Tennessee Family Dental

Dentist

15576 OLD HICKORY BLVD

NASHVILLE, TN 37211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Good experience.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Been going there over a year now. Everyone there is so friendly and goes out of their way to help each other. A thumbs up to Jennifer who does a great job at cleaning my teeth.
K
1 month ago
worked well with me when I was a bit late for my appointment. Did a great job cleaning my teeth and talking about need for a few more x-rays.
D
1 month ago
Great fast service.
Open on Saturday! Helped me with the tooth pain I was having. Knowing is better than wondering.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
As always, the dental hygienist did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth. She was friendly and made me comfortable by not lowering the seat too far.
J
2 months ago
The best
This is my third with this group. The only place I"ve been where It doesn't hurt to have your teeth cleaned.
Y
2 months ago
Super professional
They give all information clear about my case
M
3 months ago
Jennifer and Dr. Manny did a great job. Karen is very professional and has always been very kind and helpful.
M
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Great Service
My first visit to TFD was a great experience. I'm definitely returning. From the phone call to make the appointment until I left the office, everyone was professional, friendly and made me feel like family.
A
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, personal.
Very friendly receptionist. Excellent tech both professionally and personally, and very thorough. Closure with the "Doc" was top notch.I highly recommended this group.