Terrance Ware DDS PLLC

Dentist

5800 Ridgewood Road

ste 104

Jackson, MS 39211

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
This was a great visit !!!!
This was a great visit, the experience was amazing and I felt very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and I can't wait to go back.
C
5 years ago
Highly professional
I loved the fact that I wasn't left waiting too long to be seen. All of the employees were very sweet and helpful. I could tell they love what they do. I highly recommend anyone to go here for any dental services.
T
5 years ago
Highly Professional Enviroment
Customer Service was Excellent
H
5 years ago
High quality, and professional.
Staff exhibited excellent concern and caring.
L
5 years ago
Very happy with the services that I received,did not have to wait long,friendly staff,polite and nice.
V
5 years ago
Dr. Ware and staff were wonderful. This was my first time going to him and he was very informational and nice.
R
5 years ago
Five Star--Exceptional, very professional, skilled in their delivery of services, very capable and qualified staff offering impeccable service.
Excellent!! Came highly recommended by family member. Received and delivered services in the most effective and efficient manner. Awesome staff!
H
5 years ago
Very professional and attentive staff
E
5 years ago
Phenomenal
Unlike any dental appointment ever. Thoroughly involved me throughout the whole process
L
5 years ago
DR.WARE AND HIS STAFF WAS VERY NICE, HE DID A WONDERFUL JOB