Terry Wheeler, DDS

Dentist

23560 Madison St

Ste 214

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Always a great visit, pain free and very pleasant.
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
I am part of Dr Wheeler's fan club! He's always on time-- super efficient-- never suggests unnecessary treatments- kind and gentle- and excellent at what he does!! All the receptionists and hygienists are friendly and professional! My favorite is Bobbi! So glad I was referred to him 20 years ago!!
P
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning as usual, no pain!!!
Not necessary to see the Dr.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service
I feel so relaxed in Dr Wheeler’s office. Both He and the dental hygienist contribute to that feeling of comfort. I always know I will receive kind, compassionate and professional service from them.
T
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in South Bay
I have been going to Dr. Wheeler for a decade and would go nowhere else. Office staff is awesome & Dr. Wheeler great
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent job as usual!
Dr Wheeler is a great dentist. Professional work ever time.
B
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasant visit!
Tracy is the best hygienist I’ve ever had clean my teeth. It is never painful and my teeth come out looking great.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent as usual
Service performed in a competent and professional manner. Office staff friendly and helpful.
J
1 month ago
Always Great Service
The staff is fantastic starting with the office staff, Brenda, Danielle & I am sorry to say I don't know the other gals name, to Kelly Parkins, my Heigenist. So very glad to be a patient in this high quality & loving office. Thanks everyone & Dr. Wheeler for promoting such a warm atmosphere.
J
1 month ago
Who likes to go to the dentist?? I sure don't. But with Dr. Wheeler and staff being so professional, friendly, and kind ... makes something I would typically consider undesirable a pleasant experience. I am looking actually forward to my next appointment and because I believe Dr. Wheeler and staff will continue the great work.