Tenggren Dental Corp

Dentist

1105 Red Tail Way

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tenggrendentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Very good at what they do. Friendly and Professional
Not a big fan of Dental Procedures, but today's experience was the best I ever had. Everything was explained in detail before and followed exactly. Dr. Tenggren and his staff are outstanding.
S
1 year ago
Gentle
Thank you Lisa and Kathleen for the continuing support in getting me through this.
K
1 year ago
Wonderful experience ( for going to the dentist ) everyone is so nice and caring.
L
1 year ago
Comfortable, positive experience
This was my first visit. I have had some bad dental experiences so I was a bit nervous. Here is what I found. A Genuine staff who really care about your visit. Clean and uncluttered rooms. There was no discomfort when I had X-rays taken, the Dr. was friendly and open. The hygienist Lisa was wonderful. My comfort was important to the staff. They were on time. So , yes I would recommend this Dentist without hesitation.
K
1 year ago
Exceptional Service!
Unexpectedly like most accidents my son broke off half of his front tooth. This could be the end for a 15 year old you know. Fortunately Dr. Tenggren squeezed us in first thing in the morning and an hour or so later we were on our way to school with a pearly white smile. Thank you Dr. Tenggren your awesome!!! Thank you to the staff as well, they always work so hard to keep our family on track with our appointments. Sincerely, The Rogero Family.
A
1 year ago
Great Experience
My kids all had a great experience today and we will be back! Professional, friendly and prompt.
S
1 year ago
So impressed with from the time we walked in and left. Am fabulous customer service to the dental staff was so pleasing and nice. Excited we found such a warm and friendly dental office.
R
1 year ago
Wonderful experience. Very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend
It was a great experience. Everyone in the office was extremely professional and friendly.
J
1 year ago
Very friendly
Everyone from Jessica at the front desk to dr tenggren were all extremely friendly and I definitely will be back. They are very professional and also extremely friendly. Best dentist I have ever been to.
D
1 year ago
professional, premiere service
From the moment I walked into Dr. Tenggren's office, I experienced nothing but first class treatment. On my first visit, I was welcomed to his practice by one of his friendly receptionists, Kathleen. Another staff member took me on a tour of his office (which is beautiful, by the way) and has state-of-the-art equipment. On each successive visit, my needs and concerns were listened to and addressed by Dr. Tenggren. This greatly validated my faith in him, and his staff, especially, Lisa, the hygienist, who is excellent. Another big plus is that he truly gives pain-free dentistry! To all of you looking for a new dentist, I, without any reservations, recommend Dr. Tenggren. You won't be sorry.