Texas Auto Care

Auto Repair Shop

1100 Pine Tree Rd

Longview, TX 75604

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

autoservicelongview.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
I've been using Texas Auto Care for the last 5+ yrs and i simply love their friendly and professional service. Today's visit was an oil change in which i was taken care of immediately. They always provide good quality service.
K
1 month ago
Stopped in for an oil change. Was taken care of immediately!! Very friendly and polite!!
C
1 month ago
Quick, dependable, honest service.
Stopped in for a very random problem. I was taken care of immediately and charged a very fair fee for the work. Will go back again for work if needed.
J
1 month ago
Polite and Professional Service
I love that I can trust the quality and Christian ethics of Texas Auto Care. They don't try to charge extra and find stuff wrong with car to increase bill. I admire their ethics and integrity.
D
1 month ago
They are so honest and upfront!! Good Christian people!!!!!
J
2 months ago
Very busy, very professional, very quick
Considering it was during the lunch hour, on a Friday, on the last day of the month, it was very crowded. It seemed most were there for an inspection. My wife and I brought our lunch and at while they changed the oil and did an inspection. Though swamped, Texas Auto Care, took care of everyone promptly and professionally. And most important, kindly. No one got hot and mad (and it was 95 degrees outside!). Great folks who always do a great job.
G
2 months ago
Great, honest folk
I've been using Texas auto care for oil changes on my pickup ever since we moved to Longview several years ago. I keep going back because they're reasonably priced, they're honest, and they're down to earth. Their facility is old, but comfortable. If you haven't tried using them, strongly recommend that you give them a try.
B
2 months ago
Quick and curtious service.
I had a great experience. The shop was busy but they staff worked hard to complete my oil change and state inspection in a timely manner. The price was also the best in town for a full synthetic oil change.
A
2 months ago
The Best and only place to go and get your car fixed.
I will always use Texas Auto Care. It's a family experience you'll never forget. From inspections, oil changes to major work, this is your place.
K
3 months ago
High Quality service and Fair pricing.
We have taken our three vehicles to Texas Auto Care several times for various reasons. They have always been an expert in diagnostic and repairing what was needed. I would highly recommend this shop.