Teri Brooks Lovelace DDS

Dentist

3281 S. 27TH

Abeline, TX 79605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Took me in the same day as I had the problem. Told me what was needed and called my dentist to order temporary teeth.
C
2 days ago
Loved my First Appointment. Great Office, Great Staff, No long wait. I HIGHLY Recommend!
T
2 weeks ago
ERROR-previous review showed only 1 star
Previous review should have been 5 stars!!!
T
2 weeks ago
The professionalism was spot on as well.
From calling on the phone to schedule my first appointment, and my actual first appointment, everyone I interacted with was “extremely” nice, pleasant, and professional. Dr. Lovelace was extremely nice, pleasant, and kind. Her explanation of my situation was easy to understand. She was easy to talk to and I felt at ease with her. I feel anyone in need of periodontic or dental procedures, that have fears, would be put at ease in this office with Dr. Lovelace and staff.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
I came in for a gum graft surgery and was very nervous. Everyone was so friendly and took great care of me even though my nerves!
W
2 weeks ago
Great Office
Everything was perfect other than the fact that I have to deal with insurance because they don't.
L
2 weeks ago
My experience with the doctor and staff were very good. They addressed my problem in a professional manor and provided treatment options. The doctor and staff were very focused on my issues. They did not rush through the process and allowed sufficient time for questions. I would recommend them to others.
S
2 weeks ago
My appointment was perfect, as always. Dr Lovelace is always so concerned about my problems, so polite and friendly. Everyone in the office is very nice.
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Tara and Dr Lovelace were great and very professional. They made me feel very comfortable while I was receiving not one but two implants!
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Lovelace and her staff were very friendly and professional.