Tetting & Tetting, DDS

Dentist

901 W Association Dr.

Appleton, WI 54914-7250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tettingdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
I've been going to Dr. Paul and Faith Tetting for many years. They've always been friendly, professional and kind. I'm very pleased with the services provided.
N
3 weeks ago
I have been using Tetting Dentists for many years and their service has always been excellent and very caring. I would not hesitate to recommend them if I was asked: "Who is your Dentist?" Thanks guys. You are the BEST!!! Nick Proctor
M
1 month ago
Friendly and Real People
I always receive great dental care, but what makes them awesome is the people from Dentist to Receprionist......they are all genuinely kind people who are part of our community.
F
1 month ago
High quality service
I have nothing but good to say for the professional staff. My visit went well and I would recommend the dental service to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Michelle is always so friendly and professional.
J
3 months ago
Great service
Very friendly staff and professional.
J
4 months ago
Cleaning.
Ellen did a great job cleaning my teeth and is always very pleasant and great to visit with.
A
5 months ago
I have had very good care and dental work done at Tetting & Tetting Dental Clinic. Going to this office is kind of like having a visit with family. When I broke a tooth I would have been ok with pulling the rest out, however D. Paul advised to build it up and cap it since it was in the front of my mouth and I would like my smile better with a tooth there. GOOD advice, thank you Dr.Paul.
F
5 months ago
Enjoyable environment for our kids
Our daughter who is 3 just recently had her first visit and it went well. They made her feel really comfortable thought out her entire cleaning.
L
6 months ago
A Great Dental Experience
I grew up in Southern Wi and my childhood dentist gave me great fear of even just getting my teeth cleaned. After many years of dentist hopping and just not going I have finally found a dentist I LOVE! Whether it is Dr. Paul, Dr. Faith, Lori, or any of the hygienists, I just can't say enough about how great the experience is each and every time. Thank You to everyone in that office for getting over my fear of the dentist!! I would (and have) highly recommend Tetting & Tetting.