Teresa Bello-Burgos, DMD - Tamiami Park Dental Center

Dentist

14252 SW 8th St.

Miami, FL 33184

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

belloburgos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great experience! Very nice and explain everything clearly! Wonderful staff
R
1 month ago
Customer Satisfaction
My review is that this this dental office is very friendly and professional they keep you updated thru out the period that your next dental visit is scheduled by communicating thru emails, regular mail and text the staff is very knowledgeable,helpful and courteous I would recommend this dentist to family and friends.
X
1 month ago
Great dental office.
This dental office is superb. It is extremely clean and the staff are all great. I especially love their hygienist Graciela. I have never had such a gentle yet effective cleaning with no discomfort at all. The front desk staff are very helpful and nice. And the dentist is very competent and nice as well. Highly recommend.
G
2 months ago
Professional Dental Care
Very professional, informative, accommodating and willing to go the extra mile. Looking forward to a future treatment plan. I was very impressed with the organization and cleanliness of the office. That's always a plus for me. I would definitely recommend!
I
2 months ago
Exceptional Service and Professionalism.
Going to the office of Dr. Bello-Burgos is truly a great experience. You will be greeted by very courteous and friendly staff. The office is sparkling clean, and the feel is relaxed and professional. Dr. Bello Burgos, with her beautiful and kind smile, will make sure your dental needs are taken care of in the best way possible. Everyone in the office is pleasant and nice. I am very happy with Dr. Bello-Burgos and her staff.
M
3 months ago
EXCELLENT PLACE AND PEOPLE
Very nice environment, kind personnel and excellent professionals!
H
3 months ago
Familiar environment
Familiar treatment with great quality of job performed. I strongly recommend it
M
3 months ago
Great experience and professionalism
I'm a self-proclaimed chicken when it comes to going to the dentist. I have found the perfect dentist that understands my needs. Dr. Bello-Burgos has the BEST touch, expertise and care. She explains everything with kindness and thoroughness. Her staff is outstanding. Lissette, her office manager, is a great compliment. I tell all my friends when they need a dentist, to give Dr. Bello-Burgos a call. Teeth are so important when we are making an impression, both professionally and personally. My teeth look their best thanks to Dr. Bello-Burgos and her staff.
M
4 months ago
Great place
I have been going there for over 7 years. The doctors continue to change which is disappointing at times but they all have been professional. The Orthodontist is great and had been there for a long time. The support staff is great. We feel like family.
J
5 months ago
Great dds and staff
I have been going to this dentist office for years, and they changed the doctors, but the service is always professional and the supporting staff is also great.