Teri Brooks Lovelace DDS

Dentist

3281 S. 27TH

Abeline, TX 79605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Dr. Lovelace was very informative and I appreciate her being very down to earth regarding my problem I am facing. I would certainly recommend her to anyone that has a dental problem.
K
1 week ago
Highest level of service and professionaliam
Dr. Lovelace is a dear person who makes you feel better about having to be there. No one likes going to the dentist or having a painful problem. She's wondering and so is all the staff! 😁
R
1 week ago
Excellent Professional Office
I’m always very satisfied with my visits to this office. All the staff are so friendly. I get treated as someone special and that’s very uplifting. I get detained explanation of every visit. I highly recommend them!
S
2 weeks ago
So glad I was sent here!
Was referred here for their specialized care and I couldn't be happier with my ongoing results. I look forward to all my visits with the professional staff, from front office to back!
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality
Very friendly and sweet
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!!!
Everyone is so great at this office!!! They very helpful and knowledgeable. That always makes a dental experience more enjoyable.
M
3 weeks ago
Perfect....as always
The hygienist is the best I’ve ever had. I enjoy my visits which I have never said that before at any dental office.
D
3 weeks ago
Great visit
We loved our visit
D
3 weeks ago
Great visit
We loved our visit
T
3 weeks ago
Professional
I really enjoyed my visit to you're office. I appreciate how fast y'all set my appointment and reviewed my case. Thanks again.