Terry Test, DDS

Dentist

2900 Long Prairie Road, Suite D

Flower Mound, TX 75022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Not one for really doing this stuff, but feel compelled to do it now. Just let me write that this office has the most attentive and friendly staff. (I did not forget you either,n Dr. Test.) Makes you feel more like a life long friend rather than just a patient!
A
1 week ago
There when I needed them!
Filling in front tooth fell out, leaving me with a terrible look right before I was leaving town. I called as soon as they opened Monday morning. They got me in, fixed, and front tooth looking normal within a few hours. I was on the road by noon and super happy that I didn't have to go on my trip looking like a chipped tooth hillbilly! Very Pleased!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
The whole staff is always so nice and welcoming from the time you arrive to the time you leave. They always make it such a pleasant experience!
A
3 weeks ago
The best of the Best
Terry is super professional, kind, caring and knowledgeable. I am lucky to be his patient because I know I will always be seen and cared for with dignity and respect. I would definitely recommend Dr Test to anyone who is seeking excellent dental service.
R
4 weeks ago
All Professional
100% perfect
A
4 weeks ago
Made this Scared Person Very Comfortable!
I had to get a crown today and I’m extremely scared of the drill from my childhood experiences. Dr. Test took his time and made me very comfortable. I’ve gone to him for years now and couldn’t be happier. My husband and all three of my children have had great experiences too. I highly recommend Dr. Test!
P
1 month ago
Very good service and consultation concerning teeth.
Been going to see Dr. Test for many years and he has always made us feel at ease. He is very professional.
M
1 month ago
Always Perfect and Professional
Always a pleasant and "Easy" visit with Dr. Test and Company. He makes me feel safe.
S
1 month ago
Michelle has cleaned our teeth for many years. She always does an excellent job. Dr.Test does very good work and always gives us accurate advice about the options we may have in taking care of our teeth.
T
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Test and his staff have always been nothing short of caring and professional! During dental procedures, Dr. Test is very communicative about every step of the process. We really appreciate the quality of care!