Teresa Bello-Burgos, DMD - Tamiami Park Dental Center

Dentist

14252 SW 8th St.

Miami, FL 33184

Open Today By Appointment

belloburgos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Excellence in Service Delivery
I have been a patient of Dr Bello-Burgos for a few years; about a month ago, I visited the Tamiami Park Office; I always expect great service, but the level of care delivered by Alegna, Deris and Darlenys surpasses my expectation. The level of professional experience and making me feel at ease during my procedure made a difference. Thank you ladies! You are the best team!!!
L
5 days ago
I highly recommend the dental office. Excellent service. Excellent personnel. I am very happy with my visit
J
1 month ago
Excellent
Fast appointment! Friendly employees! Great prices!
X
2 months ago
Great service.
I love this dental office. Everyone who works there is top notch. Even the girls at the front desk are excellent which is sometimes hard to find. The hygienists are the best. And dentist is also wonderful. Another good thing is you hardly have to wait to go in, and they’re open on Saturday’s which is awesome for working folks. Highly recommend.
E
3 months ago
Our Family Loves this Office!
My Husband, My Daughter and I are so Grateful and Feel so safe with This dental Office taking care of Us. It is Perfect for the Whole Family!
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very nice people and professional, know well how to handle with customers.
G
4 months ago
Great Staff
I love coming here not just because it is behind my house but because everyone here is very nice and there's nothing that I love more than great service. I will totally recommend it.
P
4 months ago
Professional Service
As always, professional staff with A1A service.
M
8 months ago
Great experience! Very nice and explain everything clearly! Wonderful staff
R
8 months ago
Customer Satisfaction
My review is that this this dental office is very friendly and professional they keep you updated thru out the period that your next dental visit is scheduled by communicating thru emails, regular mail and text the staff is very knowledgeable,helpful and courteous I would recommend this dentist to family and friends.