Teresa Bello-Burgos, DMD - Doral Park Dental Center

Dentist

9757 NW 41st St.

Doral, FL 33178

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
High quality Service
Dr. Teresa Bello - Excellent professional with great experience in dentistry. Her people skills are splendid and she always has the greatest service. She has a great staff which also gives me a very friendly service and positive attention, specifically Monica Fernández, who always treats me with her absolute best service. 10/10 would recommend.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
The best dentist office in Miami! The reception, the cleaning ladies and Teresa Bello Burgos. 🤗
Z
1 month ago
Always high quality service
Been going there for years because I trust them and they care about their patients.
M
2 months ago
Excellent!
Excellent customer service. Dr. Bello Burgos is simply the BEST
T
2 months ago
Highly professional staff with a warm personal touch
Personal and professional care above and beyond. I’ve had many dentistry needs over the years and have never received better professional care from a first class staff(entire office)of wonderful people
J
3 months ago
I found there the professional team ever!!!!
Dr. Teresa help me to recover my confidence give me an beautiful smile and advice me about all alternatives, she and her staff are the most sweetest persons I never know
R
3 months ago
The best dentist
This office, the staff and of course Dr Bello are the best. They are very honest and will tell you what you really need for the trearment.
D
4 months ago
Excelentes Profesionales!
Cuando visite por primera vez la oficina de la Doctora Teresa Burgos, me explicaron el tipo de tratamiento que necesito, me asuste muchisimo! porque yo tenia trauma con el dentista y porque lo que me tienen que hacer es bastante y grande, gracias a Dios, encontre esta consulta, porque el trauma se me ha ido, ya que me siento absolutamente confiada por el profesionalismo con que me han tratado, tambien he encontrado una sonrisa y carisma en cada una de las personas que trabajan alli, estoy supremamente satisfecha y lista para todo lo que me falta!!!.
R
4 months ago
Excellent Service.
I am very satisfied with their service. The Doctor Bello-Burgos is an expert, very friendly and cares about you. The staff is friendly and the office is well located.
A
5 months ago
Courteous staff
I would recommend their services because they are courteous and professional