Terry Wheeler, DDS

Dentist

23560 Madison St

Ste 214

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Personal, Professional, Patient-Centered
Terry Wheeler has cared for me for over 25 years. I have the highest regard for him as a medical professional, to be sure. But, far more importantly, Terry Wheeler epitomizes integrity in action. His life of service, commitment, expertise, and his genuine love for his patients and coworkers have touched my life, the lives of my family members, and many of my friends. Dr. Terry Wheeler is what every doctor should be.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
Excellent experience.
C
1 month ago
Welcoming Office!
Every single person in this office has excellent customer servicewith patients. Even someone like me who's uneasy at dentist. I always feel comfortable and welcome here. Desi did a great job with my first cleaning, lovely woman. Highly recommend. Dr Aeron is straight up, no bs with treatment plans, its refreshing. Keep it up!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
Teeth cleaning and x-rays. A good experience. There was a follow-up with Dr. Wheeler. I have rescheduled with Dr. Wheeler to repair a cavity.
R
1 month ago
Professional, skilled, fair
I thought I had a serious problem when a flake of tooth came off during flossing. The doctor fixed it so quickly and it feels perfect! It looks perfect and was pain free!!
K
1 month ago
Fantastic the best doctor I have gone to period, Everyone is a professional.
L
2 months ago
Outstanding Dentist
I really enjoyed my experience with Dr. Wheeler. He is one of the top performing dentists in the South Bay (I can see why). Dr. Wheeler performs his work in a precise, soothing, and calming way. We highly recommend him!
M
3 months ago
If you are looking for a dentist, this is the place
I have been coming to this dentist for over 20 years and would not go anywhere else. My teeth are not the greatest and I feel they are honest and do a good job.
J
3 months ago
Great Job Cleaning and Xray
Very professional. Answered all my questions and made several suggestions for improvements. Cleaning went great with no jaw pain I usually get when having my mouth open for so long.
J
4 months ago
Dental Care Providers you can trust
I have had two dental emergencies while under the care of Dr Wheeler. In both cases I was scheduled promptly and treated with professionalism, care and gentleness. All options were fully explained to me, and I was given the opportunity to help develop my pan of care. I am very pleased with my dentist as well as the staff from front assistants to chair-side assistants and hygienists.