Teverbaugh Dental

Dentist

10967 Allisonville RD

SUITE 200

FISHERS, IN 46038

Open Today By Appointment

teverbaughdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
22 hours ago
Highly recommended; very profersional and friendly environment.
I was 3 hours during my filing and fixing process. All good. X-rays determined what to do, doctor explained all in details and very clear. Office checked with my insurance about coverage (very appropriate) and co-payment. All pretty smooth. All completed, no pain, beautiful smile.
D
4 days ago
Professional and very friendly
We love the staff at Teverbaugh Dental. They are always kind and looking out for the best interest of their patients. When there are questions about insurance they treat me with respect. We always feel welcome and I love that the Dr. always remembers me and my family and asks specific questions showing that she truly does remember. I would highly recommend this business to others.
K
5 days ago
Dr Teverbaugh and her staff are so kind and professional. I had a hard time finding a dentist I liked and felt comfortable with. I would highly recommend this business.
M
2 weeks ago
Great dental experience
The staff and dentist are so friendly and caring. They put forth the extra effort to make it an enjoyable dental experience. It's also really nice to see how supportive they are of Spanish-speaking patients. I don't speak any Spanish nor do I have any connection to the Hispanic community but I enjoy knowing this dental office is being so inclusive.
B
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist
I have been to many dentists over the years and the professionalism and laid back atmosphere that is created is awesome!
J
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly
My dental hygienist was very good. She did the best x-ray I have ever had, What a great team of people they have at the office.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality, hospitable, great service!
They were great! Very personable and very gentle. They always asked if I was okay whenever they were doing something different just to ensure that I was fine.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly but rushed
I have been a patient since the very beginning. I have noticed the practice growing larger every time I have my appointment. It has been difficult to find a hygienist that I am pleased with. I always feel like they rush through my cleaning, don’t do a full deep cleaning. I would rather have an actual dentist complete my cleaning. Really the only reason I have continued to be a patient is the free whitening gel. But I think I will start looking for a new dentist
A
1 month ago
Fabulous care; plan to wait 20 minutes or so past your appointment time
I truly like the dentists and staff at Teverbaugh and the care is excellent. My only complaint is that you regularly must wait 20 minutes or so past your appointment time before being taken back.
R
1 month ago
Not So Scary After All
The practice has a friendly, welcoming staff in a clean, conveniently located office. You can tell that the people who work there are happy at their jobs, and that makes all the difference. I actually switched dentists because the staff at my previous provider were so chronically over-scheduled and stressed that visiting them felt like I was inconveniencing someone. This tense atmosphere made the already-scary prospect of dental work an even more anxious experience. I'm so glad I found this dental practice. Doctor Teverbaugh is extremely friendly and caring. She's by far the warmest doctor I have ever met. I also appreciate how up-front they are with costs. I never felt like they were drilling for gold. I felt so comfortable there that I actually scheduled my wisdom tooth extraction (a procedure I had been avoiding for YEARS) for my second visit. Yes, I was nervous, but the fact that I didn't have to follow a referral to yet another new dental practice was HUGE for me. Previous dentists had always referred me out, and there seemed to be so much to do to get everything squared away -- first, I'd have to schedule a consultation, then request off work again for the procedure itself, not to mention the follow-ups. It just seemed like a lot of effort, but being able to schedule my procedure with Teverbaugh's in-house specialist made this a no-brainer. During my wisdom tooth extraction, Dr. Ocampo and the surgical assistant were extremely reassuring and (to my big surprise) efficient. The whole thing lasted a bit less than an hour, and that's with four broken wisdom teeth and a very nervous patient. As I sit here recovering from my extraction, I'm still really happy about finding Teverbaugh Dental. I think that's the ultimate praise!