Terry's Automotive Group

Auto Repair Shop

2021 Harrison Avenue NW

Olympia, WA 98502

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

olympiaautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Quality work at a fair price
I took my truck in for an oil change and to assess a shimmy in the front end. I expected a major repair bill for the latter problem, but it turned out to be a pretty easy fix. For over 25 years I've trusted Terry's to give an accurate assessment of my vehicles' problems and then do quality work.
J
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating! they were able to work with my crazy schedule and fit me in. As a busy-busy person, I really appreciated their customer service. I’ve been coming to Terry’s for 25+ years and will never change!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly thoughtful service
The service took longer than I had been told but I was kept well informed by the office manager handling my automobile. My bill was clear. The manager I worked with shared that he would add information to my file so diesel exhaust fluid will be checked at each oil change.
J
4 weeks ago
Thanks to Brian Kyle Robert Jim and Todd for the knowledge and assistance in all things automotive, and repair, and advice.
W
1 month ago
Thanks to Will and his workman in Auto Electric
The cruise control rocker assembly on the steering wheel of my '96 Jeep Grand Cherokee had cracked and needed replacement. The Jeep dealership told me to scavenge something at a junkyard. So I purchased the part I needed on eBay. I showed up today with the proper replacement parts I had purchased on eBay and asked Will in Auto Electric if he could get them installed. His answer was a cheerful yes. He told me he could have it installed while I had lunch across the street. So I had lunch across the street, and when I came back in about 45 minutes, the installation was complete, and my cruise control mechanism works perfectly. I was in the door and out the door in under an hour and the tab was under $60. Thank you, Will, and thank you, Terry's Automotive.
K
2 months ago
Awesome Knowledgable service
Thank you for putting my faith back in mechanics to work on my car. After a vey bad experience with a local dealer I was very uneasy about getting my car fixed (even though I knew I had to ). Jim and Billy helped put my fears away and made me feel like they are really looking at the customer not the dollar. I will be bringing my cars to Terry's from now on.
B
2 months ago
Awesome
Had oil changed and some checkups done. I was very satisfied as I always am with the service that I received from Terrys. They always keep me informed and are always easy to talk to. I have been using Terrys for about 10 years and will always use and recommend them.
B
2 months ago
Always Professional! Always Trustworthy!
I have been to your shop about 6 or 7 times everyone of them have been pleasant. The customer service is sincere and attentive, the prices reasonable and the work is top notch!
M
2 months ago
The only shop that will Work on my cars
Terry’s is the only shop that I will ever take my cars to. Will, Kyle and the rest of the crew at Terry’s has always made me feel important and always go above and beyond to help me any way they can. I would be lost with out this group of people to stand behind me and my bad luck with cars.
V
2 months ago
Experienced local business you can count on for excellent service.
The best! Honest. Professional. Reliable. Stand behind their work. I recommend them to everyone.