Testerman Dental

Dentist

767 Columbus Avenue

Lebanon, OH 45036

Open Today By Appointment

testermandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Amazingly Professional & Caring
UPDATE: 6-27-2018 I have new full set of lower teeth, about a month now. For the 1st time in many years, I can smile without having to cover my mouth! I chose the option of waiting until my gums were completely healed before getting teeth. Giving Dr. Gregg & Angie & Sherrie as much time as they wanted to create a great set of replacement teeth. They sure did not disappoint. We did this over the course of numerous visits (all part of the initial plan) I can be a scheduling nightmare, but Melissa is a scheduling genius. I'm still adjusting, which was/is expected & although I had to post pone the mini implants for now, I will be getting them. Testerman Dental is the only dentist I will ever visit now. They exceeded my expectations at every turn. I'm looking forward to going back & getting the mini implants, that very crucial component for me, to complete our initial plan. Although I mostly worked with Dr. Gregg after the surgery, I am certainly looking forward to working with Dr. Bradd again. I highly recommend this modern facility in Lebanon, Ohio. If you have to drive a few more minutes, do it, you won't regret it. Even kids I saw leaving from their visit were happy. __________ My 1st contact with Testerman Dental, was with an amazingly caring and professional receptionist Jaime. The only dentist office out of those I called, where I without hesitation agreed to an appointment. Today's interaction with this kind person who took my call, is usually a tremendous sign as to how subsequent contact and now visits will go. (I was not wrong) I am going to do this in several posts: I hung up with Jaime who made me feel like an individual, as opposed to other places that are all about financing, making the patient feel secondary. I hung up with Jaime feeling hopeful. That's rare these days. I heard Dr. Bradd and Dr. Gregg (son & father) are really good. I was referred to them, by coworkers, who know how long I agonized over how to get done, what needs done. Great 1st step, for sure!! __________ Visit 1 My 1st trip on 11-20-17 was just as great as my 1st call. Jamie checked me in & knew my name before I even said it. That little process went very smoothly. My pain was 100 out of 10 (to me anyway) the wait was very short. Angie called me back and proceeded to take initial x-rays. Again nice as anyone could ask for. Initially I'm working with Dr. Gregg, (based on my teeth issue), Super caring, knowledgeable & professional. He looked over my teeth and we started to unravel what is the potential path we'll take to get me out of this pain & in the process, fix my facial appearance, health and possibly overall outlook on life. Melissa was the last person I spoke with on this visit & yet again, niceness abounds. Although I am scared to death about the work that has to be done. knowing I'm being worked with by obvious caring & professional people, are so far making the process a whole lot more tolerable. Even on pain medicine, as I type this update, due to the exposed nerves, I'm still in pain so severe, I'm banging my fists on my desk. I just waited too many years to address my teeth before they became so painful & an embarrassment. __________ Visit 2 We went over the planned steps that will be taking place & the cost. It's severe dental issues, my own fault. But Dr. Gregg, Dr. Bradd, Brooklyn & Rae Lyn were all great in their explanations. __________ Visit 3 - Day of surgery to remove lower teeth 12/12/2017 Surgery went far better, than any other teeth work I have ever had done. I had I.V. sedation and nitrous oxide. Ironically, I didn't fall asleep, however I was NEVER IN ANY PAIN or even uncomfortable. WOW! Awesome! Dr. Gregg & Dr. Bradd run an excellent facility, everyone knew what they were doing & everyone I have communicated with each time I've been there have been superb!! Dr. Gregg, Dr. Bradd, Jaime, Angie, Sherrie, Melissa, Brooklyn, Ray Lyn, Paula & Katie. I love doing business with friendly staff! It just makes everything so much better. Now for the healing, then onto the mini implants and lower denture.
M
2 years ago
As expected my experience with Dr. Gregg was every bit as good as with his son. Would and have recommended this practice.
C
2 years ago
Always very professional as well as warm and friendly. Beautiful new remodel of the office.
H
2 years ago
Excellent
A
2 years ago
Pricing is 35% higher, then local market average.
C
2 years ago
I have always had good experiences at Testerman dental. The staff and Dr Bradd are always friendly and approachable.
A
2 years ago
I'm so pleased to have picked this dentist for my family I had always heard great things about them and now we have witnessed it, they truly care about their paitents and my 6year old who was scared of the dentist due to bad experience they were perfect with him and making him feel comfortable and I can't express enough how thankful we feel for all the employees here!
A
2 years ago
I am treated like family when I go to Testerman Dental. They are a group of caring individuals and their concern for their patients is evident. Dr. Gregg has always shown me respect and his treatment of patients is genuine, as is his interactions with the staff. Highly pleased with everything I have ever had done at their office.
D
2 years ago
Everyone was friendly and kind. Gail did an excellent job with cleaning and x-rays. She had recommended an OralB electric brush last visit. I got one an experienced a marked improvement in my brushing. Dr Gregg was kind, effective, thorough, and informative. I love all the folks at check-in and check-out. Every one is good at their station, friendly, and smiling. These folks help take away all the anxiety over dental visits with their expertise and welcome. Best dentist I've ever had.
J
2 years ago
I love having my dental work done here. The staff is just excellent!!