Teresa Bello-Burgos, DMD - Doral Park Dental Center

Dentist

9757 NW 41st St.

Doral, FL 33178

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Very professional team. Great experience
The team is exceptional professional, friendly and kind. By far the best experience I've had in my 47 yrs... and I am extremely happy I made the change to this facility.
Y
3 weeks ago
Tienes manos de ángel !!!!
D
2 months ago
Good Dentist
Went here for an annual checkup and cleaning. The staff was very professional, as was the hygienist and dentist. I am active duty military, and they are military friendly- accepted and processed my insurance paperwork with no issues, along with the service-specific paperwork I needed completed. Highly recommended.
A
2 months ago
Excellent staff and service !!!
Dr Teresa Bello and her staff always go beyond expectations, being her patient for over 10 years, always take care and leave a desire to be back ...!!!!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent customer service, professional and experience doctors and staff.
R
2 months ago
Great office
Great doctor and staff. Do not hesitate to go to this office
Y
2 months ago
Excellent customer service
Both office personnel and doctors are super friendly and professional. Excellent customer service, would definitely recommend to others
A
2 months ago
Amazing Service! She is the Best!
This place is like home..
M
3 months ago
Awesome staff. Very professional and kind. The best!
M
4 months ago
The most amazing Dentist in the whole planet!!!
I can not say that I've ever had a bad experience with Dr.Bello-Burgos or her staff!! They are very professional and efficient !! They explained everything in details of what the procedure is going to be, my whole family goes to Dr.Teresa Bello-Burgos. My last visit was very unexpected ,I just spent the night before with a horrible toothache ,I went there the next day desperate ,couldn't even call due to the horrible pain, the doctor was about to leave to an important thing she needed to do, and she took time to see me and took care of me,she is an amazing human being !! Her staff couldn't be more friendly and sweet!!