Tetting & Tetting, DDS

Dentist

901 W Association Dr.

Appleton, WI 54914-7250

Open Today By Appointment

tettingdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Always high quality and friendly people
I always get good service from Michelle , Dr Faith & Dr Paul 😁
J
1 week ago
Professional
They were very professional. Spoke with my four year old on her level and took time to explain to her what they were doing and what they were going to do.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
Very professional, friendly, excellent job on cleaning & wouldn’t go anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
The best dentist in the valley!
So happy I paid them a visit 17 years ago. They did my daughter's braces and you should see her smile. In all those years never had a bad visit. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable.
B
1 month ago
Teeth cleaned; problem identified
Along with my periodic teeth cleaning, a broken filling was inspected, diagnosed, and an appointment established to fix it. I feel much better now. Thank you.
L
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I have been going there 30 plus years and I would recommend them. They have a great staff with a lot of knowledge and very helpful for any questions I have. I always look forward going there for My teeth cleaning or work to be done on My teeth. After all these years I'm very please with Dr Tetting and there staff. They are the best.
D
2 months ago
Everyone is not one wonderfully skilled, but warm and out going a well. Today it’s Michelle and Dr Faith. In the past it was Dr. Paul. I’ve never experience anything but the best
P
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Tetting's office for about 40 years. I first started with Dr. Richard and now Dr. Paul and Dr. Faith. All through the years the staff has always been friendly and professional. I have always had an excellent doctor/patient relationship. If an emergency came up, they were there to help right away. I cannot imagine going to any other dentist.
T
4 months ago
I had a great visit as always, friendly greeting, great technician, Dana, and Dr. Paul is awesome! We’ve made a change to come to Tetting and Tetting a year ago, and I’m so happy we did! Always outstanding service!
G
5 months ago
The visit to the office this morning was totally pleasant, easy and satisfying! One couldn’t possibly have a better dental appointment experience, I’m sure. The cleaning was thorough and informative and Dr. Paul Tetting is always delightful to visit with and does fine work when it is necessary.(and in all the years I have been his patient he has never done unnecessary work on my teeth.) He works efficiently and painlessly and all of his work for me has been completely permanent- for MANY years.