Terry's Automotive Group

Auto Repair Shop

2021 Harrison Avenue NW

Olympia, WA 98502

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

olympiaautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Another Good job
I've only driven it a little but it sounds good. Now whirring from bad bearings in the front. With the new rear end and now new front bearings this Explorer should run hard for another 200,000 miles!
L
3 weeks ago
Great shop
Great service- always friendly! We trust Terri’s with all our vehicles!
T
1 month ago
Second to none ,,,,Everybody is very professional ,, I would recommend it to everyone !!!!
G
1 month ago
Best service and great prices
The crew dis top notch
G
2 months ago
as always (my wife Joyce and I have been customers for years) today's appointment was great ... my car was promptly serviced and the Terry's crew were their usual friendly, very professional treatment was first rate.. I recommend Terry's frequently.
T
2 months ago
Here is your auto service place!
We have been very satisfied customers of Terry's Auto for 18 years. They have never failed to deliver outstanding service. We give them our highest recommendation and encourage others to frequent Terry's Auto. We don't think you will be disappointed.
J
2 months ago
Thorough problem assessment and timely repair
Routine diagnostics found need for front brake replacement. Safety implications were obvious and brake job was completed in a timely manner.
M
2 months ago
RV Buyer’s Check
Thorough, professional and believable. A serious issue with the ABS was found requiring dealer repair. Will explained the problem and solution in fully understandable detail and all of my questions were answered completely. This is another example of how Terry’s has earned our trust over the past 30 years. Honest and competent plus superb communication and customer service.
R
2 months ago
Friendly as a cousin I have not seen for a long time
The description of the repairs was accurate, there was no cost creep up, on time and on budget.
J
4 months ago
Great Service
I dropped my car off on Sunday night without an appointment, and it was inspected, diagnosed, and fixed by close of business Monday. Great job as always!