Terry's Automotive Group

Auto Repair Shop

2021 Harrison Avenue NW

Olympia, WA 98502

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

olympiaautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
Consistently honest, direct and fair service
I've been bringing my vehicles to Terry's for many years now. I am always glad to know that the service is honest, direct and constructive. I brought in my car this past week to go over a worsening sound in the car for diagnosis. There were also a few items we were "keeping an eye on" for future reference. Not a problem. Check in is efficient. The service was efficient (I had to return when parts had been ordered). My return visit 1 week later was a breeze too.
W
5 months ago
Thanks to take care of my ranger truck, you fid a very good job
S
5 months ago
Provides Professional and Excellent Serviced
Love these Guys!! We have used their service for 20+ years. They are a business you can trust and never get ripped off. For women, they are a breath of fresh air. You don't have to worry about being taken advantage of. Service is excellent.
K
6 months ago
Helpful, professional and frendly
Received a honest and specific estimate or repairs/maintenance needs for my vehicle. Helped me to decide on a course of action for the family vehicles. Made an appointment to start our repairs so we can keep all three of our vehicles on the road.
W
6 months ago
Like always you gays are so good taking care of my cars, thank you very mush and GOD bless you all>
L
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff is always professional and friendly and answer all your questions.
T
6 months ago
Excellent service, always reliable and keep us informed.
We have used the folks at Terry's for years, and have never been disappointed with their attention to detail, courtesy, and promptness.
S
6 months ago
Friendly and qualified people
The people there will work hard to get you in ASAP. Quality work for a fair price.
D
6 months ago
Surprised
When I arrived, my appointment did not show up on computer....apparently; therefore, didn’t know I wanted to wait. I was originally told my spark plugs would be checked, etc. I had an oil change, and they checked under hood (whatever that means). This is the first time I have ever had any complaints.
D
7 months ago
Yup-High Quality Service--friendly professional, approachable.
Terry's has always been and continues to be our go-to for most automotive repair needs. They think out of the box on many customer concerns. A car breakdown is a major issue these days for many of us. Terry's works the problem and offers solutions even if they know it is at a cheaper cost to the customer. It's good to know and trust someone who will look for alternatives, understand finances, and continue to be good community stewards. Thank you Terry's for keeping our family "convoy" of cars mechanically sound on our roads.