Terry Wheeler, DDS

Dentist

23560 Madison St

Ste 214

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Professional & Friendly Service
Christine always does an excellent job. She's a very nice person and very professional. All of the office staff are very friendly and welcoming. Thank you!
S
1 week ago
Best Dentist + Staff in Town!
I've been going to Dr. Wheeler since I can remember, and I truly cannot imagine going anywhere else! I went in for a routine cleaning with Desi, and she was great!! So quick and gentle, no awkward trying to talk with my mouth wide open either haha. Thank you team and I'll see you in 6 months.
C
3 weeks ago
All around positive experience
I was fitted in at the last minute to check on a problem before leaving on vacation. The staff were all warm and professional. I saw Dr. Eroen as Dr. Wheeler was away. He has an open friendly manner and was thorough in his examination. He fully explained the issue and options. As a long time patient of Dr. Wheeler, I was happy to see that he has an associate who is as caring and competent as he is.
S
1 month ago
First time visit- very impressive
From surf magazines and video, to prompt and thorough service, this was a cut above usual. I liked the way Dr. Wheeler was explanatory about what he was doing and seeing, sharing a hand held mirror so I could see what he was talking about. Assistant was very nice too, and said that a lot of them have been working there for a long time, which is a good sign. I'll be back for more!
K
2 months ago
Great as Usual
Prompt and friendly service
V
2 months ago
Great dental cleaning!
Very good and professional experience!
C
2 months ago
Always a great visit, pain free and very pleasant.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I am part of Dr Wheeler's fan club! He's always on time-- super efficient-- never suggests unnecessary treatments- kind and gentle- and excellent at what he does!! All the receptionists and hygienists are friendly and professional! My favorite is Bobbi! So glad I was referred to him 20 years ago!!
P
2 months ago
Great cleaning as usual, no pain!!!
Not necessary to see the Dr.
J
3 months ago
Friendly, professional service
I feel so relaxed in Dr Wheeler’s office. Both He and the dental hygienist contribute to that feeling of comfort. I always know I will receive kind, compassionate and professional service from them.