Tender Smiles 4 Kids - North Brunswick

Dentist

1330 How Lane

North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tendersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
24 hours ago
Very punctual with appointments Wonderful staff!!! And always amazing with my kids.
D
2 days ago
They are a very caring dental office, with a great staff
H
1 week ago
Everytime we come here, we leave so happy
Great staff from the front desk, hygenists to the dentists. Everyone is wonderful. We have been going to Tender Smiles for years and are very happy and we recommend this dentist to everyone!
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Excellent service everyone very professional and polite my first time bringing mi son 6 years old he loved.
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I loved this place because, they treat my sons with care and respect.. I am called to talk about how it went inside. Clean office nice staff. We are blessed to be going here. The doctor is very nice.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
The staff were all exceptional. Service was fast and thorough. Love the cleaning and review with the Doctor. My older daughter is sad she is too old to visit this office! I will call and file a complaint with Aetna they need to up the age from 7yr old.
C
2 weeks ago
Muy buena trabajo
Muy. Bien
A
3 weeks ago
High quality and,professional
From the front desk to the dentist every body is so nice,professional my son feel comfortable.thank you so much.you guys are the best.
D
1 month ago
Excellent services
I bring mi son for the first time in fhis office in the beginning he was so afraid but after he said I want come back to this office he loved everybody was awesome
L
1 month ago
Wait time.
Although we have had nothing but great care, today we waited 45 minutes until my child was called back to be examined. Not sure what happened. Im sure that wont happen again. Front reception could be a bit more upbeat. Dental hygienist are so friendly and thorough. Dr.s are great. Atmosphere is kid friendly. Prizes and balloons every time.