Teverbaugh Dental

Dentist

10967 Allisonville RD

SUITE 200

FISHERS, IN 46038

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Always professional and a great dentist.
L
2 months ago
Nice location, very friendly staff, payment flexibility, high quality providers
The providers here, specially the owner, orthodontist, and periodontist! The office is so nice, staff professional, and each time I visit I leave with a clean mouth and a smile on my face ha! They are about 40 minutes away from where I live but the trip is worth their service.
L
3 months ago
Great Experience with a Dentist Office Ever
I dislike going to the Dentist more than anyone knows. I would rather go to the OB-GYN any day. But they made my experience very pleasant, informative and I am finally going to have oral surgery which I have put off for years. I feel confidence in their abilities, knowledge and experience. I definitely recommend this Dental office!
C
3 months ago
Great experience. Appointment to discuss removal of two teeth and add implants and a bridge. Very professional. Thank you.. .
P
3 months ago
Excellent, professional & friendly.
Heather was very gentle & helpful in every way while cleaning my teeth today! Love Teverbaugh Dental!
E
3 months ago
prodessional and friendly
Excellent staff , friendly and professional.
N
4 months ago
Highly recommended; very profersional and friendly environment.
I was 3 hours during my filing and fixing process. All good. X-rays determined what to do, doctor explained all in details and very clear. Office checked with my insurance about coverage (very appropriate) and co-payment. All pretty smooth. All completed, no pain, beautiful smile.
D
4 months ago
Professional and very friendly
We love the staff at Teverbaugh Dental. They are always kind and looking out for the best interest of their patients. When there are questions about insurance they treat me with respect. We always feel welcome and I love that the Dr. always remembers me and my family and asks specific questions showing that she truly does remember. I would highly recommend this business to others.
K
4 months ago
Dr Teverbaugh and her staff are so kind and professional. I had a hard time finding a dentist I liked and felt comfortable with. I would highly recommend this business.
M
4 months ago
Great dental experience
The staff and dentist are so friendly and caring. They put forth the extra effort to make it an enjoyable dental experience. It's also really nice to see how supportive they are of Spanish-speaking patients. I don't speak any Spanish nor do I have any connection to the Hispanic community but I enjoy knowing this dental office is being so inclusive.