Teri Brooks Lovelace DDS

Dentist

3281 S. 27TH

Abeline, TX 79605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Big thank you to Patti! She is an awesome hygienist. The entire staff is super friendly and there is virtually no wait time.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional but personable
DDS Teri Lovelace is one of the nicest and funniest people, not to mention peridontist, that I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. It is fun going to the dentist. The entire staff is friendly & profressional.
S
4 weeks ago
The best
I love that I never have to sit in the waiting room for more than a few minutes, often not at all. Staff is professional, friendly, and over/the-top helpful. I’ve been coming here for almost 20 years and have never had a complaint. I love you folks!
S
4 weeks ago
Dr, Lovelace were very compassionate, courteous, kind and professional in treating my Down Syndrome daughter. I greatly appreciate the way she was handled and her surgery was a mark of great ability and professionalism.
D
4 weeks ago
As always, you and your staff did a great job! Thanks for giving me my chew back.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and courtesy
Understanding about my concerns and needs
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff, professional care
Was able to get in 2 weeks earlier than original appointment. Reception staff and nurses were friendly and introduced themselves when we walked in the door. Dr. Lovelace was very professional and at the same time very personable. She answered all my questions and laid out a plan of treatment and was concerned that it satisfied me and my personal needs.
A
1 month ago
what do I say about teeth cleaning? I assume that they were cleaned Done on time. No damage No pain
J
1 month ago
I am a bad patient and I feel sorry for any dentist who has to work on me. My experience with Dr Lovelace was absolutely wonderful. Her tech was extremely knowledgeable soft spoken and kind. When Dr Lovelace came in to see me she too was great. Very knowledgeable, direct with options, extremely professional, explained exactly what needs to be done and had a calming, caring demeanor. I am sure I am in good hands with this dentist
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Lovelace and her entire staff were all very warm, friendly, courteous and sincere in our first visit. Dr. Lovelace thoroughly explained exactly what would be needed in the upcoming appointment and the ensuing procedure to correct my Down Syndrome Daughter, Shari's, problem . She could not have been more informative and explicit in her explanation. She very obviously is caring and very smart. We look forward to our next appointment.