Teresa Monzon DDS

Dentist

1660 East Main St

Ventura, CA 93001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teremonzondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Dr. Monzon is a treasure. Her expertise and skill are unmatched in the Ventura County area. Comfortable, friendly office environment and reasonable pricing for such a high level of care.
M
1 month ago
ry! Very professional!
Highly versed in all aspects of Modern dentistry! Teresa Monzon keeps up with the latest technology and healthy dentistry. I trust her judgment based in science and knowledge.
M
1 month ago
Excellence delivered by real humans.
I’m switching dentists to Dr. Monzon. Excellent dental care; convenient location; friendly people, nice and quiet; reasonable.
C
2 months ago
The best of the best
Teresa Monzon D.D.S In 2016- 2017 I was going to different Dentist,after ripping me off for almost 2 years he said he couldn’t take of me no more no Reason.Then I met Teresa what a God sent she has done the best work ever. She has made me smile again. Teresa and her assistant &office are all 5 star.
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
Thanks so much for you nice review! We have so enjoyed having you and your lovely wife as patients.
K
2 months ago
Teresa is very knowledgable and concise. She was a pleasure and made a not very fun experience(seeing the dentist) painless and humanizing. She took the time to discuss the issue, was very well informed and kind.
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
Thank you for leaving a review. We are happy you have started coming to our office. Sorry I missed you, though, ! Cecilia
B
3 months ago
High quality service
Made me feel comfortable! Super nice and friendly staff!
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
We are so happy you had a good first experience with us. Thank you for taking time to leave a review.
J
3 months ago
All around wonderful
Thorough and professional yet friendly and accepting. Best dentist I’ve seen, hands down!
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
Thank you for taking time to write a review. We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to having you as one of our valued patients!
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Profesional and Friendly
My wife and I have been patients of hers forever. A great dentist with a great staff.
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
Thank you Mort!
E
4 months ago
Grateful that Dentist is thirough and explsins well
As above I returned yo have Dr. opinion on my problem which she addressed thorouighly and grateful fir the professional snd expert service
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
Thank you! It was nice seeing you again.
B
4 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Monzon does a great job of listening to the patient and what your concerns are.
Response from Teresa Monzon DDS
Thank you for your nice review!