Terry F. Haskin, DDS

Dentist

256 Green Valley Rd

Freedom, CA 95019-3139

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
High quality service.
Thank you to all the staff! This office is great and every one is nice. I had a great experience thanks to both of the doctors. The office is very clean!!
T
5 days ago
Great Dental Office
Happy to be a patient of this great dental office team. They are always professional. They are also one of the best at sending reminders and confirmations. They could teach many organizations about good communication practices.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and very accommodating!
I only have positive things to say about everyone and everything in this office! I just had a tooth break, called immediately and was in the office within 45 minutes! The temporary crown was created on the same day. Everyone is so nice and they treat you like family!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional, caring staff. Best Dental experience ever!!! Super Dental Spa treatment as well!!
B
1 month ago
As pleasant of an experience as it could be at a dentist office. Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Haskin is friendly, professional and good at what he does. A pain free experience.
C
1 month ago
I always enjoy my visit to Dr. Haskin’s office and this morning was not necessarily the exception. My hygienist took her time with my cleaning and heard alm of my concerns attentively. The staff was friendly like always but the dentist was rushed with his examination. I felt as though my questions were delaying him from something which could have been thecase but it left me with unanswered questions. He was very polite so no complaints there, I just hope he is able to actually sit with me and answer my questions next week. *Full disclosure- I was running late that morning do it could have been my own fault.
S
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Haskins for decades! I have always had a caring and professional experience fro Dr. Haskins as well as staff. My recent visit was with his associate as Dr. Haskins was on vacation. I felt comfortable and that I was in capable hands.
H
1 month ago
I am very pleased with the service provided by Dr. Haskin and the the staff on only my second visit and with more visits am sure to add one more star
B
2 months ago
I kind of have a phobia about dentist but when you walk into this office, it is so calm and peaceful I just relax. Everyone is kind and gentle which makes for a great appointment. This is the cleanest, nicest dentist office I've ever been in. Everyone is professional but friendly.
H
2 months ago
Great first visit
I was very well taken care of by the associates of Dr. Haskin and would likely recommend him