Teresa Monzon DDS

Dentist

1660 East Main St

Ventura, CA 93001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teremonzondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 hours ago
Professional, high quality service, kind
My husband, my adult son and myself just moved into the area and needed a new dentist. Dr. Teresa was recommended to us. She and her staff are amazing! Above and beyond any other dental office we've ever experienced. They are genuinely kind and respectful. They are honest and patient. Dr. Teresa explained everything as she went. She is thorough. She never tried to up-charge us; not once. The office is located in a "house" on Main Street that has been converted into a dental office. It has a very homey feel. We plan on staying with Dr. Teresa and her staff for the long haul.
D
3 weeks ago
Fantastic, real and professional.
As always Dr. Monzon uses the highest professional standards with a mix of genuine caring and enthusiasm. I have recommended her to everyone. And nobody is disappointed.
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
Thank you for the nice review.
R
3 weeks ago
Best dentist I've visited
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
Thank you so much for your review. We have enjoyed meeting you.
R
1 month ago
Friendly staff and charming atmosphere. Great attention is given for patient comfort. She employs techniques that I have never before been exposed to. These were all utilized to provide for a better patient experience. Dentist is very impressive in her knowledge and obviously keeps up with latest developments in dental care.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Monzon is a treasure. Her expertise and skill are unmatched in the Ventura County area. Comfortable, friendly office environment and reasonable pricing for such a high level of care.
M
3 months ago
ry! Very professional!
Highly versed in all aspects of Modern dentistry! Teresa Monzon keeps up with the latest technology and healthy dentistry. I trust her judgment based in science and knowledge.
M
3 months ago
Excellence delivered by real humans.
I’m switching dentists to Dr. Monzon. Excellent dental care; convenient location; friendly people, nice and quiet; reasonable.
C
3 months ago
The best of the best
Teresa Monzon D.D.S In 2016- 2017 I was going to different Dentist,after ripping me off for almost 2 years he said he couldn’t take of me no more no Reason.Then I met Teresa what a God sent she has done the best work ever. She has made me smile again. Teresa and her assistant &office are all 5 star.
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
Thanks so much for you nice review! We have so enjoyed having you and your lovely wife as patients.
K
3 months ago
Teresa is very knowledgable and concise. She was a pleasure and made a not very fun experience(seeing the dentist) painless and humanizing. She took the time to discuss the issue, was very well informed and kind.
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
Thank you for leaving a review. We are happy you have started coming to our office. Sorry I missed you, though, ! Cecilia
B
4 months ago
High quality service
Made me feel comfortable! Super nice and friendly staff!
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
We are so happy you had a good first experience with us. Thank you for taking time to leave a review.