Terry Bass, DDS

Dentist

2816 NW 58th Street, Suite 105

Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Best Dentist ever ! Best Hygenist ever! I absolutlet love this dental office , everyone is so super nice. I went today for my cleaning and routine check up, but Dr. Bass removed all my mercury fillings in the recent past . It was a great relief to know that he practices SAFE dentistery and ever better I felt no pain what so ever. I will always tell all my friends and family just how caring and gental Dr. Bass and all his staff have always treated me. I highly recommend :)
M
3 years ago
GOOD EXPERIENCE
I DON'T LOVE GOING TO THE DENTIST, BUT SO FAR, I'M PLEASED.
S
3 years ago
Really a positive experience. Staff and Dr. Bass were really kind and professional. Also, the wait time was not too long and I was able to get the procedure completed in a timely manner.
R
3 years ago
What a caring group of professionals! The customer service was above reproach. I was seen on time, all procedures where explained prior to beginning the visit, oop cost and finance options where covered in advance and the doctor ensured that I was comfortable and not feeling any pain prior to drilling.
S
3 years ago
Dr. Bass has done an incredible job fixing my decayed silver fillings. He also corrected a chip on my front tooth that I've had for years. I am loving the results of healthy, white teeth. His staff is incredible and they are wonderful about answering my questions and taking time with my visits. I won't go anywhere else!
A
3 years ago
The cleaning was done very well.
K
3 years ago
Amazing professionalism and kindness.. just a wonderful group of people.. Luv Ya
D
3 years ago
Nice and Clean and great employees
M
3 years ago
I was a very high anxiety patient before coming to Dr Bass. The whole staff made me feel comfortable and treated me with great care. Dr. Bass is an outstanding dentist, as well as his staff. I had many dental problems that have been taken care of. Would highly recommend.
R
3 years ago
Dr. Bass and each member of his staff were very considerate, thorough, and explained each step in my dental evaluation and treatment plan completely. Dr. Bass also provided contact information for the OU ENT clinic so chronic sinus issues can be addressed prior to beginning dental work. He seemed genuinely concerned that I feel my best. Setting appropriate priorities for my care was important to him, and u was impressed and pleased by the level if concern I was shown. I would recommend Dr. Bass to family and friends.