Terry R. Cashion, DDS

Dentist

3786 Central Pike Suite#100

Hermitage, TN 37076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great Dentist
My wife has been a patient of Dr. Cashion for a year or so and she thinks he's a great dentist. I went in to see him to get a consult on root canal told me it was best to go to specialist due to the nerve not showing up on xray. I plan on having him as my new dentist. He's very professional, honest, and has state of the art equipment.
C
4 days ago
Had a cavity on the bottom left that had to be filled. Dr Cashion did a great job, no numbing even needed and it still didn't hurt! I hate the feeling after you are numbed, like your mouth is swollen, you're drooling on yourself (yuck) and you can't even get a drink without spilling liquid all over yourself. Kathy, Dr Cashion's assistant, was great and kept me from drowning on my saliva! I hate dentists (well not personally, just the experience) and this was a easy experience and cost less than I expected. Thanks Dr Cashion and Kathy!
A
4 days ago
Voted Best Dentist's Office again in 2017
Voted in best place by my whole family. Even my adult kids still see Dr. C. and we all love the staff too.
W
1 week ago
Best Dentist in the UNIVERSE!!!!
Going to the dentist is very difficult for me due to mental health disabilities due to extreme abuse as a child which included an incident with a dentist. I cried the first time I saw Doc Cashion over 20 years ago. I was terrified and shaking. But he comforted me, and the staff made me feel loved and protected. After a few years I no longer shook when going, Now I am able to have dental work done with very little shaking, and full faith in the procedures. Today was an excellent example of why Doc Cashion is ultimate. I had a rear tooth that had a very old silver filling he did not do which I thought would need capped due to the sensitivity it started to have. Doc could have done that... and would have gotten more money for it.. but he was able to get things fixed and cleaned up with just a filling replacement! Just a fraction on what he could have made. I tell him that he is never EVER allowed to retire. His eyes light up as his whole face smiles and he replies "That isn't going to happen." Still, I can dream!
T
1 week ago
High quality service, professional, and very friendly
I went in for a deep cleaning and Angela was by far the best dental hygienist I've ever had. She took such good care of me and Dr. Cashion obviously knows how to hire great employees! I'd recommend anyone in or even out of the area to go see him and his team.
J
1 week ago
I am always pleased with the quality & professional services at Dr Cashion's office. The friendly staff and Dr Cashion always make you feel individually important and special.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Professional and punctual. A pleasure to be seen on time. Staff is friendly and efficient
M
4 weeks ago
It's really simple. Lisa is the best!!
J
1 month ago
Love everyone here! So sweet and amazing at what they do.
R
1 month ago
Best Dental care in Nashville!
18 years with Dr Cashion, highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.