Terrance Ware DDS PLLC

Dentist

5800 Ridgewood Road

ste 104

Jackson, MS 39211

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
Friendly and Professional
My appointment was for 10am this morning. I was called back and serviced in about an hour. Dr. Ware was professional and careful to make sure that my experience was pain free. His staff made me feel welcome and I will continue to use them for my dental needs.
T
5 years ago
Excellent experience!
D
5 years ago
Great Dr, very pleasant staff, very clean office and exam rooms and excellent service. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
C
5 years ago
Friendly and so professional
K
5 years ago
From them time I enter the office everything felt like home sweet home especially the young "Caucasian woman at the front desk, even though she was on the phone she acknowledged that I was there A+!". I wondered why had I not been changed my Dentist . The staff and most importantly Dr. Ware was gentle observant and extra kind ...the lady assistant that actually cleaned my Teeth was Grade A+ as well In my book nice and humble answered and asked questions. I absolutely love this place will be referring referring referring and bringing my entire family over....Thanks Dr. Wear and Team
D
5 years ago
Excellent Service
Becoming a new patient was a smooth process thanks to the staff. I was also welcomed and treated very well once I visited the office. Dr. Ware made my dental experience pleasant and painless. I feel confident in his abilities and will definitely become a regular patient.
V
5 years ago
Excellent work and very professional!
I really enjoyed my first visit and Dr. Ware made me feel very comfortable as a person I recommend him as top echelon in Jackson metro area for dentist.
R
5 years ago
Quality and professional Service
Couldn't have asked for a nicer group of people who do an excellent job!
T
5 years ago
Professional and personable staff
From the office staff to Dr. Ware, everyone was personable and professional. I felt comfortable to state concerns regarding my oral health and confident in the responses I received. The cleanliness of a dentist office is of extreme importance to me. And Dr. Ware's office surpassed my expectations in that regard. I highly recommend Dr. Ware and his staff for your oral health needs.
S
5 years ago
Dr. Ware is the best
He's personable and friendly. He does quality work and shows genuine concern and interest in his patients. The staff is also friendly. Best experience at the dentist yet.