Terrace Oaks Dental

Dentist

5218 E Fowler Ave.

Temple Terrace, FL 33617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

templeterracedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
I would recommend Dr. Gibbs and I have to others. Dr. Gibbs is friendly and an excellent dentist. The girls that work there are friendly and professional. I feel very comfortable going to the office to have my teeth worked on..
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Gibbs was very calming, very instructional, and made me feel confortable. H is chair mannerisium was OUTSTANING, caring and his knowledge is his fortatay. His Assistant had the greatest of calming her patient. Please pass our thank you...will return๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
Staff was courteous and the new girl cleaned my teeth really good!!
S
2 months ago
Great dentist!
I recently changed dental offices, and I am so glad Dr. Gibbs was in network with my insurance. After reading great reviews, I set an appointment right away to have a temporary crown placed post a root canal. Dr. Gibbs and his assistant Leigh are so nice and good at what they do! They explain in clear detail everything they plan to do, and while they are doing the dental work. My temporary crown was placed easily with no problems, last week, and I came back today for the permanent crown, and it was also done with ease and comfort. Dr. Gibbs is my dentist from here on out!๐Ÿ˜
D
2 months ago
High qualitativ Service, friendly personal
I am forein guest in USA. Ask for repair my bridge. Get app for next Day. Personal really friendly. Bridge repair was okay so that I can continue my holiday Helpfull Dentist
L
3 months ago
Dentistry with a heart
I lost the cap on my tooth over the weekend. I called Monday morning and was given a appointment right away. Dr. Gibbs was very through and even took x-rays to make sure nothing was wrong with the tooth itself. The tooth was ok and a stronger glue application and I was done . I and my husband have come here since the office opened and we'll appreciate the happy hello and call us by names when we walk in the door. The technicians are also through and friendly.
L
3 months ago
Dentistry with a heart
I lost the cap on my tooth over the weekend. I called Monday morning and was given a appointment right away. Dr. Gibbs was very through and even took x-rays to make sure nothing was wrong with the tooth itself. The tooth was ok and a stronger glue application and I was done . I and my husband have come here since the office opened and we'll appreciate the happy hello and call us by names when we walk in the door. The technicians are also through and friendly.
J
3 months ago
Very pleasant teeth cleaning experience
I have been going to Terrace Oaks Dental on and off for a good number of years. My experience is mostly with the dental hygienist who cleans my teeth on a regular basis; she is very pleasant and does a great job.
N
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Iโ€™m a college student at the University of South Florida. I just moved to the Tampa area and this was the closest dentist to me. Itโ€™s in a great area! Friendly staff, helpful and gentle when it comes to services. Theyโ€™re great!!! And very helpful with rescheduling
S
3 months ago
Great and nice people!