Tennessee Family Dental In Lebanon

Dentist

312 W Main Street

Lebanon, TN 37087

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
High quality service and excellent customer experience!
Excellent customer service and satisfaction! Love the team!
J
5 months ago
Efficient and kind service
I feel confident about the dental care that I received today. The office is clean and calming. The dentist and his staff answered my questions and explained the procedure thoroughly. I would recommend this practice.
L
5 months ago
Great Personalized Service!
They are all very nice and attentive. And go great work.
M
5 months ago
Excellent service
I can never say enough good things about this place. The hygienist Christi is amazing. She is so caring and always wants to be sure she isn’t hurting you but diligently cleaning your teeth. All the dentist I have met take time to sit with you and look at your teeth after the cleaning. They are all very polite and cordial in that office and i always feel comfortable!
A
6 months ago
Everyone is professional
I had a great experience with this practice. Everyone is so nice Stacey and Dr Adams did a great job today. Everyone understands my spouse and takes good care of him. Thank you so much to everyone I love you all.
K
6 months ago
Amazing Dental Hygienist and Customer Service!
If you are looking for a new Dental Hygienist that cares and loves her patients, takes time explaining everything to you then her name is Christi Vastola! I have never come to this office without feeling welcomed. Great staff!!!
E
6 months ago
Jan is great!
It had been 5 years since I had my teeth cleaned. She was very easy with my sensitive gums and did a great job cleaning my teeth! She also helped out with my daughter I had to take with me. I never once felt like having her there was a problem.
D
6 months ago
As always, everyone at Tennessee Family Dental was prompt, professional, and courteous. Christy was my dental hygienist today. She is competent, kind, and caring. She never rushes through the visit. I would definitely recommend this dental practice to others.
J
7 months ago
Everything went fine, now the recovery period, great service by all the staff!
V
7 months ago
Great job