Terrance Ware DDS PLLC

Dentist

5800 Ridgewood Road

ste 104

Jackson, MS 39211

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Listens and Delivers
I was extremely pleased with the dental services I received from Dr. Terrance Ware. I felt like family had taken my situation in hand and knew exactly what to do to help. Cleaning was fantastic, too. Thanks Lin! I definitely will be returning as soon as the office is ready to began. This is an easy task - recommending Dr. Ware and his staff to other! He knows what to do and understand your desire to have a pretty smile. You need a dentist? Stop looking and settle in - "they got you"!
J
4 years ago
Awesome people
I have to say you guys are so good at what you do. Thank you so much for the care your office provides and look forward to seeing you again soon.
L
4 years ago
The experience at the dental office was refreshing, informative, empowering and it gave me a plan/strategy to solving critical issues involving my dental health. The administrative and support staff were very professional and compassionate in performing the tasks related to my visit. The training of Dr Ware's staff is awesome! The patient is made aware of the steps in the process of procedures. Dr. Ware informed me of the procedures he was performing and he skillfully advised of future dental care options and procedures that will be necessary for me to accomplish my plans and goal for a healthy smile. The work done on this visit was outstanding! Dr. Ware and his staff are a high quality and highly skilled team.
K
4 years ago
Very Professional, Helpful & Friendly!!
M
4 years ago
Professional, caring
Had a terrible toothache over weekend. I called the service on Sunday for an appointment. I received a call back 5 minutes before they opened on Monday. Although they had a full schedule they told me I could come in as a walk-in. I came in, did paperwork and was in chair within 30 minutes. Dr Ware and his staff were thorough, truly concerned about my pain, and explained every detail of what needed to be done including my cost etc. That is the service you should receive in any type of medical office. I never disclosed that I was a nurse and was very impressed by the terminology used to explain my diagnosis, procedures, etc including the administration of meds etc. I now have a new dentist for me and my family.
O
4 years ago
Great service, friendly staff
First time visit was worth the drive.
R
4 years ago
I've known Dr. ware for a few years, but this was my first visit to his Jackson office. I went to have a tooth extracted with the plans if having more done at a latter day, but he gave me his dental advice and changed my mind. Everyone was very nice and I can't wait to see the final results. My next appointment for me and my child has already been scheduled.
G
4 years ago
I feel at home here
dr ware and his professional staff always make me feel comfortable during every visit. I dont feel like just another patient...I feel like family. his aim is to please the costumer and offer quality dental care.
T
4 years ago
Everyone was very professional and generous!! I would recommend him to everyone I know!!
A
4 years ago
It was great!