Teuscher Dental Excellence

Dentist

419 N Mulford Rd

Suite 4

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockfordcosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 hours ago
Friendly, highly professional staff. I am totally happy with Dr.Teuscher' practice.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Katie is wonderful and my cleanings always great!
J
3 months ago
Everyone are always pleasant, cheerful, professional without being stuffy and Debbie and Katie help us take the best care of our teeth.Yes, dental appointments can be pleasant! Jeff and Onie
Response from Teuscher Dental Excellence
Thanks Jeff! We are so glad that your visits are pleasant and cheerful! We love helping you!
C
3 months ago
I always receive excellent care from all the professionals at Teuscher Dental!
Response from Teuscher Dental Excellence
Thanks Cathy! We sure enjoy celebrating your health with you!
T
3 months ago
Teuscher Dental Excellence
Very professional. And very thorough. Always using up to date technology for a better patient experience. Always concerned with the patient ‘s health and well being
Response from Teuscher Dental Excellence
Thanks Tom! Glad that you appreciate the energy our team puts into continual improvement and learning! And it is sure working for you!
L
4 months ago
outstanding, knowledgeable
I've had the good fortune of partnering with the Teuscher Dental group for over a decade. As a result my dental health is very strong. I appreciate that their practice utilizes leading practices and technology.
Response from Teuscher Dental Excellence
Thanks so much LoRayne! You are doing awesome! We love being able to say with confidence that our systems will work, and you are a shining example of that!
D
4 months ago
Emergent appointment
Requested an appointment for a tooth that was giving me problem. I was able to see Dr Teusher the same day. He was very patient and explained my options. I was very satisfied.
Response from Teuscher Dental Excellence
Thanks Dave! We will always see you the day you call if you're not feeling well. Hope everything has resolved!
C
4 months ago
Why even ask? Your efficient, friendly service has kept me coming back for all the services available at a dentist's. And I will be looking forward to the newest innovations in dentistry whenever I come back. Thanks Char Thorn
Response from Teuscher Dental Excellence
Thank you Char! We are so glad that you are so healthy and so happy!
P
5 months ago
As always, professional and caring in their services!
Going to the Dentist has never been a favorite of mine but due to the professionalism of the Teuscher Dental Team, they are finding better ways to service their clients as painlessly as possible.
M
5 months ago
Dental visit 10/02/17
great visit, I felt much better after the exams and cleaning.