Tennessee Family Dental In Lebanon

Dentist

312 W Main Street

Lebanon, TN 37087

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Pronto service to help patient from more pain
Loved the staff and Dr. Ryan for getting me in so quickly due to a crown popping off. After further investigation found an infection and jump mode on it for the best solution and got it fixe̤̮d̤̮ and no pain.
D
2 weeks ago
Hard shoes to fill
Many of Dr Steven Thaxton were cautious when his practice was purchased by this group. They have earned my trust and confidence. Caught a problem and offered several options
J
2 weeks ago
Christie did a great job as usual, she is just top notch! I always enjoy her caring professionalism.
L
1 month ago
Always friendly, accommodating and professional!
Recently a veneer popped off (don't eat chips if you have veneers!) and they were very accommodating and kind (especially since it was not their veneer). Got a call from their office the morning of my 1:00 appt, to let me know that they could get me in even sooner than my appointment time if I wanted it, (if you have veneers and lose one, you can't even look in the mirror until it is fixed), so yes!...I nabbed the earlier spot! It is now back on perfectly and I will NOT be eating anything risky again! Plus I cannot end this review without a shout out about my hygienist, Christi! She is always so thorough, kind and encouraging! I can't say enough about her! Love her so much that I look forward to my teeth cleaning appt! I was referred to this dental office and hygienist from a friend in the dental business and she did not steer me wrong. Each staff member and Dr. that I have had contact with is totally professional! When they needed to make a referral for some other dental work that I needed done, they sent me to the best Doctor for that job too! From front office check in, mascot and all the way through the building, they are fabulous!
V
1 month ago
High quality, honest service
I had an excellent experience getting my teeth cleaned today by Jan. She is professional and kind.
W
1 month ago
Top notch first class service. Made me feel relaxed and took the anxiety I had away. Done everything to make me feel comfortable. Didn't fool around, but didn't rush either. I went in office with a tooth problem and got it solved. Great staff, the ladies are very easy to look at.
D
2 months ago
Efficient and timely
Cleaning and X-rays only on this visit. Christi is always a delight and through. Dr. King, warm and unhurried.
B
2 months ago
I had a slight emergency with a crown that came off. I called and got an appointment within a few hours. The assistant was very polite and friendly. The dentist was also very nice and knowledgeable. His manner was excellent. It was a good experience.
R
3 months ago
Great service, professionalism and atmosphere
Had a 7AM appointment! After a very brief wait, the procedure was completed in a matter of minutes. I could not be more pleased with the professional manner in which I was taken care of. Thanks for a stress free experience. I will be back.
D
3 months ago
You all rock!!!
My experiences over the past several years have been met with top-rated dental care, professionalism, and genuine concern for my dental health!! You are all a blessing to me...recommend your services without reservation!!!