Terry R. Cashion, DDS

Dentist

3786 Central Pike Suite#100

Hermitage, TN 37076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 hours ago
Polite, professional, and informative
I had another great experience at Dr Cashion’s office today. Both he and the hygienist were polite, professional, and informative in regard to my care. Thanks!
G
3 days ago
Everyone is so friendly
Everyone is very friendly. Almost like family.
J
4 days ago
Great people
Yes the Professional Service that I received at the doctor cashion's office was no less than outstanding. Lisa clean my teeth is friendly professional and does great work.
S
1 week ago
Feels like a good fit
Everyone is always so nice. The conversation is good. Very relaxing. I almost fell asleep getting my teeth cleaned. You gotta love it.
K
1 week ago
Fast, friendly, 'fordable!
Had 3 cavities filled in less than 1 hr today; little to no pain; friendly, professional staff. So glad we found Dr. Cashion and family when we moved up from Florida!
T
1 month ago
Efficient, affordable, quality care
Highest recommendation for the practice and Dr. Cashion. They were on-time, friendly and gave great care.
J
1 month ago
High quality
Went very good. Thanks for the job well done
M
1 month ago
Superb service!
I was very nervous before my appointment, since I haven't been to the dentist in several years, but the whole staff put me at ease quickly. Sarah was my hygienist and she was very friendly, highly skilled and helpful. Everyone made me feel welcome and valued as a patient. The office is very bright and open as well. It was nice to have a window view of the park across the street during my treatment.
K
1 month ago
Great Dental Team!
Best dental office ever! Staff is so friendly, nice, professional and caring. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dental team. Dr. Cashion has a great sense of humor and knows his stuff. He fixed a painful tooth issue that a local dentist kept telling me was fixed and most definitely was not. I don't enjoy going to the dentist but at least the associates make it as pleasant as possible! Very satisfied with them!
D
1 month ago
Great attitude and atmosphere
I have been coming here for 4 yrs. Always helpful and considerate. If you are anxious of the dentist this is the place to come.