Teuscher Dental Excellence

Dentist

419 N Mulford Rd

Suite 4

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockfordcosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I've never had what I would call a pleasant dentist experience before today. Dr Teuscher and his staff are the best! They are friendly, professional, and concerned with your comfort. Thanks! I'll be back to get more work done AND I'm sending my husband in as well.
G
4 weeks ago
One of the best
Always a great experience at Teuscher. Thoughtful service and very considerate and thorough visits every time. Well done!
K
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly- As always!
Weve ALWAYS experiences the most professional service and caring people here! Always great!
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Every Time
My whole family goes to Dr. Teuscher and Deb and they make us feel comfortable and well informed. Always an enjoyable experience. Also provides excellent recommendations for other dental care (e.g. oral surgeon, orthodontist).
Response from Teuscher Dental Excellence
Thanks Kristy! We always want you to receive the finest care available. We love the specialist network that we get to serve with!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful with Child Dentistry
Our whole family of five uses the team at Teuscher Dental for all of our dental care. Everyone there is so attentive to our children and make sure that they have a positive experience. Their patience, kindness, and attention to detail mean the world to our family!
Response from Teuscher Dental Excellence
We love helping kids and especially yours Leah! Blessings to all 5 of you!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service,.....as usual
Appointment was pleasent, as always, and professional services are top notch. Happy to be associated, as a patient, with Teuscher Dental Group. Thank you to staff and Doctor.
Response from Teuscher Dental Excellence
It is indeed our pleasure to serve you Mass!
J
2 months ago
They share all the details re my teeth, both pro and con. I'm advised of issues that could and would be a problem before it becomes one. I feel comfortable that I'm being well cared for. I'm a senior citizen so they are helping me keep as many of my own teeth as possible so as not to have the need for dentures. They are totally professional but find it easy to be your friend not just a patient.
Response from Teuscher Dental Excellence
Thanks so much June! We are glad that you take such good care of yourself. No dentures for you on our watch!
D
4 months ago
Emergency appointment, very helpful!
Dr Teuscher was precious dentist before I switched insurance. I had a dental emergency and my current dentist was not in, so Dr Teuscher saw me, did what he could and prescribed me the antibiotics I needed. He was very helpful given my situation!
Response from Teuscher Dental Excellence
Thanks Danielle! I know that you probably meant "previous" but it is still nice to be called "precious"! :) It is a shame that the current dental benefit environment makes it hard to stay with the practices of your choice, but we are always here to help you in any way that we can!
R
5 months ago
High Quality Dental Services
My wife and I are fortunate to have been utilizing the services of the Tuescher Dental Excellence group for approximately 15 years. Their professionalism and top quality care is unequalled. I have extensive dental requirements which are always handled in the most professional and comfortable manner possible. Dr. Tuescher and his staff, including the Hygienists, are highly trained and utilize state-of-the-art equipment which instills a high degree of confidence in their patients. As a result, when I need a high level of professional services, I now travel over 12 hours (each way) from out of state to return to the Tuescher Group of my care. How's that for a level of confidence!!
Response from Teuscher Dental Excellence
Thanks for taking the time to share your experiences with our practice! We miss seeing you and Mrs M as often as we did, but we are grateful for you trust and will be here to help in any way that we can!
L
6 months ago
Great- Every Single Time!
I had a cavity filled this morning and I just absolutely love this place. When they are with you, you have their focus 100%. The team there is friendly and very professional. I recommend Teuscher Dental to anyone I can!
Response from Teuscher Dental Excellence
You are so kind Leah! It has been said that people recommend services to other people like themselves. So recommend away-we will take as many Leah-like people as you can send! Blessings to you and the family!