Terrace Oaks Dental

Dentist

5218 E Fowler Ave.

Temple Terrace, FL 33617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

templeterracedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Excellent patient care
One of my crowns came loose on a Friday night. It wasn’t painful so I called and left a message saying I would be in when Dr. Gibbs opened the following Monday morning at 8. At 7:30 Monday Brenda called to tell me they had an opening and they would be expecting me. And of course, Dr.Gibbs and his staff took great care of me. I can definitely recommend Terrace Oaks Dental.
D
2 weeks ago
Honest Office
I drive an hour to this office. I've know Dr. Gibbs since he started practice. I just started seeing him a couple of years ago. He has a friendly staff, the dental assistants all have a great chair-side manner. Everyone is very knowledgeable, the hygienists are very thorough. Most importantly they don't push procedures that you don't need.
S
4 weeks ago
Very nice Dental office.
K
1 month ago
Amazing and Very please
I was a walk-in and they gladly fit me in, I waited maybe 15 minutes to be seen. Front staff was very polite and professional, the dentist is amazing. The dental assistant was very knowledgeable and great as well. They were upfront with the cost, so no surprises. The dentist bedside manner was impeccable and everything I could of hoped for. Overall I’m very please. I think I have finally found my family’s new dentist.
H
1 month ago
Friendly staff. Great visit.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional!!!
Had prep for a crown - they were very articulate in preparing for my crown!
P
1 month ago
Fast, professional service
I have been going to Terrace Oaks Dental for many years. I broke a piece off of my crown on Thursday evening & they got me in this morning & I have a temporary with a new crown on the way. My husband & I have cleanings twice a year & the hygenists are very experienced & thorough. Dr. Gibbs & his staff are prompt, courteous & professional. Thank you for providing an excellent dental office!
M
2 months ago
Quick, friendly and painless...
My sons and I have been coming here for the past couple of years. This office and staff are always friendly and quick and the cleaning process is painless. What more could you want?
J
2 months ago
Great experience
Everyone one was kind and courteous. I was in and out in half an hour. I appreciate the service.
B
2 months ago
Long time customer
they have an awesome staff friendly courteous they do excellent work everybody in the office is so nice I highly recommend them