Carlson Dentistry

Dentist

419 N Mulford Rd

Suite 4

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today By Appointment

rockfordcosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I always come away having had a positive experience. They continue to be successful in their efforts to help me maintain healthy teeth and gums. At 85 years old this is very important to me and no doubt more difficult for them. I give them an A+ for the high quality service and professionalism. And, you would be hard pressed to find a more friendly staff.
J
2 weeks ago
I always come away having had a positive experience. They continue to be successful in their efforts to help me maintain healthy teeth and gums. At 85 years old this is very important to me and no doubt more difficult for them. I give them an A+ for the high quality service and professionalism. And, you would be hard pressed to find a more friendly staff.
N
1 month ago
New to the area
I just moved to the area and hadn’t picked a dentist yet. Unfortunately, I had an old filling come out and they scheduled me right away for the same day. The staff was amazing and helped look after my son while I was seen. The Dr. and his assistant did a great job, made sure I had no pain, and the fix was relatively quick.
D
2 months ago
My kids have always liked to come to the Dentist - because of Dr. Teuscher
Dr. Teuscher and his staff are excellent! They are always professional, welcoming and thorough. Deb, my hygienist, takes her time to educate me and discuss my oral health. They have helped me to get my mouth healthy again! When my kids were little, they LOVED to come to the dentist! They were always excited to come and see Dr. Teuscher and were never anxious about going, because of how WONDERFUL the staff is at the office. Would I recommend this office? Yes, Yes, YES!
C
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
From the moment I arrived at the office the staff greeted me and made me feel at home. I enjoyed the way that Dr. Teuscher took the time to interview me about my medical and dental background and listened to and addressed any concerns that I had. The exam room was comfortable and they took great care to insure my comfort and explained each step as we went along. I look forward to future appointments and so far I would highly recommend them to my family and friends.
J
3 months ago
Professional Service
Excellence is what I come to know and love about the staff and the services provided. I even showed up an hour early for my appointment.
J
4 months ago
Professional cleaning
Katie is a great hygienist. She listens to her patients, is gentle in her manner and is always open to the newest treatments for preventative care. Dr. Mike always takes time to touch base, answer questions and insure your satisfaction. I drive 90 miles for their care.... that is no accident!
M
5 months ago
Excellent service. In and out fast. Very friendly and informative.
M
5 months ago
Even in an emergency
The staff at Teuscher Dental once again proved why we think they are the best; called first thing on a Monday morning regarding a bad tooth and was seen by Dr. Mike within the hour.
C
6 months ago
Compassionate Dentistry
My experience with Teuscher Dental has been above and beyond my previous experiences with other offices and exceeded my expectations. I was in extreme pain and the office saw me right away and treated me that day. Needless to say, I am so thankful.