Tesoro Floor Covering LLC

Flooring Contractor

Braintree, MA 02184

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Jerry is an artist.
Jerry did my daughters black and white tile floor in her kitchen. It was a diagonal pattern with black grout and beautiful black and white tiles....He did a terrific job and was very neat and efficient. He is an artist.
L
2 years ago
Job well done!!!
I've known Jerry Tesoro for over 10 years. He did an amazing job in my previous house. From carpet to vinyl to hardwood. I was so happy with the quality of his work. He's very knowledgable , extremely professional a perfectionist and an honest and reliable person. I was so pleased that I used his expertise again in my current house. Prices are fair and he gets the job done in a timely manner . I highly recommend Tesoro flooring. Liat L
J
2 years ago
Joe DiChristofaro I Used To Work For Jerry #TesoroFloorCovering,,,An I Know What Type Of Person He Is...He Was A Great Boss, An Still A Good Friend , I Learned A lot Working With Him Side By Side On Numerous Jobs. Jerry Is Very Professional An Does Not Settle For Less...Does It Right The First Time...Quality Crartsmanship, An That Goes Along Way These Days When Money Is Tight...That's Why Jerry Does It Right...So If You Have A Project That Needs To Be Done...Get A Hold Of TESORO FLOOR COVERING,,,BRAINTREE MA...857) 264-0902
J
2 years ago
Joe DiChristofaro I Used To Work For Jerry #TesoroFloorCovering,,,An I Know What Type Of Person He Is...He Was A Great Boss, An Still A Good Friend , I Learned A lot Working With Him Side By Side On Numerous Jobs. Jerry Is Very Professional An Does Not Settle For Less...Does It Right The First Time...Quality Crartsmanship, An That Goes Along Way These Days When Money Is Tight...That's Why Jerry Does It Right...So If You Have A Project That Needs To Be Done...Get A Hold Of TESORO FLOOR COVERING,,,BRAINTREE MA
M
2 years ago
Wood floors & tile
I had this company install hardwood flooring and tile in my home. They did wonderful work, very professional and polite. They also work for me when I managed a Design Showroom. Their work has always been outstanding!
B
2 years ago
Quality and Professionalism from Beginning to End
We couldn't be more satisfied with the quality of workmanship, attention to detail and level of professionalism shown by Tesoro Floor Covering. Since building our new home and using Tesoro Floor Covering for the flooring installation of the entire house, we've called on them time and again for home improvements. Whether it be wall to wall carpet installation, ceramic floor or bathroom shower tiling, or wood flooring, the consistent craftsmanship quality is something you can count on with Tesoro Floor Covering. Anyone looking to hire someone for their flooring needs should look no further. With Tesoro Floor Covering, you'll not only be satisfied with the end product but also in the respectable and courteous manner in which the owner, Jerry conducts business, from beginning to end. We recommend Tesoro Floor Covering and will certainly use them again.
B
3 years ago
You'd be crazy to look any further!
We have been more than satisfied each time we have relied on the services of Tesoro Floor Covering. Their commitment to quality made the three times we've used them a real pleasure. The company certainly demonstrates the importance of customer satisfaction, from punctuality, quality of their work, to cleaning up when they are done, they are the only company I would use again and wholeheartedly recommend. You'd be crazy to look any further.
C
3 years ago
Professional talented dies fabulous work
Mr Tesoro installed s laminate floor in my house and it looks amazing. He is reliable and very fairly priced. I got 3 estimates for the job and his was by far the bsst price and the finished product is beautiful. I would highly recomrnf Tesoro flooring you will not be disapoined.