Terrace Oaks Dental

Dentist

5218 E Fowler Ave.

Temple Terrace, FL 33617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

templeterracedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Professional & Great Quality Service
I’ve been with this dentist for the last 4+ years, the service always superceeds expectations. Everyone in the office is so sweet, and always willing to answer your questions. Appointments are true to time, I’ve never had to wait more than 5 mins before my appointment starts. Highly recommended!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, polite & personable all members ! We're very pleased with Dr. Gibbs & his staff. We thank all of you.
J
1 month ago
During the weekend I broke a tooth. i called and they got me right in. They took care of me and i am so grateful.
S
2 months ago
Dental
very thorough, professional, and polite. Thankyou for all you do!
B
2 months ago
Dedicated Dental Office
Extremely pleased with the professionalism, kindness and on-time appointments at Temple Terrace Dentistry.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Courteous
I have been going to this office for a while now. They've earned my trust and I continue to go out of my way to this office even though I've moved out of the immediate area.
S
3 months ago
Nice staff and a caring dentist
A
3 months ago
Friendly, professional
I always feel at home here. Staff is friendly, service is perfect. Never have had a problem. I'd recommend this office to anyone.
R
3 months ago
Excellent service. Friendly and professional.
They follow up well and keep me posted for upcoming appts. Very satisfied with the service and staff.
P
3 months ago
Quick & professional
Dr. Gibbs & his staff are very professional, friendly & thorough. I never have to wait to be seen & my cleanings are always quick. I highly recommend Terrace Oaks Dental.