Tennessee Family Dental

Dentist

15576 OLD HICKORY BLVD

NASHVILLE, TN 37211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 hours ago
Jennifer and Dr. Manny did a great job. Karen is very professional and has always been very kind and helpful.
M
5 days ago
Professional, Friendly, Great Service
My first visit to TFD was a great experience. I'm definitely returning. From the phone call to make the appointment until I left the office, everyone was professional, friendly and made me feel like family.
A
1 week ago
High quality service, professional, personal.
Very friendly receptionist. Excellent tech both professionally and personally, and very thorough. Closure with the "Doc" was top notch.I highly recommended this group.
F
2 weeks ago
High quality services PAIN FREE
Pain free great people and care. Very helpful professionals. I will return
J
2 weeks ago
May become my new dentist!
This place is pretty good! Very reasonable on prices and the staff is top notch. Dr Fisher was thorough with making sure my new crown fits just right
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and welcoming...
Had great experience all around. They were able to get me in for a bit of an emergency on very short notice plus get me back in within a week to complete the work. Staff was professional, friendly and the pricing was affordable.
S
1 month ago
Compassionate and quality dental care
I have been a patient here for years. They are very friendly, accommodating and professional.
S
1 month ago
Your scheduler not paying attention...
I called specifically for a consultation on the various methods of teeth whitening that might best apply to me. When I arrived, after waiting 15 - 20 minutes past my 9:15 appointment time, I was called by one of the technicians who said she was prepared to make my trays. Explaining I was there only for a consultation, I was escorted to a different treatment room. She provided some valuable information, and I left to consider options she presented. 2 issues here. 1) the scheduler failed to properly record and communicate the nature of my visit, and 2) it was clear that there was no plan for me to consult with Dr. Manny. Get it together.
A
1 month ago
They were a lifesaver!
I was in Nashville traveling on business and broke a crown. They fit me in same day and were super friendly.
T
2 months ago
Far exceeded my expectations!
This is the most professional and patient-forward dental practice I have ever been to. Every person I encountered from the moment I waked in until the moment I walked out, was so warm, friendly, accommodating, attentive, caring, and considerate. I have a history of anxiety when going to the dentist and was very nervous before my appointment. The nerves quickly vanished after my interaction with the assistant, Krista, and her thorough but gentle cleaning and x-rays! Dr. Manny has impeccable chair-side manner. He genuinely cares about his patients! Not only did I get an appointment for an exam and x-rays the day after a late request the night before, but they were able to work me in for a couple fillings following that exam so that I wouldn’t have to adjust my work schedule and make another trip to their office. Rafael is another fantastic assistant on their team whose compassion and care can’t be beat! My entire experience far exceeded my expectations. I highly and confidently recommend this practice, and send my gratitude to the whole team!