Teresa Bello-Burgos, DMD - Doral Park Dental Center

Dentist

9757 NW 41st St.

Doral, FL 33178

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
Excellent customer service
Dr. Teresa Bello Burgos is a great doctor and the atmosphere in the office is very warm.
V
1 month ago
She is sweet and patience with Kids, love going to her
R
2 months ago
Love Dr Bello. She is the best. The staff is amazing. High quality of service.
M
2 months ago
Today, December 11, 2018, Dr. Teresa Bello-Burgos installed four implants on my lower front teeth. She is exceptionally kind, professional and keeps the patient informed every step of the procedure. The implants look terrific. I am very happy with the results. Her staff from the office to the dental assistants were all well qualified, professional and personable. I will certainly recommend her to everyone that I know.. Morgan I. Levy
M
3 months ago
Very professional and always friendly service!!!
I am very happy with Dr. Bellos-Burgo's dental practice. My family goes to them and I would not go anywhere else. They are patient with all of our questions, they are flexible with any payment plans we may need. The are all so nice and even though I have a phobia about going to the dentist office once I'm there I am relaxed and have no fears. I highly recommend them for their excellent staff and service. I want to thank them for all that they do!
F
3 months ago
Para mi fue una experiencia única , muy profesional todo su team , me sentí muy bien y seguro de todo el tratamiento que nesecito gracias al personal que me atendio los recomiendo 1000% gracias
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly service.
Aside from professional and friendly service, when I needed an extraction urgently to address pain, they got me in in 2 day and extraction was flawless. Highly recommended.
R
3 months ago
I have been a patient for 15 years and have no regrets. Would definitely recommend.
J
4 months ago
Best dentist I’ve ever had!
Dr. Bello-Burgos was recommended to me by a professional in the industry that works with many many dentists. She is the most knowledgeable, thourogh and caring dentist I’ve ever had. Dr. Bello-Burgos always recommends several options to consider and always recomends the smartest option for the best long term outcome. The entire staff is also extremely friendly and helpful. I drive very far just to see her!
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service and Friendship
Dr. Teresa Burgos and his team Rocks. I had been with this team over 10 year. And, simply they are the best. Thank you!!