Teresa Monzon DDS

Dentist

1660 East Main St

Ventura, CA 93001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teremonzondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
High Quality Service, Profesional and Friendly
My wife and I have been patients of hers forever. A great dentist with a great staff.
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
Thank you Mort!
E
3 weeks ago
Grateful that Dentist is thirough and explsins well
As above I returned yo have Dr. opinion on my problem which she addressed thorouighly and grateful fir the professional snd expert service
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Dr. Monzon does a great job of listening to the patient and what your concerns are.
A
1 month ago
Excellent communication and ambiance
I was delighted with my first experience at Teresa's office for a check up! I really appreciated her clear, calm communication. She told me what she was going to do before she did it throughout the visit. She checked my gums in way that I'd never had done before. Teresa is thorough! I loved it! I also loved the essential oils she had going in the room. The whole atmosphere was thoughtful and caring.
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy you had a good experience.
M
2 months ago
Top notch dentist! I would recommend highly!
Teresa explains everything in detail and is so accommodating to your needs. I’ve been at other dentist and they don’t ask how you are doing, but Dr Monzon is so professional and constantly checked in with me knowing how hard it is to answer with someone who is in your mouth! She is very sensitive to the patients needs.
J
2 months ago
Good dentist and staff
Good dentist and staff
T
3 months ago
Incredible practice: Thorough, professional and very welcoming!
J
4 months ago
Fantastic dental team!
Everyone was warm and welcoming. The facility was clean and cozy. Both the dental team and the environment helped assuage my fears and anxiety of returning to a dentist after 10 years. Even though, I was moderately embarrassed about the amount of neglect and dental work needed, the team made me feel at ease. They did not shame me or scold me which was greatly appreciated. Everyone was kind, knowledgeable, and informative. The dentist seemed to enjoy her profession, and she had a good sense of humor.
L
5 months ago
Check up new patient
I was very pleases and am so happy to go there. Very imformative, modernand qualified. Also extremly teasuring and kind
J
5 months ago
Love my new blue tooth!
Crown prep...as one would expect. Blue tooth... priceless! All went well with this very caring group!