Terry Wheeler, DDS

Dentist

23560 Madison St

Ste 214

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Dentist
I really enjoyed my experience with Dr. Wheeler. He is one of the top performing dentists in the South Bay (I can see why). Dr. Wheeler performs his work in a precise, soothing, and calming way. We highly recommend him!
M
1 month ago
If you are looking for a dentist, this is the place
I have been coming to this dentist for over 20 years and would not go anywhere else. My teeth are not the greatest and I feel they are honest and do a good job.
J
1 month ago
Great Job Cleaning and Xray
Very professional. Answered all my questions and made several suggestions for improvements. Cleaning went great with no jaw pain I usually get when having my mouth open for so long.
J
2 months ago
Dental Care Providers you can trust
I have had two dental emergencies while under the care of Dr Wheeler. In both cases I was scheduled promptly and treated with professionalism, care and gentleness. All options were fully explained to me, and I was given the opportunity to help develop my pan of care. I am very pleased with my dentist as well as the staff from front assistants to chair-side assistants and hygienists.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Eroen is very professional
Dr. Eroen is awesome. One of my bottom front teeth broke away from the lingual dental bar and he did a very nice job cleaning up and adhering the brace onto the tooth again.
M
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly Service
Christine always does an excellent job. She's a very nice person and very professional. All of the office staff are very friendly and welcoming. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist + Staff in Town!
I've been going to Dr. Wheeler since I can remember, and I truly cannot imagine going anywhere else! I went in for a routine cleaning with Desi, and she was great!! So quick and gentle, no awkward trying to talk with my mouth wide open either haha. Thank you team and I'll see you in 6 months.
C
3 months ago
All around positive experience
I was fitted in at the last minute to check on a problem before leaving on vacation. The staff were all warm and professional. I saw Dr. Eroen as Dr. Wheeler was away. He has an open friendly manner and was thorough in his examination. He fully explained the issue and options. As a long time patient of Dr. Wheeler, I was happy to see that he has an associate who is as caring and competent as he is.
S
3 months ago
First time visit- very impressive
From surf magazines and video, to prompt and thorough service, this was a cut above usual. I liked the way Dr. Wheeler was explanatory about what he was doing and seeing, sharing a hand held mirror so I could see what he was talking about. Assistant was very nice too, and said that a lot of them have been working there for a long time, which is a good sign. I'll be back for more!
K
4 months ago
Great as Usual
Prompt and friendly service