Terry R. Cashion, DDS

Dentist

3786 Central Pike Suite#100

Hermitage, TN 37076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 weeks ago
None Better For Personal Prompt Services
Like many today being on the road with the Big Daddy Caddy Band time is important. This Dr. Terry Cashion is special never any drama at the Reception or Services and No Drama with the Checkout. I only wish more Stars were available.
Response from Terry R. Cashion, DDS
Thank you so much!!!
C
2 months ago
Had to get two cavities filled today. Usually terrified of having those done. From the moment I went back kathy put me right at ease! she understood my nervousness and was willing to listen to my concerns! DR. Cashion's knowledge, expertise and since of humor is something that I admire so much! I cant wait for my next visit! Thank you so for my wonderful experience!
Response from Terry R. Cashion, DDS
Thank you so much Clancey!
R
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist!
I have going here for years. My mouth has never hurt after the cleaning or dental work. These guys and gals are awesome. Very friendly place.
Response from Terry R. Cashion, DDS
Thank you so much Ray!
L
3 months ago
Again, great.
This was my 2nd appointment. Root canal, temp crown, several fillings. Not a relaxing morning in the retired life. But it really could not have been better. FTR, I stayed with my previous dentist for 20+ years with the belief that he best knew my mouth and the upper and lower bridges that make chewing a bit easier. Plus he is a very, very nice man. Then he retired! But, but, but now I know what a professional dental team can be ..... from the front office to every member in every treatment cubicle in the back. Today I was treated by Cathy and Dr. Cashion. Despite the nature of the treatment both of them made the experience as good as possible (and the nitrous oxide didn't hurt one bit). I still have several appointments to do what is necessary to correct some issues that might have been better addressed years ago. Thank goodness for my present team.
Response from Terry R. Cashion, DDS
Thank you so much Larry!!
L
4 months ago
New Patient review
Sara did xrays and cleaning. Dr Cashion examined my teeth and explained the tx recommendations. I now wish I had changed to his care before things got so bad. The girls in front were very informative about the tx costs as this office is not an in-network provider for my insurance. I will continue to pay the extra cost due to the level of professionalism.
Response from Terry R. Cashion, DDS
Thank you so much Larry!
L
4 months ago
He was quick and efficient and kept me informed every step of the way. The nurses was wonderful and was so sweet and helpful with knowing I have anxiety and kept me calm through having two teeth pulled. They are truly the best and I recommend them to everyone I know.
Response from Terry R. Cashion, DDS
Thank you so much Latisha! Glad everything worked out for you!!
V
4 months ago
Good service, nice and professional
Response from Terry R. Cashion, DDS
Thank you Victor!
T
4 months ago
Dr. Cashion and staff
In the past due to fear and phobias of dental procedures, I have shuffled through many Dentist. I have finally found one who cares and really tries to help his patients. The staff takes time and makes sure you are comfortable . They explain everything before they start and they are the best . I got referred to him through a friend and I'm so glad I took his advise.
Response from Terry R. Cashion, DDS
Thank you Terrie!
L
4 months ago
Great Hygienist! First visit.
Has great hygienist and the doc is very nice and thorough with exams.
Response from Terry R. Cashion, DDS
Thank you Linda!
C
4 months ago
Good service nice people
Response from Terry R. Cashion, DDS
Thank you Charles!