Tennessee Family Dental

Dentist

15576 OLD HICKORY BLVD

NASHVILLE, TN 37211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Second time good.
When I notified them of problem I was imedataly told to come in, and correct tooth as well as another one beside it was extracted. NO charge. I'm happy . They did a good job. Ill be back in two weeks.
D
2 weeks ago
Very good.
A
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever!
I submitted an appt. request online at about 7:45am. By 7:50am, his office was calling me to come in at 8:30am that very day. I was a new patient with a busted tooth that was painful. I needed an emergency root canal of one tooth, and an extraction of another. I wasn't expecting everything to be done right then and there, as I was a brand new patient, but they did it all! I have had some horrible experiences in the past with other dental clinics, but from the front office to Dr. Manny and his dental assistants, one could not ask for better care. At one point they even laid a blanket on me because I was shivering. If I was able to feel any little pain during the procedure, it was immediately stopped and more numbing medication applied. They go the extra mile there to ensure you are properly cared for, so this will most definitely be my ONLY dentist from here on out!
D
2 months ago
Great job I would refer all my Friends here
C
2 months ago
Great!
Wonderful practice!! They took care of my emergency dental need quickly and I'm glad to say I have a dental home now.
L
2 months ago
Painless Experience
I was very happy with my recent visits at Tennessee Family Dental. I had cracked a tooth eating popcorn a week ago. Tennessee Family Dental were able to get me in for a visit expediently. During my appointment, they discovered the tooth was not only broken but badly infected in the gums. They were able to extract the tooth and treat the infected area. I needed a root canal and a crown. The infection has now cleared and they have put a temporary crown on. Both procedures were painless. I came to the office dreading the visit and expecting great discomfort. I left the office feeling relieved, comfortable, and pain free. Thank you Dr. Montealegre and Raphael and staff for your professionalism, expertise, and kindness. I am happy to say I that I have found a great dentist office to serve my needs. I look forward to seeing you all again very soon.
J
3 months ago
Professional team- And friendly --this is the only place I've been to where it doesn't hurt to get my teeth ckeaned.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Manny and staff: Thank you all for taking good care of me! I am happy and grateful that I don’t look like a Pirate! I can smile and eat crudités! A happy and blessed Christmas Season to you all!😬
K
3 months ago
I was treated with excellent customer service. I was in and out in record time. My dentist oversaw my care. I have always received excellent dental care at Tennessee Family Dental and that is why I make the long drive. They are excellent in every way!
T
4 months ago
Compassionate Dentist & Staff with Great Quality Care
By far the best dental visit & experience I've ever had. I felt welcome & comfortable from the moment I walked thru the door. The staff & dentist (Dr. Manny) are professional, friendly and the compassion shown to me for my pain & discomfort was genuine & their top priority was to remedy my discomfort and took me back immediately without any waiting to be seen. Dr. Manny was patient & took his time to go over the procedures involved & made sure I understood everything. This was an unexpected expense for me as it is for many & they made it clear that restoring my oral health was their #1 priority & did everything possible to make the costs manageable. Tennessee Family Dentistry will definitely be my permanent dentist from now on and I will highly recommend this dentist & staff to anyone seeking a financially manageable & comfortable experience with a professional & genuinely compassionate staff.