Teresa Bello-Burgos, DMD - Tamiami Park Dental Center

Dentist

14252 SW 8th St.

Miami, FL 33184

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

belloburgos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
❤️
Awesome Everytime
C
1 week ago
Feels like home...
Even though I do not live in the area anymore, I still go here...7 years and counting. :)
J
2 weeks ago
cleaning
i was a previous customer but for ins changes i had to move to another dentist,after changing insurance again i returned to find out brand new dentist and assistant which made me a bit hesitant but to my surprise they were both great and friendly,i recomend this place to anybody i can
E
3 weeks ago
In Love With this Office!
First time patient today. I was treated with the utmost courtesy, respect and compassion by Receptionist Michelle, Dental Hygienist Bibiana and last but not least the Wonderful Dr. Nicol Miranda! I'm in Dentistry Heaven! ✨🤗✨ #Grateful
R
4 weeks ago
It was a pleasure for me to deal with Bibi she is very professional, very nice person and very tactful and I was very pleased with her work I am so happy that I am going to recommend your business who ever ask me for a Dentist it will be you. I am really happy and your have an outstanding service among all of you make us feel like family this is really nice. I never have been in a doctor's office where you feel this comfortable.
S
1 month ago
patient review
The staff is wonderful to work with, very upbeat and communication is very effective. Dr. Gonzalez-Fabian is the BEST! Stephanie
J
1 month ago
Professionals with a family touch
Great attention and friendly staff. I will recomend it to all friends and family!
L
2 months ago
Thanks for your support😉
I miss my Dr. Alan Gonzalez 🙃😊cause when I started to go in there He was the first to attende me, he was awesome, But there is no being any issues since he left, contrary always the treatment from All staff are amazing. I will recommend this place a 100%, Thanks 🤗Bello Burgos team to make me always smile 😁
L
2 months ago
Phenomenal staff. Everyone in thphenomi e office is extremely courteous and polite. Have always been treated with first class service
Great staff. Great doctors. Great environment. Can't ask fibu
V
2 months ago
Love this place
I miss my Dr. Alan Gonzalez cause when I started to go in there he was the first to attende me he was awesome. But there is no being any issues since he left contrary always the treatment from Dra Bello Burgos staff are amazing. I will recommend this place a 100%. I have a new Dra. in there and she is wonderful. No complaints no issues. Thanks Bello Burgos team to make me always smile.