Teresa Monzon DDS

Dentist

1660 East Main St

Ventura, CA 93001

Open Today By Appointment

teremonzondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
The best
Teresa is the best dentist I've ever been to. Professional, generous, fair,informative, helpful
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere!!!
Everyone at the office is friendly, courteous and professional.
K
3 weeks ago
Cool dentist!
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
Cool Patient!
J
1 month ago
High quality professional service, very friendly and relaxing!
I am new to Ventura, and am so thankful that my friend recommended Dr. Monzon. I spent many years with a really great dentist, and feel I have found another really great dentist with Dr. Monzon. She is down to earth and spends time with you. Same for her assistant and hygienist.
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
Thanks for your nice review and welcome to Ventura!
D
1 month ago
A fine first visit
Dr. Monzon and her team are engaged, welcoming and good communicators. What more could one ask? Highly recommended.
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
Thank you for your kind review. We all enjoyed meeting you.
H
1 month ago
High quality professional service
I had a front tooth that came loose and they got me in same day and remedied the problem. I was so grateful!
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
We are so happy we could help you out. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review.
S
1 month ago
I'm so happy!
Such a different experience, virtually painless and overall a very comfortable visit. Usually when I get a filling, the new tooth feels so uncomfortable and out of place. Today I am only slightly tender in the gym, but the filling feels like it fits right into place.
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
We are so happy you had a positive experience with us. We appreciate your review, as well!
D
2 months ago
Excellent! Beyond expectations!
I have to apologize to all my other dentists I have been to but... Dr Monzon is THE BEST dentist EVER!!!
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
Dawn, what a nice compliment! Thank you for leaving a review. We are very happy to have you as a patient.
S
2 months ago
Best
Always available and very easy to talk to. I have recommended her to several people 😆😆😆😆
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
Thank you so much!
T
2 months ago
I feel that Dr. Teresa Monzon is very knowledgeable, and my experience at her office was certainly appreciated. I thank Dr. Clark for recommending that I go to her. I don't know what my future decision will be, but she has given me options that I can consider.
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
Thank you so much for your confidence in our office!