Terry Wheeler, DDS

Dentist

23560 Madison St

Ste 214

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Great Service, great people
Dr. Wheeler and staff are top notch. I wouldn't go anywhere else. They have never left me waiting when I arrive for my appointments, always very pleasant and professional staff. I even get a gift with visit every time I go.
J
1 month ago
Excellent as usual
Dr Wheeler performs in a competent and professional manner. He is always concerned about what is best for his patients.
A
1 month ago
you guys saw me right away and refereed me to where i needed to go, it was great all around!!!
R
2 months ago
Personal, Professional, Patient-Centered
Terry Wheeler has cared for me for over 25 years. I have the highest regard for him as a medical professional, to be sure. But, far more importantly, Terry Wheeler epitomizes integrity in action. His life of service, commitment, expertise, and his genuine love for his patients and coworkers have touched my life, the lives of my family members, and many of my friends. Dr. Terry Wheeler is what every doctor should be.
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
Excellent experience.
C
3 months ago
Welcoming Office!
Every single person in this office has excellent customer servicewith patients. Even someone like me who's uneasy at dentist. I always feel comfortable and welcome here. Desi did a great job with my first cleaning, lovely woman. Highly recommend. Dr Aeron is straight up, no bs with treatment plans, its refreshing. Keep it up!
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Teeth cleaning and x-rays. A good experience. There was a follow-up with Dr. Wheeler. I have rescheduled with Dr. Wheeler to repair a cavity.
R
3 months ago
Professional, skilled, fair
I thought I had a serious problem when a flake of tooth came off during flossing. The doctor fixed it so quickly and it feels perfect! It looks perfect and was pain free!!
K
3 months ago
Fantastic the best doctor I have gone to period, Everyone is a professional.
L
4 months ago
Outstanding Dentist
I really enjoyed my experience with Dr. Wheeler. He is one of the top performing dentists in the South Bay (I can see why). Dr. Wheeler performs his work in a precise, soothing, and calming way. We highly recommend him!