Teri Brooks Lovelace DDS

Dentist

3281 S. 27TH

Abeline, TX 79605

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Implant consultation
Very knowledgeable but just to pricey for me. I can drive to Fort Worth and save a little over a thousand dollars for the same procedure. That’s about 50 miles further than Abilene from where I live.
P
2 days ago
Each person with whom I dealt was kind, professional, and helpful.
I certainly appreciate Dr. Lovelace's explaining her diagnosis and the treatment that she foresaw. That was very helpful to me.
M
3 weeks ago
We were very impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of the office staff. Dr. Lovelace listened to all our concerns and answered all of our questions. She was very professional and we feel she considered the very best option for us.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I absolutely love the staff in Dr. Lovelace's office. They go above and beyond to make sure patients are comfortable during procedures, and they're friendly and efficient.
D
4 weeks ago
semi annual checkup
Great courteous staff who made my appointment as pleasant as possible. As always, wonderful job cleaning and checking gum depths. Information shared with appropriate dental partners which is sincerely appreciated. Would and have highly recommend.
L
1 month ago
Best dentist visit ever.
I've never felt so comfortable for any dental visit in my life. I'm actually looking forward to having my procedure. Thank you staff and Dr. Lovelace. Highly recommended!
R
1 month ago
Very friendly, get you right in, never have to wait. Would highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
The visit was very good and was shocked with what all she can do for me to keep my teeth. Looking forward to get started.
L
1 month ago
Always a wonderful experience with the staff at the dental office of Terri Lovelace.
A
1 month ago
I was a nervous wreck.. even for my consult! Dr. Lovelace and her entire team were so comforting and explained everything from start to finish.. nerves have been calmed and I know my appointment will be smooth sailing!