Tetting & Tetting, DDS

Dentist

901 W Association Dr.

Appleton, WI 54914-7250

Open Today By Appointment

tettingdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
I had a great visit as always, friendly greeting, great technician, Dana, and Dr. Paul is awesome! We’ve made a change to come to Tetting and Tetting a year ago, and I’m so happy we did! Always outstanding service!
G
1 month ago
The visit to the office this morning was totally pleasant, easy and satisfying! One couldn’t possibly have a better dental appointment experience, I’m sure. The cleaning was thorough and informative and Dr. Paul Tetting is always delightful to visit with and does fine work when it is necessary.(and in all the years I have been his patient he has never done unnecessary work on my teeth.) He works efficiently and painlessly and all of his work for me has been completely permanent- for MANY years.
S
1 month ago
An educational experience
I was blessed with a substitute hygienist, Judy, who helped me improve my self-dental care. She told me where I needed improvement in brushing and flossing and also let me know what teeth could present problems in the future. I really appreciated that information because I want to keep my teeth healthy for as long as I live. She was also friendly, courteous, and showed concern for my comfort. Dr. Paul was his usual engaging self and gave me a clean bill of tooth health. I have been going to this dentist for several decades and always received excellent dental care.
R
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
From receptionist, dental hygienist, and dentist--my questions and concerns are always responded to with knowledge and care. The staff even listened to my input regarding paperwork that needed to be filled out at the appointment and allowed me to take a copy home for my son to fill in prior to his upcoming appointment. I started going here when my past dentist moved out of the area. It was our lucky day that we picked this dental office.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Office
I would highly recommend this dental office to everyone. I have been using this dental office since we moved back to WI in 2000. Both Dr. Paul Tetting and Dr. Faith Tetting are wonderful. They are both aware of my extreme fear of dentists, and always make me feel very comfortable. Even through the process of the several crowns which I’ve had to have. I’m also very fortunate that many years earlier (when I grew up here) Dr. Richard Tetting did my ortho work. Both expanding my palette and braces. I am very happy with the results and would recommend this office for all of your dental and ortho needs.
E
2 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Paul and Faith Tetting for many years. They've always been friendly, professional and kind. I'm very pleased with the services provided.
N
3 months ago
I have been using Tetting Dentists for many years and their service has always been excellent and very caring. I would not hesitate to recommend them if I was asked: "Who is your Dentist?" Thanks guys. You are the BEST!!! Nick Proctor
M
3 months ago
Friendly and Real People
I always receive great dental care, but what makes them awesome is the people from Dentist to Receprionist......they are all genuinely kind people who are part of our community.
F
3 months ago
High quality service
I have nothing but good to say for the professional staff. My visit went well and I would recommend the dental service to anyone.
C
4 months ago
Michelle is always so friendly and professional.