Terry F. Haskin, DDS

Dentist

256 Green Valley Rd

Freedom, CA 95019-3139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
As a first-time patient, I was very impressed with front office staff, nurses and enjoyed the kindness and passion by Dr. Haskin to put you as ease. A very pleasant experience from start to finish.
H
4 weeks ago
Best dentist I've had
In my 60 years I have never had a better dentist and I have had some good ones over the years. My wife and I moved to Watsonville and had to find a new dentist. I found Dr Haskin's practice on Yelp. I read a few reviews than set up an appointment. From the office staff to the dentist chair has been top notch. The staff is professional, friendly, and well trained. I have been with the practice for 8 months and my teeth and bite have never felt this good and symmetrical in the last 10 years. The staff completes the experience. The office keep you up to date on your appointments via phone messages so you won't forget your appointment. The hygienist are complete and through in cleaning your teeth. It's the most gentile teeth cleaning I have ever had. In my experience this is a wonderful practice for adults and kids that offers the best dental health for all.
L
4 weeks ago
The team at Dr. Haskins office are fantastic! They really make me feel welcome and at ease with my dental experience. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else for my dental appointments.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service I love the massage therapy.
Kathy , is an ama ing dental hygienist she does an excellent job.
J
1 month ago
I was crowned today!
I got my crown put in today. Great job! Feels like nothing. No pain. Feels like my tooth. There is no silver outline either. I told my co-workers at work & my family. I can't believe it. Dr. Haskin & his staff are wonderful. Thank you!
B
1 month ago
High quality professional service
Got an appointment right away. Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Haskins does beautiful work.
Y
2 months ago
High quality services
I greatly recommend Dr. Haskin and his staff. They are friendly and trustworthy. I always enjoy my visits, and I know he will always do the best work on my teeth. Dr. Haskin has gained my trust, being a patient with a low pain threshold, he always makes sure I am 100% comfortable and don't feel any pain. I owe him my great smile! Thank you Dr. Haskin!
S
2 months ago
Absolutely the best dental office in the Santa Cruz area! Amazing staff who always treat you with respect and professionalism.
S
2 months ago
Dr Haskins and staff have always been wonderful. Efficient, understanding, and kind. Had my teeth cleaned this morning and the Technician Molly was fabulous. Almost makes me want to have them cleaned tomorrow.
M
2 months ago
As usual all was good.i had a sore spot on my gums. Sincerely, Marilyn Johnson