Tetting & Tetting, DDS

Dentist

901 W Association Dr.

Appleton, WI 54914-7250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tettingdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Great service
Very friendly staff and professional.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning.
Ellen did a great job cleaning my teeth and is always very pleasant and great to visit with.
A
2 months ago
I have had very good care and dental work done at Tetting & Tetting Dental Clinic. Going to this office is kind of like having a visit with family. When I broke a tooth I would have been ok with pulling the rest out, however D. Paul advised to build it up and cap it since it was in the front of my mouth and I would like my smile better with a tooth there. GOOD advice, thank you Dr.Paul.
F
3 months ago
Enjoyable environment for our kids
Our daughter who is 3 just recently had her first visit and it went well. They made her feel really comfortable thought out her entire cleaning.
L
4 months ago
A Great Dental Experience
I grew up in Southern Wi and my childhood dentist gave me great fear of even just getting my teeth cleaned. After many years of dentist hopping and just not going I have finally found a dentist I LOVE! Whether it is Dr. Paul, Dr. Faith, Lori, or any of the hygienists, I just can't say enough about how great the experience is each and every time. Thank You to everyone in that office for getting over my fear of the dentist!! I would (and have) highly recommend Tetting & Tetting.
D
4 months ago
Very professional staff
Not many people like to go to the dentist but I look forward to going because I like my dr and his staff Dr Tetting. They do a very thorough job and are very understanding to my health and well-being. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a new doctor.
J
4 months ago
Checkup and preventive dental appointment
Excellent service, able to fit me in which was appreciated. Customer service is very good, Staff friendly and make you feel comfortable.
J
5 months ago
Scheduled appointment for annual cleaning worked best on my taking a cancellation appointment time due to my work travel.
P
5 months ago
Love the electronic reminders!
I have been going Dr. Tetting, and, before that, his Father, since I was a little kid, over 40 years. Love the modern touches recently. The texts to remind me of appointments, the emails the night before. Also appreciate that on days like today, I was 10 minutes late, and they were very accommodating. They are friendly and professional, and I would, and have, recommend(ed) them to anyone.
C
6 months ago
Dental cleaning
Michelle is always Very professional, polite, and considerate. Dr Faith explained what I needed done and showed me on the x-ray where I needed a cavity filled, then double checked in my mouth to make sure. Very professional!!!