Testerman Dental

Dentist

767 Columbus Avenue

Lebanon, OH 45036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

testermandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
As expected my experience with Dr. Gregg was every bit as good as with his son. Would and have recommended this practice.
C
8 months ago
Always very professional as well as warm and friendly. Beautiful new remodel of the office.
H
8 months ago
Excellent
A
8 months ago
Pricing is 35% higher, then local market average.
A
8 months ago
I am treated like family when I go to Testerman Dental. They are a group of caring individuals and their concern for their patients is evident. Dr. Gregg has always shown me respect and his treatment of patients is genuine, as is his interactions with the staff. Highly pleased with everything I have ever had done at their office.
A
8 months ago
I'm so pleased to have picked this dentist for my family I had always heard great things about them and now we have witnessed it, they truly care about their paitents and my 6year old who was scared of the dentist due to bad experience they were perfect with him and making him feel comfortable and I can't express enough how thankful we feel for all the employees here!
C
8 months ago
I have always had good experiences at Testerman dental. The staff and Dr Bradd are always friendly and approachable.
D
8 months ago
Everyone was friendly and kind. Gail did an excellent job with cleaning and x-rays. She had recommended an OralB electric brush last visit. I got one an experienced a marked improvement in my brushing. Dr Gregg was kind, effective, thorough, and informative. I love all the folks at check-in and check-out. Every one is good at their station, friendly, and smiling. These folks help take away all the anxiety over dental visits with their expertise and welcome. Best dentist I've ever had.
J
8 months ago
I love having my dental work done here. The staff is just excellent!!
K
8 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and helpful! Very welcoming!