Terry Wheeler, DDS

Dentist

23560 Madison St

Ste 214

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
More of the same!
Every time I visit Dr. Wheeler's office the experience is the same. Pleasant, courteous, and efficient service. I just had 2 fillings done and I couldn't be more pleased.The whole visit was less than an hour. No pain or discomfort either. I can't recommend them highly enough.
L
7 days ago
More of the same!
Every time I visit Dr. Wheeler's office the experience is the same. Pleasant, courteous, and efficient service. I just had 2 fillings done and I couldn't be more pleased.The whole visit was less than an hour. No pain or discomfort either. I can't recommend them highly enough.
G
4 weeks ago
My visits to Dr. Wheelers office today, as usual, was a pleasant experience. Lorraine is wonderful and administers painless care to me. In all of my years of going to a dentist, she is the best ever. Dr. Wheeler is my favorite all time dentist. The office staff is also the finest. I especially have enjoyed Brenda over these many years.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, compassionate, gentle dental care.
From the moment I enter Dr. Wheeler's office I feel well cared for. Dr. Wheeler and his team are efficient and respectful of my time. They provide gentle but thorough care in a relaxing atmosphere.
T
1 month ago
excellent dental care; professional, caring staff!
I've been a patient for approximately 25 years; as have my now adult children. Once had a toothache that kicked into high gear while in Mammoth; aftr trying to tough it out for a couple of days. Packed up, left at 5AM, called from the road. The office told me to come directly; not even to stop by the house. I was referred to a nearby endodontist within an hour. Root canal required [my first at age 60-something], but the relief was palpable and I was on my way to resuming dnetal health!
J
1 month ago
I had ex-rays taken. It was professional and friendly.
I found Terry Wheeler to be very professional.
S
1 month ago
Broken Tooth
I recently fractured my tooth and Dr. Wheeler had me fixed up in no time! Everyone on the staff was so friendly and attentive - I was in and out in an hour. Thank you so much!
A
1 month ago
Great Dentist Visit
My first regular dental visit at Dr Wheeler's office and it was great. Professional, caring staff that was concerned about by comfort and great results.
A
2 months ago
great and the hygienist was wonderful!!!
K
2 months ago
He is the best dentist I have ever gone too and I am in my eighties.