Tennessee Family Dental

Dentist

15576 OLD HICKORY BLVD

NASHVILLE, TN 37211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very attentive and caring
Very attentive to my concern. Kind and caring staff who were patient with me on a Saturday right before closing. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Good Visit
No one enjoys a visit to their dentist; it's a bit like eating brussels sprouts; sometimes necessary, but not high on one's bucket list of "things to do." My recent visit to Tennessee Family Dental was more than just "satisfactory." I went in for a routine cavity filling, but since making the appointment I had suffered an unsightly fracture in an upper incisor. I wasn't sure whether there was anything that could be done about my ragged chip. Dr. Manny assured me that it could be fixed and made room on his schedule for the repair. It took five times as long as the scheduled repair, but all is well. In short, I have TFD both very professional and affordable. I recommend it to anyone looking for high quality dentistry at a reasonable price.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly - Competent Staff
Great experience today. Very professional. One of the best cleanings I have ever had. Looking forward to this being my dentist for many years.
M
2 months ago
Excellent
I had two cavity fillings done at my appointment. As many as I’ve had in my life, the numbing process is always the worst. Everyone was respectful and humble during the whole process and afterwards. I didn’t feel rushed or disrespected. I would and will recommend to people.
C
2 months ago
Good visit
Very short wait. Ever one pleasant. Out fast.
W
2 months ago
Great Service!
I had a fear of going to the dentist for many years. Tennessee Family Dental was the first constant Dentist I had while staying here in Nashville. They offer flexible scheduling and the staff are very friendly. I never have to wait long once I arrive. They are also willing to work with you if you cannot make an appointment. Please give this place a try.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I was in pain and needed a relief. I was able to get an appointment same day and make my event so really appreciate the service
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I really enjoyed my cleaning experience at Tennessee Dental. They take their time with you and listen to your concerns. I highly recommend them for your dental needs.
T
4 months ago
Very professional
Jennifer, dr Manning and marcia are all amazing and very professional and a wonderful staff! I was a call in and even the lady who answered the phone was very professional about seeing me and making sure I was taken great care of.
L
4 months ago
Great Service
A lot of dental knowledge.