Terravita Smiles

Dentist

34522 North Scottsdale Rd

Suite 140

Scottsdale, AZ 85266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcarescottsdale.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Terravita Smiles
Dr. Asadi and her staff are highly professional and make your experience very positive. I feel that I am in very qualified hands and they explain every procedure and make sure that you understand everything that will be done during your office visit. I so appreciate their warmth and the time they take to make sure you are comfortable with any procedures. i would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a very qualified dentist to care for their dental needs.
Response from Terravita Smiles
Thank you Linda for your confidence in our practice. We value making our patient's visits as comfortable as possible.
H
1 month ago
High Quality Very Professional Service.
I am very glad to have found a great dentist in Dr. Alsadi. I already had one capped tooth up front, when I discovered I had to have another tooth capped in the same area. I am very particular about it matching my existing teeth. I was glad to find that Dr. Asadi is as particular as I am about being able to match the new capped tooth to my natural teeth. The tooth I had capped matches my other teeth and it looks (and fits) great! Dr. Asadi is very professional. She does not sell you procedures you don't need, she explains her procedures in detail, does great work and just as importantly is very reasonably priced.
Response from Terravita Smiles
Hendrick- we thank you for sharing your positive comments on our website. Our office is very grateful to have such wonderful patients!
T
1 year ago
Outstanding professionalism and skill in the dental field with great chairside manner!
I don't think anyone looks forward to going to the dentist but knowing that the staff at Terravita Smiles is so attentive and in tune to each patients needs (my wife and two of my neighbors also use TS) really helps their patients get through what for most are very stressful appointments...and their work is superb! I would recommend TS to anyone; keep up the great work! Tony B., Scottsdale, AZ
V
1 year ago
Highly recommended. I needed quite a lot of work done and I felt the prices were very good. The atmosphere is friendly and relaxed , all staff make every effort to make you as comfortable as possible. Dr. Asadi is very personable as well as highly professional and skilled. I especially appreciated that I was not left waiting in the chair for long periods of time as I have experienced elsewhere. The best overall experience I have had for dental work.
T
2 years ago
Great Dentist!!!!!
Dr. Asadi is very professional and provides top notch dental services at a great price. If I could give her 10 stars I would. I recommend her to everyone!!
D
2 years ago
Treated me like a person, not just a file number.
Bottom line: I have bad teeth and I hate going to the dentist. Dr. Asadi made me feel comfortable about being in the dental chair. She listened to my concerns and took a personal interest in addressing them. I have a lot of work ahead, but I am now willing to do it. She has been a professional plus and I won't go to anybody else.
A
2 years ago
Very friendly to begin with and very proffesional
I was very impressed with the staff and especially with Dr Asadi. She is very kind and gives you honest opinions as to the procedures. I will recommend the office to friends!
D
2 years ago
Amazing and very Professional
What a great experience! Everyone knows that seeing a dentist isn't always on the top of our favorite things to do, but Dr. Asadi was very reassuring and made me feel very comfortable. She is very informative and detailed when you have questions. You can tell her 20+ years of experience is apparent in her practice and abilities. Highly recommended!
G
2 years ago
Very gentle dentist and great prices if you don't have dental insurance!
I initially went to this office on an introductory offer $49 for exam and cleaning. Very impressed with the dentist and the office . Super gentle dentist and she also explains your treatment needs thoroughly. Also they have really good prices if you don't have dental insurance.
G
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
My experience at Terravita Smiles was great. Dr. Asadi took time explaining what I need done and why I need it done. Her staff is very polite and caring. I recommend Terravita Smiles to anyone needing a great dentist.