Terravita Smiles

Dentist

34522 North Scottsdale Rd

Suite 140

Scottsdale, AZ 85266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcarescottsdale.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Outstanding professionalism and skill in the dental field with great chairside manner!
I don't think anyone looks forward to going to the dentist but knowing that the staff at Terravita Smiles is so attentive and in tune to each patients needs (my wife and two of my neighbors also use TS) really helps their patients get through what for most are very stressful appointments...and their work is superb! I would recommend TS to anyone; keep up the great work! Tony B., Scottsdale, AZ
V
10 months ago
Highly recommended. I needed quite a lot of work done and I felt the prices were very good. The atmosphere is friendly and relaxed , all staff make every effort to make you as comfortable as possible. Dr. Asadi is very personable as well as highly professional and skilled. I especially appreciated that I was not left waiting in the chair for long periods of time as I have experienced elsewhere. The best overall experience I have had for dental work.
T
11 months ago
Great Dentist!!!!!
Dr. Asadi is very professional and provides top notch dental services at a great price. If I could give her 10 stars I would. I recommend her to everyone!!
D
11 months ago
Treated me like a person, not just a file number.
Bottom line: I have bad teeth and I hate going to the dentist. Dr. Asadi made me feel comfortable about being in the dental chair. She listened to my concerns and took a personal interest in addressing them. I have a lot of work ahead, but I am now willing to do it. She has been a professional plus and I won't go to anybody else.
A
11 months ago
Very friendly to begin with and very proffesional
I was very impressed with the staff and especially with Dr Asadi. She is very kind and gives you honest opinions as to the procedures. I will recommend the office to friends!
D
2 years ago
Amazing and very Professional
What a great experience! Everyone knows that seeing a dentist isn't always on the top of our favorite things to do, but Dr. Asadi was very reassuring and made me feel very comfortable. She is very informative and detailed when you have questions. You can tell her 20+ years of experience is apparent in her practice and abilities. Highly recommended!
G
2 years ago
Very gentle dentist and great prices if you don't have dental insurance!
I initially went to this office on an introductory offer $49 for exam and cleaning. Very impressed with the dentist and the office . Super gentle dentist and she also explains your treatment needs thoroughly. Also they have really good prices if you don't have dental insurance.
G
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
My experience at Terravita Smiles was great. Dr. Asadi took time explaining what I need done and why I need it done. Her staff is very polite and caring. I recommend Terravita Smiles to anyone needing a great dentist.
J
2 years ago
high quality service
Dr. Asadi is a great dentist and her staff. They provide great dental services!!!!!!!!!!
M
2 years ago
Extremely Professional & Friendly Service
My service from Terravita Smiles went extremely well. I went in for X-rays and cleaning and everyone was extremely attentative and thorough. I was so impressed with the service, that I decided to schedule my 6 mo follow-upon the spot. I highly recommend Terravita Smiles for anyone that is searching for new dentist that offers a high level of professionalism and service for a great value.