Teri Brooks Lovelace DDS

Dentist

3281 S. 27TH

Abeline, TX 79605

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
21 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
From the moment I entered the front door the staff was welcoming and helpful. Once in the chair, Dr. Lovelace was friendly, thorough with explanation of the future procedure and allowed time for questions.
R
2 days ago
Dr. Lovelace and her staff are professional, prompt, and caring. Every member of the office is ready and willing to help meet your needs.
W
3 days ago
Outstanding Service, Very Friendly, Extremely Professional
Patty got me in within five minutes of my scheduled appointment time, was very efficient and professional. Dr. Lovelace was very friendly when she stopped in to complete my cleaning and checkup. I was very impressed with the entire visit to the office from the check in to the check out and payment process.
L
3 days ago
Friendly
I always look forward to my appointments, so I can see the staff.
G
3 days ago
Wendy was very professional and thorough. She offered helpful preventative suggestions for possible future problems that I might have to deal with Others in the office are always very friendly and courteous. I would certainly recommend your business to my friends 😊
W
6 days ago
I feel very confident that I am getting very good care. Everyone is very friendly. So happy I found you.
K
1 week ago
Grateful for all of the services they provide
I was so happy to learn that I could get my teeth cleaned here and would not have to go to another dentist. That makes me very happy. All of the personnel are always so friendly and helpful.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I arrived for my appointment and didn't have to wait to be called back. Dr. Lovelace and her staff are very professional and courteous.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service-teeth cleaning
I just felt so good today when I walked in and the receptionist knew who I was and what I was there for. Patty does an awesome job and makes you feel comfortable.So glad I found this place and Dr. Lovelace took time to visit a second. Always makes you feel good about your self.
G
3 weeks ago
I had a very pleasant experience in the office. I was treated with the upmost care. I had a crown lengthening procedure as well as a procedure for inflamed tissue. I had next to no discomfort during the treatment or for the rest of the day. The staff was very kind caring. The appointment a way beyond any expectations. Thank you! Dr Lovelace and staff.