Teverbaugh Dental

Dentist

10967 Allisonville RD

SUITE 200

FISHERS, IN 46038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teverbaughdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
The best experience I have had at the dentist ever!
M
1 week ago
Excelente
Excelente
E
2 weeks ago
Wonderful First Experience
Dr. Teverbaugh and the whole staff made my first experience wonderful! My dental insurance changed so I had to find a new dentist. I know I made the right choice with Dr. Teverbaugh and her knowledgeable staff 😀.
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Love Teverbaugh dental. They are always fast, professional, and friendly. I've never felt they've pushed any unnecessary procedures on me.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Such an amazing dentistry! Everyone there was so kind and gentle! I loved everything about it!
K
1 month ago
Excellent service!
I had some fillings replaced and some bonding done and they were amazing!
K
2 months ago
Love Teverbaughs
Always treated top class here. Clean, friendly and very professional. Very caring staff. Love it here! 😊
K
2 months ago
Consistently good service
My husband and I have been going to Teverbaugh Dental for about 3 years and we've only had good experiences. We have typically not waited very long (with few exceptions) and gotten friendly and professional care. We are very satisfied and would recommend to others
G
2 months ago
Excellent Service !
I've been a patient here for awhile now, but i live an hr away and all i can say is that is totally worth the drive. Everyone is so nice and friendly, you feel welcomed right away. I had some work done on my wisdom tooth and I believe the name of the specialist was Dr.Ocampos ?? But he made the procedure so smooth and painless.
V
2 months ago
Professional, friendly staff
Went in for a cleaning and the staff treated me with a smile. Gentle on the cleaning and quick service. Highly recommend if you are looking for an honest dentist office.