Teresa Bello-Burgos, DMD - Doral Park Dental Center

Dentist

9757 NW 41st St.

Doral, FL 33178

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional, friendly service.
Aside from professional and friendly service, when I needed an extraction urgently to address pain, they got me in in 2 day and extraction was flawless. Highly recommended.
R
7 days ago
I have been a patient for 15 years and have no regrets. Would definitely recommend.
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist I’ve ever had!
Dr. Bello-Burgos was recommended to me by a professional in the industry that works with many many dentists. She is the most knowledgeable, thourogh and caring dentist I’ve ever had. Dr. Bello-Burgos always recommends several options to consider and always recomends the smartest option for the best long term outcome. The entire staff is also extremely friendly and helpful. I drive very far just to see her!
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Friendship
Dr. Teresa Burgos and his team Rocks. I had been with this team over 10 year. And, simply they are the best. Thank you!!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service - very professional
I have been Dr. Teresa Bello-Burgos since they opened Doral office. She is one of the most professional doctors I’ve met. From the time you walk into the doctor’s office you are greeted with beautiful smiles of her staff members. Dr. Bello-Burgos and her staff are very professional. They will make you feel comfortable and relax with their friendly service. I highly recommend this dental office as one of the best.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellence.
Love Dr. Teresa and her team! Never dissapointed, always so sweet and intelligent. Always offers options to better my smile and genuinely cares for her patients! Dr. Fabian was my ortho and now my brothers. Won’t go anywhere else! xoxo
R
1 month ago
Highly professional
I am one of Dr. Burgos regular patients in her private practice. It is with absolute enthusiasm that I reccomend her. Dr. Burgos is very professional and highly experienced. I strongly recommend Dr. Burgos as a dentist.
A
2 months ago
The best dental office in Miami higher quality service and professional people I definitely recommend This Doctor My rating 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
C
2 months ago
Excellent
M
2 months ago
High quality Service
Dr. Teresa Bello - Excellent professional with great experience in dentistry. Her people skills are splendid and she always has the greatest service. She has a great staff which also gives me a very friendly service and positive attention, specifically Monica Fernández, who always treats me with her absolute best service. 10/10 would recommend.