Teri Brooks Lovelace DDS

Dentist

3281 S. 27TH

Abeline, TX 79605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Professional, friendly service
Professional, friendly staff. My appointment was a consultation to see what needed to be done. Knowledgeable staff explained the procedure needed, prior to the doctor's arrival. Dr. Lovelace confirmed the procedure needed. She is still available if I have any further questions before my next appointment. Pricing was explained by another member of the staff, once I was finished with the doctor. This is my first experience where the office does not file insurance paperwork. However, they provided the paperwork necessary for me to file. Most of it was preprinted with the necessary information.
D
1 week ago
They are very professional making sure you’r very comfortable and punctual. Highly recommend Dr Lovelace and her crew.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Evaluation
I was very pleased with Dr. Lovelace. She explained all the procedures well and I understood what she recommended. All my questions were answered to my full satisfaction. Easy lady to talk to. Highly recommend Dr Lovelace.
I
2 weeks ago
Dr. Lovelace was very professionlal. She explained to my satisfaction my condition and the treatment options.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful, friendly service. Thanks
C
3 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
Everyone is professional and personal. I feel very comfortable and at ease. I would recommend Ms. Lovelace and staff to anyone needing special attention to their smile and their teeth.
G
3 weeks ago
Very professional and polite
They explain treatments so you can understand it.
D
4 weeks ago
Caring, Friendly, Professional, Knowledgeable
Dr. Lovelace made me feel relaxed and explained the dental plan carefully so that I would know what was taking place.
B
1 month ago
Very pleased
R
1 month ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY SERVICE
I HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED WITH THE EXPERIENCE OF THE STAFF OR PROFESSIONALISM THEY PROVIDE. THEY HAVE GOTTEN ME IN WHEN I REQUESTED IF AT ALL POSSIBLE AND EXPLAIN EVERYTHING THEY ARE DOING AS THEY DO IT. THEY ARE VERY KIND AND UNDERSTANDING OF MY NEEDS. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE.