Terry's Automotive Group

Auto Repair Shop

2021 Harrison Avenue NW

Olympia, WA 98502

Open Today By Appointment

olympiaautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Awesome
Had oil changed and some checkups done. I was very satisfied as I always am with the service that I received from Terrys. They always keep me informed and are always easy to talk to. I have been using Terrys for about 10 years and will always use and recommend them.
B
3 days ago
Always Professional! Always Trustworthy!
I have been to your shop about 6 or 7 times everyone of them have been pleasant. The customer service is sincere and attentive, the prices reasonable and the work is top notch!
M
1 week ago
The only shop that will Work on my cars
Terry’s is the only shop that I will ever take my cars to. Will, Kyle and the rest of the crew at Terry’s has always made me feel important and always go above and beyond to help me any way they can. I would be lost with out this group of people to stand behind me and my bad luck with cars.
V
1 week ago
Experienced local business you can count on for excellent service.
The best! Honest. Professional. Reliable. Stand behind their work. I recommend them to everyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, expert, efficient,
Never fail to leave Terry’s without the feeling I’ve been well served for a fair price. Would recommend to anyone.
R
2 weeks ago
Good experience
Very happy with the service I received.
L
3 weeks ago
Very good experience and quality work
Had to have car towed in on the weekend. I believe their prices are fair and they stand behind their work. Always treated professionally and answers to questions given quickly. Work done in a timely fashion. Will refer friends to them for sure.
J
1 month ago
Thanks!!
In the middle of a rain and wind storm, the motor that raises my drivers window quit working. I hadn’t fully appreciated the ability to lock my car when I left it and to stay dry while driving prior to this happening. I was waiting for Terry’s to open on Monday morning, hoping that they could repair the window that same day. They fit me in and got the window fixed that same day. Thanks!
D
1 month ago
I've been going to Terry's Automotive for years for both the handling of our 30,000 mile interval factory service work as well as when we need interim things done such as brakes and so on. During this time I've felt they've performed admirably and the prices they've charged have been more than fair.
M
2 months ago
Top drawer
Front counter and techs on the ball as always. Great service and value. I have been going to Terrys for over 20 years and continue to tell anyone who needs great service this is the shop.