago
Very nice facility and even better Dentists.
I love Dr.Smita Lad she is very nice and gentle she takes very good care of her patients. When we first came to the office my then 3 year old was a mess from her previous dentist. But Dr. Lad was gentle and very patient with my daughter even when she bit her. I highly recommend this dentist office and more Dr.Lad it's a joy bring my children here. The office its self is very clean and kid friendly good size parking and stroller friendly.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and clean
The staff are patient, caring and I felt comfortable leaving my daughter in the room while I waited in the reception area. I’m glad I found this dentist for my children even though I travel to another county, I do not mind at all!
R
4 weeks ago
My son love Dentis is a beautiful person .and I’m happy The Doctor and her staff are excellent. Thank you for the attention and professionalism.
S
1 month ago
My daughter loves the dentist!
I absolutely love this place! My daughter has been attending this dentist for years now. I have NEVER seen a kid get so excited about a dentist visit let alone ask when am I going back. The staff is very friendly and super nice.The facility is super clean also. I would recommend them to anyone.