Terry F. Haskin, DDS

Dentist

256 Green Valley Rd

Freedom, CA 95019-3139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Welcoming, professional, caring
I love coming here. Such professionals, they know what they are doing, and also have a great genuine ability to put people at ease. I have irrational worry about my teeth just in general, so to leave their office happy and positive is brilliant. Dr. Haskin is great at explaining things, and his team have no problem repeating when I asked again. Thank you!
C
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Haskin and his office crew are the best! ๐Ÿ˜€Dr. Haskin takes his time explaining to you everything about your teeth. He shows you how important teeth are and he makes sure all your questions get answer. His new helper is Also a great guy he is really gentle with your teeth. Everyone is ready friendly. You walk in the office and you feel like your home everyone smiles at you everyone welcomes you and the chairs are really comfortable the light is perfect too. Lol All I can say is that for the past 20 years I been having a really bad experience with other dentist... I honestly almost cry because they are so professional and gentle. I highly recommended them to you.๐Ÿ’– Give it a try you wonโ€™t regret it at all. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ
P
4 days ago
Great service!
Dr. and staff are great and friendly.
F
1 week ago
Painless
Dr. Haskin filled in two cavities this am. The process of painless, thorough, and quick. Before he got started, he explained that he could do the work without a local. I trusted him. And sure enough his work was so precise that I avoided the shots!!
R
4 weeks ago
The young lady that cleaned my teeth was courteous, thorough, and most importantly did a good job.
S
4 weeks ago
Best dental office on the central coast!
Always on time with pleasant front office staff. I have been going to Dr. Haskin for over 30 years and have always received exceptional and professional care. Full service office with trusted referrals when needed. Beautiful modern office with long term dedicated staff that all make sure your care is top notch. So glad he returned to his practice here in Watsonville!
A
1 month ago
Efficient, professional and friendly. I feel better after a visit to Dr. Haskins. Before the I knew about Dr. Haskins
Hannah cleaned my teeth today after a long absence from having my teeth cleaned due to a family tragedy. She discovered a possible issue that may need attention and contacted Dr. Haskins to evaluate. He is looking into a possible solution for me with another specialist. Also my teeth feel squeeky clean thanks to the gentle hands of Hannah.
C
1 month ago
Feels like family
Had the pleasure of meeting Marcia today ๐Ÿ’— and let me tell you, I felt the most comfortable I have ever felt at any dental office. She was incredible! Gentle to the touch and very patient. The staff at Haskins office has been amazing since Iโ€™ve become a patient there. I would highly recommend this dental office if u are looking for a clean beautiful environment with so much respect and love. Thank you for getting me in today! You are allllll amazing๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—
R
2 months ago
Well Done
You always feel welcome. The hygienist was professional and quick, the dentist was the same. What was most impressive was the dental assistant . She anticipated the dentist's move and needs before he did making the procedure quick.
K
2 months ago
Love our Dentist!
Dr. Haskins' has been our dentist for years. My 11 yr old daughter had her first experience having teeth removed without having to be put under anesthesia (had to do this 3 times in the past). Dr. Haskin was gentle, calm and caring throughout. Kudos to him for handling the situation (my daughter has always been a difficult patient to say the least-gets very nervous with any type of exams).