Teuscher Dental Excellence

Dentist

419 N Mulford Rd

Suite 4

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockfordcosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional Service
Excellence is what I come to know and love about the staff and the services provided. I even showed up an hour early for my appointment.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional cleaning
Katie is a great hygienist. She listens to her patients, is gentle in her manner and is always open to the newest treatments for preventative care. Dr. Mike always takes time to touch base, answer questions and insure your satisfaction. I drive 90 miles for their care.... that is no accident!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service. In and out fast. Very friendly and informative.
M
3 months ago
Even in an emergency
The staff at Teuscher Dental once again proved why we think they are the best; called first thing on a Monday morning regarding a bad tooth and was seen by Dr. Mike within the hour.
C
3 months ago
Compassionate Dentistry
My experience with Teuscher Dental has been above and beyond my previous experiences with other offices and exceeded my expectations. I was in extreme pain and the office saw me right away and treated me that day. Needless to say, I am so thankful.
T
3 months ago
Friendly, highly professional staff. I am totally happy with Dr.Teuscher' practice.
J
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Katie is wonderful and my cleanings always great!
J
6 months ago
Everyone are always pleasant, cheerful, professional without being stuffy and Debbie and Katie help us take the best care of our teeth.Yes, dental appointments can be pleasant! Jeff and Onie
Response from Teuscher Dental Excellence
Thanks Jeff! We are so glad that your visits are pleasant and cheerful! We love helping you!
C
6 months ago
I always receive excellent care from all the professionals at Teuscher Dental!
Response from Teuscher Dental Excellence
Thanks Cathy! We sure enjoy celebrating your health with you!
T
6 months ago
Teuscher Dental Excellence
Very professional. And very thorough. Always using up to date technology for a better patient experience. Always concerned with the patient ‘s health and well being
Response from Teuscher Dental Excellence
Thanks Tom! Glad that you appreciate the energy our team puts into continual improvement and learning! And it is sure working for you!