Terry F. Haskin, DDS

Dentist

256 Green Valley Rd

Freedom, CA 95019-3139

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Excellence at its FINEST!!
This wonderful dental practice is just that because of the caring. gentle, kind Dentists and all employees. I cannot say enough about the Haskins as they have made this practice the best in our community! The spahhhhhh dental cleaning is over the top AMAZING!!
C
2 weeks ago
No pain! Marcia was very concerned about what I could feel, which I appreciated. The atmosphere was friendly and warm. My husband was recently there as well and felt the same way. You are now our family dentist!
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Haskin and staff are very professional and very friendly. Dr. Took the time to explain the process and was very patient.
H
3 weeks ago
Wonderful practice
I have been going to Dr. Haskin DDS practice for about 2 years now. Yesterday I broke a tooth off my 30+ year old bridge biting on something I shouldn't have. I called the office and explained what I did to set up an appointment. The office staff scheduled me that morning to see what could be done for me. Dr. Haskin explained my options, did temporary repair and I was good to go. The repair looks like a new tooth. Every single visit I have had at Dr. Haskin's office has been quite comfortable. You are surrounded by friendly well trained professionals that know their jobs and take care of you. The best dentist and office staff I've ever been to.
A
1 month ago
Personalized service
It is always a great experience. I love the hand and face spa treatment they do with a cleaning. So relaxing. Great office staff who remember you.
K
2 months ago
Excellent as Usual
Spa cleanings are wonderful especially if you suffer from dentophobia. Dr. Haskin's staff couldn't be warmer or more welcoming.
C
2 months ago
Spa-like atmosphere
I don't like going to the dentist so put this trip off for too long a time. My first visit to this dental group told me I was finally in the right place. They make you feel welcome from the minute you enter the door. My second visit, a dental cleaning, was painless and the tech was so very pleasant. I recommend this office to everyone!
L
2 months ago
No Better Place
Great people working here. Friendly, professional, excellent service.
H
2 months ago
Spa treatment?
When does the word “Spa Treatment” and “Dental Appointment” come up in the same sentence? That’s exactly what happens when I get my teeth cleaned at Dr. Haskins. I just Love it! Sherry Bruce is wonderful and so gentle. You will look forward to your teeth cleaning and rearrange your schedule rather than cancel an appointment!
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Warm, inviting office, friendly folks and excellent service.