Terry F. Haskin, DDS

Dentist

256 Green Valley Rd

Freedom, CA 95019-3139

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Love our Dentist!
Dr. Haskins' has been our dentist for years. My 11 yr old daughter had her first experience having teeth removed without having to be put under anesthesia (had to do this 3 times in the past). Dr. Haskin was gentle, calm and caring throughout. Kudos to him for handling the situation (my daughter has always been a difficult patient to say the least-gets very nervous with any type of exams).
C
1 week ago
High quality service, very friendly
This was my initial visit. Will be back and recommend to others. Greeted warmly when walking in the door. Quality service. Very informative. Wonderful.
J
1 week ago
Always a great experience at Dr. Haskins office. Everyone is very friendly and professional in their job. I fully trust the staff with whatever procedure is needed. I was so glad that Dr. Haskins returned to his practice as I appreciate his calm and non aggressive attitude toward dentistry. I would fully recommend Dr. Haskins and his staff.
S
2 weeks ago
My dentist...
Dr. Haskin is a wonderful dentist. I’ve known him for a long time and I appreciate him tremendously. He is friendly, kind and has a great sense oh humor. He is also very professional and shows genuine concern for any problem which might arise. I’m lucky to have him for my dentist. My visit today was another great experience.
G
2 weeks ago
Truly a great group of staff that makes the stellar office.
My visit was an emergency for me and I was fit in and accommodated. If you have to go to a dentist,this is a great office. I have been going there for many years and would recommend Dr Haskin and associates. Just out of principle, I never give anything a 5 star rating, even if they deserve it.
A
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
My only regret is not coming here sooner . Great staff . Didn't even feel like at was at a dentist appointment. The person who did my cleaning was not only friendly but made me feel like I've been coming there for years . Thanks again for everything.
C
4 weeks ago
Very personable and friendly
I have nothing but good things to say about this office and all of the staff.
L
1 month ago
VERY HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, AND VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. IT'S A SMILE TO LOOK FORWARD.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service...
I drive 3 1/2 hours to go to Dr. Haskins...he is the best...his office staff is top quality...kind and considerate...Diane
A
1 month ago
Great customer service!
Everyone was very friendly and kind!