Terry Wheeler, DDS

Dentist

23560 Madison St

Ste 214

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
18 hours ago
Visit was pain free as always and people in the office are all so very nice.
P
1 week ago
Emergency visit
Cracked my front tooth on Saturday. No pain but needed to fix on Monday. You know dental emergencies do not happen when the most amazing talented dentist is at the office. Left a voicemail and saw Dr Wheeler before 9:00am on Monday. Such an amazing kind dentist with a great staff.. Been with Dr Wheeler for years but wish I found him many years ago!! He is a perfectionist.
L
2 weeks ago
X-rays made EASY
Dr Wheeler has the latest equipment and itmake taking x-rays so easy and painless. The staff is very friendly and efficient. Makes going the the dentist pleasant and painless. I highly recommend Dr Wheeler. L
K
1 month ago
Excellent in all ways
This is a great dentist. Been going here for over 25 years and have always felt well taken care of. Was originally recommended by another medical professional who I trusted.
T
1 month ago
Christine Did a Fine Job as Alaways
I have been a patient of Christine for more than 10 years. She is a skilled, efficient and caring hygienist. She is my top choice for my twice a year checkups.
C
1 month ago
A great big thank you to Tracy who cleaned my teeth today. She was thorough, gentle with my mouth and gave me ideas about how to take good care of my teeth. I have seen Tracy before and she is always friendly and makes coming to the dentist a pleasant experience. I would give Tracy at A+++ rating! Carolyn J
K
2 months ago
Excellent
Great
D
2 months ago
The Best!
Dr. Wheeler and his staff have always provided exceptional service and care! Highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
great service great people
T
4 months ago
Great Service, great people
Dr. Wheeler and staff are top notch. I wouldn't go anywhere else. They have never left me waiting when I arrive for my appointments, always very pleasant and professional staff. I even get a gift with visit every time I go.