Tetting & Tetting, DDS

Dentist

901 W Association Dr.

Appleton, WI 54914-7250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tettingdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Couldn't be better. Had xrays taken which they checked first if insurance would cover. Gave me options on what to do with problem tooth. No pressure my decision. Had teeth cleaned professionally. Great Experience!
J
1 week ago
Always a great experience!
L
1 week ago
6 month teeth cleaning and Ellen does great. Dr. Paul comes in checks the teeth and He does great also. All the staff are very friendly and very good what they do.
D
2 weeks ago
Everything was great the only thing is 31 and Dennis that came in I've never met her before and she never introduce yourself
T
3 weeks ago
I haven't been to the dentist in 15 years. I am very pleased with Dr. Faith and Dr. Paul, the receptionist Lori, and dental assistant Katie. Dr. Faith and Dr. Paul are so wonderful, caring, gentle and explain everything. I was so nervous to go to the dentist but I no longer have that fear. I know I am in good hands. Now I just have to get my husband to feel the same ;). Thank you!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent as Always...
Great visit
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very relaxing environment and super welcoming staff!
A
1 month ago
Great with kids!
Ellen and Dr. Paul were fantastic with our 4 year old. Ellen explained what was happening throughout the cleaning and made our daughter very comfortable.
G
1 month ago
Friendly
Always a great experience with Dr. Tetting.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I appreciate the great care and service I receive at Tetting & Tetting, DDS. I've always had an apprehension about going to the dentist but that hasn't been a problem since seeing Dr. Tetting and his staff.