Terry Wheeler, DDS

Dentist

23560 Madison St

Ste 214

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great staff.
Been a patient here for over 25 years and always been pleased with the service, cleaning and Dr. Wheeler.
M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
I’m so happy that Dr. Wheeler is my dentist. He is experienced, professional, and genuinely great at what he does. I feel confident in his work.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Whee;er's office is unfailingly on-schedule. I never have to wait if I arrive at my appointed time. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable from the hygienists to the insurance adviser. Dr. Wheeler takes time to explain things. Our prior dentist, who retired, recommended Dr. Wheeler, and we are pleased with her recommendation.
M
4 weeks ago
I had a very possessive experience in a very difficult situation. Everyone in the office was very professional and friendly including Dr. Wheeler. My one and only concern was the payment of $1,768.00 charge for replacing a crown that had come loose. No root canal was needed since it had already been done three months ago,etc. Hoping it was an oversight and some credit would be applied. Over all I would recommend anyone that is in need of a dentist to Dr. Wheeler.
T
4 weeks ago
Courteous, professional service
I was greeted immediately upon arrival. Courteous and professional care by my dental hygienist Christina. I was seen at my appointed time.
R
1 month ago
Easy and positive experience
Always the best dental experience; nice people, positive, quick, and professional.
D
2 months ago
Best dentist and best hygienists anywhere
Love Dr. Wheeler and his hygienists are the absolutely the best. Bobbie especially is so careful, and thorough and yet painless. The hour in her chair goes by in a flash. Cannot say enough good things about the staff!!!
C
2 months ago
High quality
Always excellent care
J
3 months ago
A good time to take a nap
I recently had an old filling on a front tooth replaced. After a quick painless shot in the gum above the tooth, I waited for the drilling to start. Before I knew it, it was over. I had taken a nap!! Dr Wheeler matched the other teeth perfectly. Numbness was gone by the time I got to the car and I had no pain at all the rest of the day. A great experience.
L
3 months ago
Exceptional Service, Highly Proessional
Lorraine was fabulous! She was gentle with X-rays & very personable. She was engaged with me & my daughter, providing explanations that peaked my 11 year olds interest in being a Dental Hygienist. The office was clean & staff always professional. Dr. Wheeler was engaging and they both were thorough and efficient.