Terry Family Dentistry

Dentist

21312 Chesterfield Ave

South Chesterfield, VA 23803-2406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Great Dentist
Best experience ever! Staff was so amazing! First time there because my dentist couldn't take me but I am now Dr Terry patient for life. Clean and neat environment! I am definitely going to refer my friends.
C
3 years ago
I really hate going to any dentist for any reason. Even cleanings are usually uncomfortable for me. But Heather was wonderful! She was very pleasant, gentle and informative. I also had other dental work done that day. I appreciate how Dr. Terry allows sufficient time for my mouth to become numb. His assistant worked hard to make me comfortable and Dr. Terry gave a thorough explanation of everything he did when he was done. The visit was as pleasant as I can expect from a dentist office. Thank you to everyone.
Response from Terry Family Dentistry
Thank you Cheryl. So glad you enjoyed our Hygienist Heather. We try to make it easy for our patients to smile. Looking forward to seeing you next time. Keep Brushin
A
3 years ago
Jan. 28,2015 visit
Today's visit was excellent as usual. The staff is always friendly, helpful and professional.
Response from Terry Family Dentistry
Thank you Mr. C. It was great seeing you. We appreciate your time in providing this review. Keep brushing.
N
3 years ago
Great
Always greeted with a smile. love the staff they are very friendly and funny they are the Awesome!! Dr.Terry is great...
Response from Terry Family Dentistry
Thank you Nicole, we always enjoy seeing you. We try to make it easy for you to smile. Keep brushin
D
3 years ago
Love this dentist! Wonderful staff!
Response from Terry Family Dentistry
Thank you Debra. We appreciate great patients like you! Keep brushing!
L
3 years ago
Thank you
Everyone is so sweet there! Dr. Terry was great! Very easy, genuine...pain free! I've been gone less than a hour and I've already referred a friend!
Response from Terry Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Laura, we appreciate your trust in us. Enjoy your day! Keep brushing
S
3 years ago
very good
the appointment is always timely.friendly people.and professional.
Response from Terry Family Dentistry
Thank you Stacey, it is so nice to hear such kind words. Enjoy your day!
B
3 years ago
If you are looking for a great Dentist and Staff look no father...
I always have a great experience when going to Dr. Terry's office, he is a great gentle dentist, which to me is important since I have always had a fear of dentist. The staff is so friendly they make you feel more like family than a patient. Since finding their office I wouldn't go anywhere else, I would recommend them to everyone.
Response from Terry Family Dentistry
Thank you Barbie for taking the time to send us some feedback. We appreciate your continued trust and confidence. Enjoy your day! Keep brushing
B
3 years ago
Enjoyed every appointment!!!!
I want to thank all the skilled staff at Terry Family Dentistry. I always feel at home when I come to my appointments and everyone is always friendly and remembers my name. I would highly recommend them to anyone and thank everyone again for their kindness and courtesy, I'm actually looking forward to my next visit!!!!!!!
Response from Terry Family Dentistry
Thanks Bryan, you are the best! We appreciate it, we look forward to seeing you next time too. Keep brushing
G
3 years ago
Long time patient_ Love Dr. Terry and his staff!
Very professional, knowledgeable and personable.
Response from Terry Family Dentistry
Thank you, we enjoyed seeing you today. Keep brushing :)