Terry Test, DDS

Dentist

2900 Long Prairie Road, Suite D

Flower Mound, TX 75022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Professional, Caring, Exceptional knowledge
Very impressed with Dr Test and staff. I was seen on time, everything was clearly explained and the work was excellent.
C
3 days ago
Best Care!
Dr. Test and all of his staff treated me with the utmost care. Dr Test is the best! His staff reflects his professionalism and caring for his patients. I moved away from Flower Mound and still make the drive because I don't want to switch dentists.
M
3 days ago
The best care!!
Dr. Test and all of his staff treat every patient with the utmost care and concern for their comfort and need for understanding of the treatment plan.
M
3 days ago
Love Dr. Test and all of his staff!
A
2 weeks ago
The best dentist and staff in this area
Professional, friendly, kind, empathetic, accommodating. Dr Test is the best! His staff reflects his professionalism and caring for his patients. I wouldn't go anyplace else. Highly recommend.
B
2 weeks ago
Exceptional employees. Exceptional service.
Exceptional employees. Exceptional service.
V
2 weeks ago
Dr Test is great and so are his hygienists.
T
3 weeks ago
Very clean and the staff was very helpful in getting me an appoint that works with my busy schedule.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Appointment
Always in the best of care with Dr. Test and his staff.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional
Dr. Test and staff are always very caring and polite. They make you feel at ease with your procedures. They also cover in great detail what procedures are going to be done.