Terry's Automotive Group

Auto Repair Shop

2021 Harrison Avenue NW

Olympia, WA 98502

Open Today By Appointment

olympiaautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Yup-High Quality Service--friendly professional, approachable.
Terry's has always been and continues to be our go-to for most automotive repair needs. They think out of the box on many customer concerns. A car breakdown is a major issue these days for many of us. Terry's works the problem and offers solutions even if they know it is at a cheaper cost to the customer. It's good to know and trust someone who will look for alternatives, understand finances, and continue to be good community stewards. Thank you Terry's for keeping our family "convoy" of cars mechanically sound on our roads.
P
2 weeks ago
Top Notch in Every Way
as always, since we moved to Olympia two years ago with three aging vehicles, Friendly, Dependable, Reliable, Accommodating, Minimalist--fix what's wrong with creativity and simplicity. Love 'em
S
3 weeks ago
The BEST place
I called Terry's this morning to see if I could get a headlight replaced. They had it in stock, did the replacement, and had me back on the road within half an hour! Terry's will always have my business.
G
3 weeks ago
Great service, fair price
Getting the initial appt was fast and courteous. Drop off easy. Staff called when they needed to get approval for a couple of things not initially discussed with the tune-up. Service was done fast and based on all my concerns. The car is running great. And, the price was very fair. We have brought our cars to Terry's for many years. You garantee your work.....that is enough for me and my wife. Thanks.....gary and cathy herness
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly, responsive, skilled
I have always loved taking my cars to Terry's. They know what they are doing and I always feel that they care about my car.
W
4 weeks ago
I am so happy that Terry's are very honest people, I recomend them to all my friends, they alway taking care of my truck and cars, thank you for the exellent job.
C
4 weeks ago
Highest Quality Provided
My routine oil change is anything but routine. The service provided is always friendly and honest - as little as this detail might be, I always appreciate that they do not move my seat when they drive my car to and from their work bay. They don’t leave any remnants of oil in or on my car - and they left a new Terry’s Automotive trash bag in my car and removed my old one that was used quite a bit. I’m a female and will only take my car (Honda Pilot) here for service!
J
1 month ago
Completely Satisfied
The employees at Terry's did a great job of diagnosing and repairing my car, at what I considered a very reasonable price. I would definitely recommend Terry's if you need auto repair or service.
D
1 month ago
excellent repair and service
courteous service, and thorough explanation of the work expected and actually performed. Will be back in the future.Dan
B
2 months ago
Top Notch Service and Expertise
Terry's did a stupendous job repairing my vehicle. Their quality of work and attention to detail to first diagnose a tough problem and then find a solution was very impressive.