Terravita Smiles

Dentist

34522 North Scottsdale Rd

Suite 140

Scottsdale, AZ 85266

Open Today 24 Hours

dentalcarescottsdale.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
High quality service, Professional care
Are u looking for a great Dentist with excellent bedside manner, and is very kind, sweet, gentle, sincere, and provides great dental care services? Dr Asadi in N. Scottsdale is the place to go. Very nice and clean office has plenty of parking space. I highly recommended her to all my friends and family. Pain less dentistry.
D
1 week ago
Best Dentist in North Scottsdale
Have you heard about Dr. Asadi in North Scottsdale? Well if you haven't you should! She is a great Dentist, very good bedside manner and she really cares about you and your dental care needs, she treats you like family. I would highly recommend her to anyone. If you need good quality dental care Terravita Smiles is the best place to go. 5 star service is what you will receive.
G
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Experience!
I have changed dentists many times. Primarily due to not being comfortable with the procedure. In the past, I had an unpleasant experience as a child. Without going into my childhood experience, I finally found a dentist who can keep me relaxed with confidence in her abilities. Her name is Dr. Goli Asadi. Dr Asadi is hands on! With 25 years of general and cosmetic surgery, I can assure you your in good hands. Thank you Dr. Asadi!! I plan on returning until you retire :) Greg
D
5 months ago
Last min work
Dr. Asadi is absolutely wonderful, she went above and beyond to help me out.
V
5 months ago
Professional, high quality serv
Dr Asadi has been taking care of my oral dental needs for about three years now. Everything from twice a year cleaning, to sound advice for keeping my teeth as healthy as possible. She is understanding with my concerns and delivers very concise answers to my questions. I recently had to have a tooth with a cracked root extracted and and new bridge put in. I'm very pleased with the results. The staff are always professional and friendly.
M
5 months ago
As painless as one could hope!
A great experience...can't stop smilingšŸ˜
D
6 months ago
Outstanding Dental Caregivers
In the past, I haven't required the need of a dentist while visiting my winter home but this year I had two fairly significant dental problems and decided to visit Terravita Smiles. I anticipated simply making an appointment for a later date but they immediately took x-rays and Dr. Asadi visited with me regarding treatment alternatives. Dr. Asadi is very professional, straight forward but warm and highly knowledgeable. The staff is extremely well trained, patient ordinated and, again very professional and caring. I now have a dentist near my home in whom I have the highest level of confidence. I am very grateful!
C
10 months ago
Emergency Visit Turned Into New Family Dentist
I had a dental emergency and found Terravita Smiles through my insurance site. I called and they got me in within an hour!! Dr. Asadi is very thorough and friendly. She took care of my emergency and gave me a full overview of what I needed to get done based on priority and insurance coverage. She and her team are friendly, knowledgeable and gentle. I have been there two times since my emergency and bottom line they took great care of me with pride and professionalism. I was concerned about out of pocket expense and was pleasantly surprised how reasonable their rates are when compared to other dentists in the area. So happy to have found Dr. Asadi and will be a forever patient. They took their time, no rushing and always made sure I was comfortable and not having issues while doing their work.
M
11 months ago
Response to my message
I had an extremely bad toothache. I went on line to find a Dentist and called at 2:30 am to 4 different offices close to my sister home in Phoenix. I am from Colorado, but needed immediate help. The next morning I received only one call and that was from Terravita Smiles. They got me in as soon as possible. That was 10:00 that same morning, which was a Monday. Dr Asadi check out my teeth and discussed all my options. I have extremely dry mouth due to medication that I take for fibermyalgia. She fully understood the challenge. She did not agree with my Dentist back in Colorado. She freely gave me all my options, without insisting I do the most expensive treatment. She pulled my teeth causing the problem. I HATE going to the Dentist. She stopped when I felt pain and gave me a different shot that work so well, I felt nothing. Within minutes she pulled 6 teeth without any discomfort. My first visit sold me on her as the only one I would see in the future. I have now had all my teeth pulled in her office and I have a great set of denture. I spoke with several other patients and they feel the same. She is honest and forthright with them all, and did what was right not what made her the most money. Please consider her office for all of your dental needs. I wish there was a 10 point rating, she deserves that. Please give her a try, she is there for YOU!
M
11 months ago
Response to my message
I had an extremely bad tooth ache. I went on line to find a Dentist and called at 2:30 am to 4 different offices close to my sister home in Phoenix. I am from Colorado, but needed immediate help. The next morning I received only one call and that was from Terravita Smiles. They got me in as soon as possible. That was 10:00 that same morning, which was a Monday. Dr Asadi check out my teeth and discussed all my options. I have extremely dry mouth to medication that I take for fibermyalgia. She fully understood the challenge. She did not agree with my Dentist back in Colorado. She freely gave me all my options, without insisting I do the most expensive treatment. She pulled my teeth that were causing the problem. I HATE going to the Dentist. She stopped when I felt pain and gave my a different shot that work so well, that I felt nothing. Within minutes she pulled 6 teeth without the any discomfort. My first visit sold me on her as the only one I would see in the future. I have now had all my teeth pulled in her office. I have a great set of dentures. In the future, she will be the only Dentist I see. That will not be often!!!! I spoke with several of her other patients and they fill the same. She is honest and forthright with them all, and did what was right not what made her the most money. Please consider her office for all of your dental needs. I wish there was a 10 point rating, she deserves that. Please give her a try, day or night she is there for YOU!