Terry's Automotive Group

Auto Repair Shop

2021 Harrison Avenue NW

Olympia, WA 98502

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

olympiaautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Here is your auto service place!
We have been very satisfied customers of Terry's Auto for 18 years. They have never failed to deliver outstanding service. We give them our highest recommendation and encourage others to frequent Terry's Auto. We don't think you will be disappointed.
J
5 days ago
Thorough problem assessment and timely repair
Routine diagnostics found need for front brake replacement. Safety implications were obvious and brake job was completed in a timely manner.
M
2 weeks ago
RV Buyer’s Check
Thorough, professional and believable. A serious issue with the ABS was found requiring dealer repair. Will explained the problem and solution in fully understandable detail and all of my questions were answered completely. This is another example of how Terry’s has earned our trust over the past 30 years. Honest and competent plus superb communication and customer service.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly as a cousin I have not seen for a long time
The description of the repairs was accurate, there was no cost creep up, on time and on budget.
J
2 months ago
Great Service
I dropped my car off on Sunday night without an appointment, and it was inspected, diagnosed, and fixed by close of business Monday. Great job as always!
F
2 months ago
Great experience. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They found the issue very quickly and fixed it.
P
2 months ago
Quality work at a fair price
I took my truck in for an oil change and to assess a shimmy in the front end. I expected a major repair bill for the latter problem, but it turned out to be a pretty easy fix. For over 25 years I've trusted Terry's to give an accurate assessment of my vehicles' problems and then do quality work.
J
3 months ago
Very accommodating! they were able to work with my crazy schedule and fit me in. As a busy-busy person, I really appreciated their customer service. I’ve been coming to Terry’s for 25+ years and will never change!
D
3 months ago
Friendly thoughtful service
The service took longer than I had been told but I was kept well informed by the office manager handling my automobile. My bill was clear. The manager I worked with shared that he would add information to my file so diesel exhaust fluid will be checked at each oil change.
J
3 months ago
Thanks to Brian Kyle Robert Jim and Todd for the knowledge and assistance in all things automotive, and repair, and advice.