Terry Test, DDS

Dentist

2900 Long Prairie Road, Suite D

Flower Mound, TX 75022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Outstanding technical and personal service
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and only does what’s needed.
My 89 year old mother who has no dental insurance started going to Dr Test last year. He has been so great at doing the only absolute things needed. And he gives a discount! Does not push any extra services. Honest, professional, timely, great staff - a pure joy to work with!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Quality work; very professional
I've been going to Dr. Terry Test for about 22 years. He and his staff are very friendly and professional. One time I had an emergency on Christmas day; he met me at his office about 8 that evening to fix. I would not even think about changing dentists.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service
Was scheduled for a consult for myself and then found I needed an emergency filling for my daughter. Betsy was able to get us both on the schedule with her magic touch. Dr. Test is thorough and reassuring of his process and what he plans to do. Pleased with this first step and plan to schedule again.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent, Honest Care - Highly Recommend!
This was my first visit to this practice and I can't say enough good things. They took their time to ensure my teeth were clean and inspected in detail. The doctor was very honest and I felt that he truly was acting in my best interest.
T
1 month ago
Very thorough, friendly, and conservative
Dr. Test was very thorough, and showed me pics of my problem spots that need attention. He prioritized what needs to be done now and what can wait, which I appreciate. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Lynn is the best hygienist ever! I hear they’re all great, but I feel blessed to have had Lynn work on my teeth. She didn’t hurt me once and was kind and engaging.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I've never been one to mind going to the dentist, but that aside, Dr. Test has the nicest staff I've ever encountered. Everyone has a smile on their face and seems genuinely happy to be there. They rarely if ever run late, which is a miracle in this day and age, and they provide quality work. If you're looking for a good dentist and a wonderful staff and environment, try Dr. Test's office out. You'll love it!
T
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
I have been seeing Dr Test and staff for over 20 years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
C
1 month ago
Gentle, caring and professional
I’ve been coming to this office for at least 15 years now. I’ve had nothing but positive experiences with every aspect, from the front desk all the way up to Terry Test. My hygienist Tracy is extremely professional, caring and gentle. I highly recommend them!
T
1 month ago
Highest quality of care
The time that Dr Test takes to explain the procedures and what should be expected by the patient is extremely helpful for someone that is apprehensive about dental visits.