Terry Test, DDS

Dentist

2900 Long Prairie Road, Suite D

Flower Mound, TX 75022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Great service! Attention to every detail!
Dr Test and his team are awesome!
S
6 days ago
Great service, very professional. I really like that they send appointment reminders before and the day of your appointment.
Dr. Test was very thorough and explained what he was doing beforehand. He is never rushed and always answers all my questions. The office staff is always friendly and helpful.
J
7 days ago
Very kind and friendly. Dr test and The staff makes you feel very welcomed and takes good care of you!
C
3 weeks ago
<3
Absolutely love this office and everyone in it! Been going there for years and wouldn’t change my dentist for anything.
S
4 weeks ago
Overall great dental practice
The entire staff is very welcoming and professional. Going to the dentist is never fun but Dr. Test makes it as easy and painless as possible.
M
1 month ago
The highest quality of care
After being a patient for many years, this team continually provides the ultimate level of care. Perfectionism without being overbearing, every staff member is passionate about caring for patients.
S
1 month ago
Dr Test came highly recommended and he and his staff have not disappointed. They are kind, informative and very thorough.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding in Every Aspect
The office staff is friendly and helpful. I was seen right at my appointment time. The hygienist was outstanding and Dr. Test is always friendly and thorough. I feel like I can ask anything and my concerns are always addressed. I am very happy with Dr. Test and his entire staff.
A
2 months ago
Great folks with a personal touch
Every single person at Dr. Test's office is very personable and makes "going to the dentist" a pleasant, calm, easy, reassuring experience. I had some work done yesterday and Dr. Test told me what he was about to do before he did each procedure. He also checked to make sure I was comfortable multiple times throughout the appointment. My children go to him, as well, and they have always had an excellent experience. If you are an LISD employee, he takes our insurance and is highly recommended.
M
2 months ago
Best Dental Practice in Flower Mound
Our family members have been patients of Dr. Test for more than 15 years. He and his staff provide excellent patient care everytime we are there. Dr. Test puts me at ease during treatment and is a patient dentist who is sensitive to my comfort level during dental procedures. His dental hygienists are wonderful!