Tennessee Family Dental

Dentist

15576 OLD HICKORY BLVD

NASHVILLE, TN 37211

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Everything was great no problems. The staff very friendly, helpful and warm. The Hygienist was very concerned about my comfort since I am on Chemo. Thanks.
Y
1 month ago
Amazing service !!👍👍👍
I have to be honest I was a little nervios because I found about this clinic online, but I'm glad I did, they explained what the problem was and gave me all my options, I felt like they really care about me. I would recommend Tennessee Family Dental to anyone. 😃
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
My appointment started on time. My treatment options and financial responsibility were clearly explained. Rafael (spelling?) and Dr. Manny were very efficient and friendly.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service and compassionate dentist and staff.
I appreciate you all there. I went in without an appointment for an Emergency visit. The staff up front was very kind. They got me back quickly and discovered my issue. The dentist was thorough and explained/ showed me why this is occurring. The assistant was also very sweet, she brought in the game plan to get me feeling better with a couple RX's. I made my appointment to get my issue resolved. Thank you TN Family Dental!
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I've been to this office many times for a variety of services. The staff is always very friendly and accommodating. I've been extremely satisfied with all of the services I've received and would recommend them to anyone!
T
2 months ago
Great Service!!
The people at Tennessee Dental are always polite and kind. I love this dentist office!!
D
2 months ago
Had to see a dentist on Saturday. Found one - and it was a surprisingly good experience. They were accessible, professional and helpful. When I called late Saturday morning, the dentist who answered the phone (that's right!) explained that if I could get there before their 1:00 closing time, they would be glad to help however they could. The actual experience was efficient and focused. My specific need was addressed to provide some temporary relief and a follow-up visit arranged. It would have been hard for it to have been a better experience.
J
4 months ago
Professional service
Friendly gold at all positions
A
4 months ago
Thank you Dr Manny for seeing me on an ER basis. You and your staff are so kind and understanding and I appreciate you all very much, Thanks again, Anita Carter
S
4 months ago
Amazing.
Thank you so much for fitting me in last minute, and providing great service!