Terry's Automotive Group

Auto Repair Shop

2021 Harrison Avenue NW

Olympia, WA 98502

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

olympiaautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
You did good.
G
2 weeks ago
Terry's has long been my goto Auto Repair.
Brian at the desk always provides consistently excellent service and the personnel do a great job. I highly recommend Terry's without reservation.
A
2 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
I GOT STRANDED ON A TRIP AND ENDED UP HAVING TO RENT A CAR. I CALLED TERRYS AND TOLD THEM MY CAR WAS ON THE WAY TO THEM AND I WAS HEADED ON VACATION AND DIDN'T KNOW WHAT TO DO. THEY TOLD ME NOT TO WORRY AND THEY WOULD TAKE CARE OF IT AND BE IN TOUCH. THEY HAVE TAKEN CARE OF MY FAMILY AND I FOR 25 YEARS. I WON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE.
E
3 weeks ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else
I'm driving to Spokane tomorrow. My oil light came on. Terry's slipped me into a busy day to top off my oil so that I could go on the trip. What would we do without Terry's?
D
3 weeks ago
Always Professional, Always Right, Always Fair & Honest
I will not take either of my cars anywhere else for maintenance and repairs. I started taking my old CTS to them in 2015--it had so much going wrong, I didn't know where to start. They told what it needed, in order of priority considering safety and the mechanical integrity of the car. It now has about 157K miles on it, every single thing on it works perfectly and it's a joy to drive. They're now doing the same for me with my new (used) car, and I have absolute confidence in their work and their word.
C
2 months ago
90K Service and Starter Replaced
I have a Honda Pilot and have historically had my car serviced at the Honda Dealership. I noticed some concerns with my car and after three failed attempts at reaching the Honda Service Department, I contacted Terry's Automotive under the advisement of a close friend. My experience with Terry's staff to include two shuttle driver's far exceeded my expectations. I will forever bring my vehicle(s) to Terry's Automotive not only for major repairs, but also for oil changes. As a female I strongly recommend this business and they now have my business for life. They were progessional, courteous, compassionate, and extremely cognizant of my time constraints. A personal thanks to Will who was more than gracious each time we spoke. Keep up the excellent service guys.
C
2 months ago
fixed what was broken
what else is there to say
J
2 months ago
Knowing that Todd/Robert will take care of my truck and car when it comes to proper repairs, I have no questions with his ability and his staff to take care of me and provide friendly service. Looking for a trusted source look no further than Terry's Auto!
G
2 months ago
When dealing with mechanics and auto repair the word you're looking for is TRUST. That's why we go to Terrys' for all our cars needs.
We have been customers for a very long time. We always are satisfied with the results because they back up their work and keep at it till it is right and we have brought some puzzling issues to them over the years. They are friendly there and professional. But we go there because we trust them and that is no small matter. We wish they could take payments at times and also wish they had weekend service available for the little things like oil changes and quick fix issues. We would and have recommended others to Terrys' Automotive. They are our go to guys and will continue to be. Grateful to know there are honest hard working people happy to do their jobs.
P
2 months ago
Great Service, as always
There is a reason everyone I know goes to Terry's. In fact there are loads of them, including great customer service, good communication and thorough explanations of diagnostics, what is needed to repair it, they are on time, and their prices are good. I've been going to Terry's for over 30 years and they have taken great care of 5 different cars over those years. They are totally trustworthy and honest. I couldn't recommend them more highly.