Tender Smiles 4 Kids - North Brunswick

Dentist

1330 How Lane

North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tendersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Best dentist for special needs
We love dr Sulla! Always attentive and friendly with our family Our son with special needs is always taken care of by the whole staff. I always recommend him to friends with kids with special needs !
F
5 days ago
Love the service
Every visit is a please tell visit. My daughter really love going there. Very kid friendly.
S
1 week ago
Excellent care and patience
This was my sons first time there and he was nervous at first but the staff made him feel very comfortable. We greatly appreciate everything and look forward to our next visit... thank you!
L
1 week ago
Good caring πŸ‘
All nurses and doctor are very patient, they all did a super good caring to my two sons , thank you so much 😘😘
A
2 weeks ago
Good serviceπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ˜
H
2 weeks ago
Always happy to take my twins for thier dental visit. We’ve with Tender Smile since they were so little . The staff is out of this world . Super nice , super caring . Kids love every single person that works there . The place is clean. State of the art level . Great job . Wish u the best .
B
2 weeks ago
Great with my non verbal autistic son
The staff and Dr sulla are always great with my son. My son is a non verbal autistic boy and going to the dentist is NOT easy. They always make the visit as smooth as possible. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else
T
3 weeks ago
Tender Smiles is great loving and caring. I love going back each time .😁😁
M
3 weeks ago
The office is very kid friendly. The workers are very nice and polite. The workers are very welcoming. It’s a great environment they made my son 1st time at that office very comfortable with his service.My friend Nyasia recommended me this office and I was satisfied. I would highly recommend this office. Great jobs guys.
S
4 weeks ago
Staff very pleasant , but need to clean or get new furniture and carpet and paint the walls when I first started coming there it Was beautiful.. it’s starting to look dirty but fast service and pleasant staff. And the fish tank is beautiful as always and soothing to look at also it’s a amazing idea to have the Tv on while kids are getting service so they are distracted....very kid friendly