Terry F. Haskin, DDS

Dentist

256 Green Valley Rd

Freedom, CA 95019-3139

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Professional service in a friendly atmosphere
You never have long a wait before being whisked to a comfortable chair where they give you warm gloves and a cool cloth for your eyes to relax. The girls are very gentle while they work on your teeth and there is calming music to listen to that helps you drift off. Before you know it, the cleaning is over and you are getting a nice massage. Your very nice hygienist hands you your bag of dental goodies and takes you to the next room so the dentist can have a look at your teeth. After a short wait he comes in and looks at your teeth and tells you they are terrific! I love Dr. Haskins and his staff! They are the best!
G
3 days ago
Best Dentist and Staff in California
I have been going to Dr. Haskin for over 25 years. I moved to Los Angeles over 20 years ago but continue to make the trip up to Northern California. He along with his staff are the best you will find in the state. Professional, friendly, pain free dental care from folks that really care about you!
S
3 days ago
Dr. Goldstein..request this guy
I think it’s obvious that this office cares about the experience of us, the Customers....the reluctant ones. We have all experienced sour or grumpy people in doctor’s offices. You will not see those people, here. The point of this review is Dr. Goldstein. This guy is really good. You’ll be happy you chose him. His work was perfect. Not one problem. And he’s a kind person, which is always appreciated. Also want to mention Marcia, who cleaned my teeth. So gentle! Thank you so much.
E
1 week ago
Been our dentist for many years. Always been the Best. From making the appointment to completion. The Best.
S
1 week ago
Great service and everyone was friendly and accommodating.
It was awesome to relax with the special treatment while having my teeth cleaned. Great idea! I went home relaxed and looking good from the cleaning. Great conversations too.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent quality of service. Friendly and concerned about your comfort level at all times.
I have been a patient of Dr. Haskins for over 35 years. He and his staff are extremely kind and caring people. His quality of work is outstanding. The office has a warm and friendly atmosphere and is immaculate. I had an emergency and they squeezed me in the same day.
J
3 weeks ago
Perfectly clean teeth.
Marcia, did a great job of cleaning my teeth. X-Rays were done to be sure everything was OK. No waiting time and the office staff is very good at what they do. Even staff that you are not seeing are polite and speak to you. Thanks Dr. Terry Haskin
B
3 weeks ago
High Hand
Simply, the best.
M
4 weeks ago
The best in the business!!!
I had a dental emergency yesterday and they took me in the same day and took care of the problem and as always they were all extremely professional, very friendly and did a great job! They are the best!!! Marcie J. McKearn Realtor Century 21 M&M and Associates 828 Bay Avenue Capitola, Ca 95010 831-594-6850
J
1 month ago
I had a dental emergency and the staff made room for at the last minute. My emergency turned out to be not so bad. Terry put me at ease and squeezed me in for a follow up to resolve the issue. Loved the service.