Teresa Monzon DDS

Dentist

1660 East Main St

Ventura, CA 93001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teremonzondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
20 hours ago
So good!
Great!
C
2 weeks ago
Intelligent, high quality work, honest, and kind
Dr. Monzon and the entire staff are very helpful. Meeting Dr. Monzon was like meeting up with an old college friend, she is engaging, friendly, and intelligent. Highly recommend!
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
Thanks so much. We all enjoyed meeting you, too!
L
3 weeks ago
Always wonderful
I went in at the end of the day today for an adjustment on my night guard. I was immediately seen, the adjustments were made, and I left as happy as I usually do! Thanks for making everything so easy!
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
Lindsey- if you are happy, we are happy!
L
3 weeks ago
Great place
I am very happy I have found my dentist!
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
We are very happy to have you as a new patient!
J
2 months ago
Best dental office!
Alwasy pleased with our care!
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Professional, high quality service, kind
My husband, my adult son and myself just moved into the area and needed a new dentist. Dr. Teresa was recommended to us. She and her staff are amazing! Above and beyond any other dental office we've ever experienced. They are genuinely kind and respectful. They are honest and patient. Dr. Teresa explained everything as she went. She is thorough. She never tried to up-charge us; not once. The office is located in a "house" on Main Street that has been converted into a dental office. It has a very homey feel. We plan on staying with Dr. Teresa and her staff for the long haul.
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
We are so happy you all have had a good experience and look forward to meeting all your dental care needs.
D
3 months ago
Fantastic, real and professional.
As always Dr. Monzon uses the highest professional standards with a mix of genuine caring and enthusiasm. I have recommended her to everyone. And nobody is disappointed.
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
Thank you for the nice review.
R
3 months ago
Best dentist I've visited
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
Thank you so much for your review. We have enjoyed meeting you.
R
4 months ago
Friendly staff and charming atmosphere. Great attention is given for patient comfort. She employs techniques that I have never before been exposed to. These were all utilized to provide for a better patient experience. Dentist is very impressive in her knowledge and obviously keeps up with latest developments in dental care.
M
5 months ago
Dr. Monzon is a treasure. Her expertise and skill are unmatched in the Ventura County area. Comfortable, friendly office environment and reasonable pricing for such a high level of care.