Teresa Bello-Burgos, DMD - Doral Park Dental Center

Dentist

9757 NW 41st St.

Doral, FL 33178

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Excelentes Profesionales!
Cuando visite por primera vez la oficina de la Doctora Teresa Burgos, me explicaron el tipo de tratamiento que necesito, me asuste muchisimo! porque yo tenia trauma con el dentista y porque lo que me tienen que hacer es bastante y grande, gracias a Dios, encontre esta consulta, porque el trauma se me ha ido, ya que me siento absolutamente confiada por el profesionalismo con que me han tratado, tambien he encontrado una sonrisa y carisma en cada una de las personas que trabajan alli, estoy supremamente satisfecha y lista para todo lo que me falta!!!.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service.
I am very satisfied with their service. The Doctor Bello-Burgos is an expert, very friendly and cares about you. The staff is friendly and the office is well located.
A
1 month ago
Courteous staff
I would recommend their services because they are courteous and professional
G
2 months ago
Alta calidad, amabilidad y profesionalidad
La recomiendo por su excelente atención, muy profesionales y excelente trato humano, cordiales y sumamente comprensivos
D
3 months ago
Very Helpful, Friendly, Amazing service
Has to be by far the best dentist I’ve ever been to. A for Absolutely wonderful.
A
3 months ago
Very professional team. Great experience
The team is exceptional professional, friendly and kind. By far the best experience I've had in my 47 yrs... and I am extremely happy I made the change to this facility.
Y
4 months ago
Tienes manos de ángel !!!!
D
5 months ago
Good Dentist
Went here for an annual checkup and cleaning. The staff was very professional, as was the hygienist and dentist. I am active duty military, and they are military friendly- accepted and processed my insurance paperwork with no issues, along with the service-specific paperwork I needed completed. Highly recommended.
A
5 months ago
Excellent staff and service !!!
Dr Teresa Bello and her staff always go beyond expectations, being her patient for over 10 years, always take care and leave a desire to be back ...!!!!!
M
6 months ago
Excellent customer service, professional and experience doctors and staff.