Texas Auto Care

Auto Repair Shop

1100 Pine Tree Rd

Longview, TX 75604

Closed Today Closed

autoservicelongview.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
awesome shop
Great experience top-notch service will definitely be going here for all my mechanical needs
L
6 months ago
Excellent service! Wouldn't take my car anywhere else but to Mike and Audry! Great people!
B
7 months ago
Timely, affordable service and Awesome customer service!
I recently stopped in to get my car inspected and ended up getting an oil change. The rate was very reasonable and they even provided an activity for my children to do while the service was being done. Awesome customer service and great rates are a must for me and my family. I will most definitely be back in the future! :)
J
7 months ago
Needed horn button installed to get inspected. Great pricing for the labor, excellent customer service, and just good people that don't give you a line of b.s.. They will continue getting my business.
K
7 months ago
Service
Awesome!!!! Friendly fast & honest about what i needed immediately & what i needed soon with part & labor quotes so i could come back when i was ready without being nervous
T
8 months ago
My experience was excellent. First time we've used your service and we will definitely be coming back. The lady at the front desk was very nice and the mechanic doing my oil change troubleshooting he did far and beyond the call of duty. Thank you.
T
8 months ago
Great first visit
Very friendly
L
9 months ago
High quality service, short wait time, friendly, professional, good price
We went to get our inspection for the license registration and there was no wait. They were quick and friendly and we were out of there in no time. Later, we realized that we were due for an oil change and checked their price against where we had it done last and it was less than half price. We went right back and waited about 10 minutes and the oil change took about 10 minutes, so again we were on our way quickly. They are friendly and honest people and we definitely will be back.
D
9 months ago
Great place to get your car serviced!
They really take care of you and your car with fair pricing too!
S
9 months ago
Great Service!
I have been using Texas Auto Care for over three years and will continue to do so. If you want fast, friendly service they have few equals. I have used them for auto inspections, oil changes and major repairs and find their pricing to be very competitive. If you need any type of service for your vehicles, Mike, Audra, and their staff will treat you right!