Teverbaugh Dental

Dentist

10967 Allisonville RD

SUITE 200

FISHERS, IN 46038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teverbaughdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Great Visit
Dr. Teverbaugh and her staff put in a new filling for me today and did a fantastic job! So friendly and professional. They make it such a pleasant experience. Great people. Thank you. See you soon.
M
1 week ago
High quality service
My experience was fine.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and Welcoming Experience
Loved your office location. Closer to my home, no traffic congestion and peaceful. The office is clean and professional. Loved the ability of a second language spoken there. My dental hygienist, Mari, was thorough, professional, fun and all smiles. Dr Ocampo was 'above the top' professional, polite and explained his concerns to me in understandable terms. I never like going to the dentist or making my next appt BUT I have made my next appt already!
D
2 weeks ago
As always, friendly and professional!
Another great visit with Dr. T. Debbie was my hygienist today and gave me a thorough and painless cleaning. Love this place!
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly forward thinking
Well it was a little longer that I expected, but they looked at the fillings that needed to be done and recommended some adjustments based on the damage that I had done since the last visit Ooops. All was explained in clear english not doctor speak :) and a plan put in place for me to maintain and improve my dental health ... Good place nice people !
M
4 weeks ago
Everyone was very pleasant.
Excellent experience.
G
4 weeks ago
Crowning moment!
I love Dr. T, she’s amazing and her staff. I received a crown but all my dental work is always with her. Her office is close to me and that’s very convenient! Bilingual is a plus!
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
This was my second appointment with Teverbaugh Dental. The staff members are professional and friendly. I’ve had great experiences with them and intend on coming back for future appointments.
M
1 month ago
I FELT VERY COMFORTABLE AND YOUR STAFF IS VERY POLITE, PROFESSIONAL. I BELIEVE MY MOTHER IS HAPPY WITH HER VISIT TODAY. SHE IS 89 YEARS OLD AND YOUR STAFF WAS VERY ATTENTIVE TO HER. YOUR OFFICE IS CLEAN AND HAS A RELAXING & FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE. I AM GLAD MY GRANDSON RECOMMENDED YOU, WE HAVEN'T HAD THE GREATEST SEARCH FOR A GOOD & TRUST WORTHY DENTIST. ALSO, THE WORK MY MOTHER WAS HAVING DONE, I WAS SURPRISED AT HOW QUICKLY IT WOULD BE DONE!
M
1 month ago
Nice Place / Nice People
Everyone I met at Teverbaugh was extremely nice and helpful.