Teresa Bello-Burgos, DMD - Doral Park Dental Center

Dentist

9757 NW 41st St.

Doral, FL 33178

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Highly personalized practice
Dr Bello-Burgos is highly qualified and has a very competent and friendly staff. This is a 100% patient care/ satisfaction practice. She uses the latest technology to minimize costs, and provides outstanding efficient services, I have been a patient of this practice for many years. Dr Bello-Burgos is simply the best!
O
3 weeks ago
The Perfect Dentist
Absolutely the best Doral has to offer in Dentistry with a pack of professionals along her side. I couldn't have asked for any better advice and service. I highly recommend if your are looking for another Dentist....they are worth the stop.
M
3 weeks ago
Un equipo de profecionales que dan el todo por sus pacientes! Logrando resultados maravillosos ! Espectaculares! Y lo mas bello es la la calidad humana que tienen todos y en especial la dra teresa Bello Burgos, la cua se dedica de pleno a sus pacientes! Que Dios te bendiga siempre!!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent!
I was gladly surprised because it is the first time in my life that I have an appointment at 8 and I'm sitting on a chair in the Doctor's office at 8:05. Excellent. I was a bit scared but the Doctor and her assistant put me right at ease. The entire procedure was completely painless and the results were perfect. Very happy with Dr. Bello-Burgos and her staff.
R
1 month ago
AMAZING EXPERIENCE
Like most people, we really dislike going to the dentist. However, this office staff and dental professionals put you in a state of calm and relaxation. It begins with the way they greet you to the end of the process when they thank you for your business and send you on your way. I would highly recommend this office and their entire team to all my friends and family.
L
1 month ago
Best dentist in Miami
From the moment you make the appointment to the check out process, I have never experienced a friendlier staff. This culture obviously starts from the top ( Dr Bello-Burgos). Thank you for your attention o detail and level of professionalism.
N
1 month ago
THE BEST!
Going to the dentist is my weakness! Since i met Dr. Teresa Burgos I will not go anywhere else. Not only is she a great Dentist she is a true professional. Her smile always comes first and her friendly amayzing personality follows. From day one she has treated me as if she knew me for years and has been very honest. She truly appreciates and cares for her patients. When i visit the office i feel at home and the attention i get and service is Great!. I recommend her 110%,
O
1 month ago
Impressive
It was my first visit and as expected the paperwork was tedious but the results of my examination were impressive. Dr. Bello-Burgos' sincerity is unparallel and her professional opinion is impeccable. I'm looking forward to my next visit.
M
1 month ago
Que profecionales son!! Calidad de productos! La mejor tecnologia.y lo mas bello es la atencion y el cariño con que te reciben.La dra Teresa Bello Burgos recibio este año un premio muy importante en las Vegas. Una dentadura espectacular! Tendran los que vayan . Que Dios siga bendiciendo este grupo de profeciinales. Mara testamarck.
J
2 months ago
Simply the best!
Dr Bello-Burgos is highly qualified and has very competent and friendly staff. The Doral office is clean and well maintained. She uses the latest technology to minimize costs, improve efficiency of services offered, and make each procedure as effective as possible. The focus is patient centric and she upholds patient satisfaction guaranteed. I have been a patient of this practice for over eight (8) years. Dr Bello-Burgos is simply the best! Go see her and know you are in good hands.