Terry Test, DDS

Dentist

2900 Long Prairie Road, Suite D

Flower Mound, TX 75022

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Timely and Professional
Always on schedule. Friendly and professional staff. Have referred many friends and they all love Dr. Test and his caring staff.
P
1 week ago
Great dentist and staff
I couldn't ask for a better dentist than Terry Test. He and his staff are very knowledgeable professional yet most empathetic and caring.
A
1 week ago
Terrific Dentist and Staff
Great dentist and staff! He attends to what needs to be done to fix problems, presenting options when appropriate, and practices fine dentistry to prevent future problems. Our family has been going to him for many years and will continue to do so.
J
1 week ago
Great people
Been going to Terry for 3 years since I moved here. Best dentist I have had....and I thought the last dentist I had was great. Office staff is very friendly and makes dentist visits less stressful.
S
2 weeks ago
Best dentist and friendliest staff around
Please add pedicures and manicures to your services... Always good to see Miss Mildred Your favorite Patient Scott
T
3 weeks ago
Always gentle and outstanding care from all techs and Dr. Test.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr Test for a very long time. I have complete confidence in him and his staff. Highly professional and he and his staff are always friendly and helpful
K
1 month ago
Great service!
Great service. Dr. Test was able to see me within one day. Dr. Test explained what he needed to do, and made sure I understood, and I was okay with his plan. I love that he made everything clear. Dr. Test has a new patient.
W
1 month ago
The Best Dentist
I'm sure you'll get 100 different dentist recommendations if you ask around... but we couldn't be happier with Dr Terry Test. He is low key, no nonsense, nice and honest. Located at 2900 Long Prairie Rd, Flower Mound, TX 75022 (972) 539-6831… right across from Black Walnut restaurant. Great staff & office manager, wonderful Doc!!! Dr Test has been in practice in Flower Mound for over 25 years. Both he and his staff are very friendly, helpful and only recommend needed treatment... will never try to sell you something you don't need! Ask any of his patients, and you'll hear nothing but good reports!
L
2 months ago
High Quality, professional and on time service
They are always ready for me on time and check out with my goodie bag is organized with my next appt enclosed. Great location-easy in and out. Definitely recommend!