Terry Test, DDS

Dentist

2900 Long Prairie Road, Suite D

Flower Mound, TX 75022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Friendly, explains billing and procedures thoroughly,
As good as it can possibly be when going to the dentist!
D
7 days ago
Always upfront honest and fair about each visit.
I have been a patient of Dr. Test's for over 15 years. From simple cleanings to complex procedures, Dr. Test is always upfront about what is truly needed and what issues can wait. He and his staff are thorough with their work and explain everything in detail prior to any work being done.
P
2 weeks ago
Love this Doctor and Staff. I refer any and all my friends and family to them!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional and High Quality Service
I have been going to Dr. Test for several years. He and his staff are excellent. Would highly recommend him to anyone.
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional
First time with Dr. Test and I found him and his entire staff to be quite friendly and professional and equally important, I thought they all performed marvelously. Quite glad I chose Dr. Test.
T
3 weeks ago
Fantastic first experience with this office!
After we moved and had a poor experience with another dental office, I emailed Dr Test's office and requested new patient appt. Betsy was super friendly and called me back and we got it scheduled in a reasonable amount of time. Tracy was an awesome hygenist & Dr Test is super easy to talk to and explains what he's doing. Our whole family will be patients and won't despise the dentist anymore!
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and provided exceptional service
The entire team and staff at Terry Test,DDS provided excetptional service. Today I received probably the best teeth cleaning I've ever had. Their offices are conveniently located and easy to get to.
W
4 weeks ago
Great visit
Visit was handled very professionally by the staff and the work done by Dr Test was excellent. He explained what needed to be done in understandable terms, was companionate and professional.
J
1 month ago
Meeting the needs of his patients
Dr. Test and his staff went above and beyond when they fit me in to their busy schedule to repair a broken tooth.
T
1 month ago
Consultation
Dr. Test has been taking care of my family’s dental needs for over 15 years. Went in today to get a consultation on some dental work that has been needed. Dr. Test priorities has always been about the patient first. Highly recommend him and his staff to take care of our needs.