Terry R. Cashion, DDS

Dentist

3786 Central Pike Suite#100

Hermitage, TN 37076

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Quick, easy and painless. The way a dentist visit should be.
J
2 weeks ago
outstanding and personable
very professional and personable. from the front desk to the drill in my mouth, the experience is very caring and well explained. always a great experience!
M
3 weeks ago
My daughter really like going to see her dentist! very nice service.
G
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and excellent service
Everyone was very helpful, provided excellent service from the moment I walked in to the end. Lisa was especially helpful in explaining what she was doing and the outcomes! Highly recommend!
S
4 weeks ago
Always professional, thorough, honest and friendly!
Dr Cashion is best dentist I have ever experienced in my entire life. I wouldn't think of utilizing another dentist for services. I am always treated with the utmost curtosy and respect. In addition, he is honest in his evaluation of clients and provides excellent service.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, professional staff
We moved to the Hermitage area from Tampa, FL, and are so pleased with our new dentist (Dr. Cashion) and staff. They were very helpful in choosing the best dental insurance and scheduling dental work that coordinated with our new insurance plan.
P
1 month ago
Service
Very knowledgeable and professional.service was very timely also.
K
1 month ago
Highly Professional and very friendly
Dr. Cashion and staff are great very friendly and professionals, nice and clean facility
R
2 months ago
Great service
Dr. Cashions staff was very helpful with working me in for a emergency check on a crown issue I was having. Thankfully they were no issues better to be proactive than not.
L
2 months ago
Professional and Courteous
What can I say? You do good work.