Tennessee Family Dental

Dentist

15576 OLD HICKORY BLVD

NASHVILLE, TN 37211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Great Service!
I had a fear of going to the dentist for many years. Tennessee Family Dental was the first constant Dentist I had while staying here in Nashville. They offer flexible scheduling and the staff are very friendly. I never have to wait long once I arrive. They are also willing to work with you if you cannot make an appointment. Please give this place a try.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I was in pain and needed a relief. I was able to get an appointment same day and make my event so really appreciate the service
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I really enjoyed my cleaning experience at Tennessee Dental. They take their time with you and listen to your concerns. I highly recommend them for your dental needs.
T
2 months ago
Very professional
Jennifer, dr Manning and marcia are all amazing and very professional and a wonderful staff! I was a call in and even the lady who answered the phone was very professional about seeing me and making sure I was taken great care of.
L
2 months ago
Great Service
A lot of dental knowledge.
M
2 months ago
Professional Kind
Fast. Painless.
C
3 months ago
Good
Very professional,. A good visit.
D
3 months ago
Very good service.
C
3 months ago
Second time good.
When I notified them of problem I was imedataly told to come in, and correct tooth as well as another one beside it was extracted. NO charge. I'm happy . They did a good job. Ill be back in two weeks.
C
3 months ago
Pulled wrong tooth
Not a bad experience. Pulled a tooth that was not causing a problem. I still have the broken off tooth that I ask to have pulled!! NOT GOOD!