Terrace Oaks Dental

Dentist

5218 E Fowler Ave.

Temple Terrace, FL 33617

Open Today By Appointment

templeterracedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
The staff is always very accommodating and friendly. Recently my retainer broke and the staff was able to get me an appointment the very next day to be fitted. Dr. Gibbs gave me a new retainer at no charge. This dentist and his personnel are the best in the Tampa Bay Area. I would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family.
B
5 days ago
Professional
The staff is very nice and professional. The equipment appears old and a bit dingy. They donโ€™t give out the toothbrush goodie bags like all of the other dentists.
S
2 weeks ago
Nice staff
They fit me in to get my crown done when I was already there.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent care Again
Dr. Gibbs and his excellent dental assistant put the crown in on my Right lower molar. As usual they were on time, efficient and skillful. I will recommend their dental care.
L
1 month ago
The staff was very professional. And informed on what may or may not need to be done. I would recommend this place to my friends
B
2 months ago
My visit at Terrace Oaks Dental was very good. The front office was very polite and professional. The tech who cleaned my teeth was efficient and professional. Dr. Gibbs and his assistant fit my crown keeping me informed all the time and doing a professional job.
M
2 months ago
When you have a professional staff and the best. Dental Hygeinist in Tampa, its always a pleasure to visit your office. . The dentist isn't bad either!
B
2 months ago
I would recommend Dr. Gibbs and I have to others. Dr. Gibbs is friendly and an excellent dentist. The girls that work there are friendly and professional. I feel very comfortable going to the office to have my teeth worked on..
J
3 months ago
Dr. Gibbs was very calming, very instructional, and made me feel confortable. H is chair mannerisium was OUTSTANING, caring and his knowledge is his fortatay. His Assistant had the greatest of calming her patient. Please pass our thank you...will return๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜
K
3 months ago
High quality service!
Staff was courteous and the new girl cleaned my teeth really good!!