Teresa Monzon DDS

Dentist

1660 East Main St

Ventura, CA 93001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teremonzondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Caring and professional
Dr. Monzon and her staff are amazing. Kind, intuitive, accommodating, friendly, gentle... they are everything I never knew I needed in a dentist.
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
Thank you for you nice review! We enjoy having your and your family as our valued patients!
L
2 months ago
My favorite dentist ever!
The dentist is a place I used to be nervous about, but Dr Monson is so cool and professional, but also friendly and knows how to put you at ease. She is always up to date with her tools and equipment and product knowledge. The staff is great too!
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
Thank you, Laura!
J
3 months ago
So good!
Great!
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
We are so happy you are happy!
C
3 months ago
Intelligent, high quality work, honest, and kind
Dr. Monzon and the entire staff are very helpful. Meeting Dr. Monzon was like meeting up with an old college friend, she is engaging, friendly, and intelligent. Highly recommend!
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
Thanks so much. We all enjoyed meeting you, too!
L
3 months ago
Always wonderful
I went in at the end of the day today for an adjustment on my night guard. I was immediately seen, the adjustments were made, and I left as happy as I usually do! Thanks for making everything so easy!
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
Lindsey- if you are happy, we are happy!
L
3 months ago
Great place
I am very happy I have found my dentist!
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
We are very happy to have you as a new patient!
J
5 months ago
Best dental office!
Alwasy pleased with our care!
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
Thank you!
M
5 months ago
Professional, high quality service, kind
My husband, my adult son and myself just moved into the area and needed a new dentist. Dr. Teresa was recommended to us. She and her staff are amazing! Above and beyond any other dental office we've ever experienced. They are genuinely kind and respectful. They are honest and patient. Dr. Teresa explained everything as she went. She is thorough. She never tried to up-charge us; not once. The office is located in a "house" on Main Street that has been converted into a dental office. It has a very homey feel. We plan on staying with Dr. Teresa and her staff for the long haul.
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
We are so happy you all have had a good experience and look forward to meeting all your dental care needs.
D
6 months ago
Fantastic, real and professional.
As always Dr. Monzon uses the highest professional standards with a mix of genuine caring and enthusiasm. I have recommended her to everyone. And nobody is disappointed.
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
Thank you for the nice review.
R
6 months ago
Best dentist I've visited
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
Thank you so much for your review. We have enjoyed meeting you.