Terrance Ware DDS PLLC

Dentist

5800 Ridgewood Road

ste 104

Jackson, MS 39211

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
Best office in Jackson, MS
M
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly
D
4 years ago
Very professional
It has been a while since I've been to the dentist, and my mouth hasn't felt this clean in a while. Once my check ups are complete, I hope for my mouth to feel new and improved
K
4 years ago
Professional, friendly and timely service
My first experience with the dental clinic was great. I will definitely recommend this clinic to family and friends.
C
4 years ago
Friendly, funny, painless, and kept a very nervous patient relaxed
Dr. Ware and his staff filled in a cavity for me. I get nervous at the dentist, but they kept me calm and cracked jokes to lighten things up. They numbed me up, so I didn't feel anything, and gave clear instructions. I'll be going back to get another cavity filled.
D
4 years ago
Very nice, organized and professional
It was pleasant, quick and thorough. The staff was very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend.
M
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
Always have a good visit with Dr. Ware. He is mindful of your time and professional!
L
4 years ago
Awesome experience!
C
4 years ago
Great service!
Quick, professional service was very in tune with my problems. Good visit!
S
4 years ago
High quality service
Very professional and I love the atmosphere. The employees are very sweet and professional and friendly. Keep it up. Dr. Ware was very detailed and explained what was going on and was a listening ear.