Terravita Smiles

Dentist

34522 North Scottsdale Rd

Suite 140

Scottsdale, AZ 85266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcarescottsdale.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Amazing and very Professional
What a great experience! Everyone knows that seeing a dentist isn't always on the top of our favorite things to do, but Dr. Asadi was very reassuring and made me feel very comfortable. She is very informative and detailed when you have questions. You can tell her 20+ years of experience is apparent in her practice and abilities. Highly recommended!
G
5 months ago
Very gentle dentist and great prices if you don't have dental insurance!
I initially went to this office on an introductory offer $49 for exam and cleaning. Very impressed with the dentist and the office . Super gentle dentist and she also explains your treatment needs thoroughly. Also they have really good prices if you don't have dental insurance.
G
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My experience at Terravita Smiles was great. Dr. Asadi took time explaining what I need done and why I need it done. Her staff is very polite and caring. I recommend Terravita Smiles to anyone needing a great dentist.
J
5 months ago
high quality service
Dr. Asadi is a great dentist and her staff. They provide great dental services!!!!!!!!!!
M
6 months ago
Extremely Professional & Friendly Service
My service from Terravita Smiles went extremely well. I went in for X-rays and cleaning and everyone was extremely attentative and thorough. I was so impressed with the service, that I decided to schedule my 6 mo follow-upon the spot. I highly recommend Terravita Smiles for anyone that is searching for new dentist that offers a high level of professionalism and service for a great value.
T
6 months ago
top quality dentist
I went to this dentist and had a very good experience. The office staff are very helpful and nice and if you don't have insurance they have really good fees. I would highly recommend this dentist.
C
6 months ago
Very professional
Dr.Asadi and her staff were amazing. Very detailed, polite, and very affordable. Great atmosphere. I recommend Terravita smiles to anyone I know.
D
6 months ago
Dr. Asadi and her staff are truly awesome, friendly, professional and very good at what they do. I had a great experience and I would highly recommend Terravita Smiles.