Texas Auto Care

Auto Repair Shop

1100 Pine Tree Rd

Longview, TX 75604

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

autoservicelongview.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
My experience was excellent. First time we've used your service and we will definitely be coming back. The lady at the front desk was very nice and the mechanic doing my oil change troubleshooting he did far and beyond the call of duty. Thank you.
T
1 month ago
Great first visit
Very friendly
L
2 months ago
High quality service, short wait time, friendly, professional, good price
We went to get our inspection for the license registration and there was no wait. They were quick and friendly and we were out of there in no time. Later, we realized that we were due for an oil change and checked their price against where we had it done last and it was less than half price. We went right back and waited about 10 minutes and the oil change took about 10 minutes, so again we were on our way quickly. They are friendly and honest people and we definitely will be back.
D
2 months ago
Great place to get your car serviced!
They really take care of you and your car with fair pricing too!
S
2 months ago
Great Service!
I have been using Texas Auto Care for over three years and will continue to do so. If you want fast, friendly service they have few equals. I have used them for auto inspections, oil changes and major repairs and find their pricing to be very competitive. If you need any type of service for your vehicles, Mike, Audra, and their staff will treat you right!
R
2 months ago
Service was great and staff are friendly.
I am a new resident in Texas. I have been to your business twice in my short time here. Your work is good and everyone is friendly. That's old school professionalism. I am thankful I have found your business and will continue to use your services. Thank you and God bless. Rowland Propee
D
2 months ago
First Place I Stop
Mike & his wife are the first person me, my mom or sister call to fix our cars! Stopped in today for a quick oil change and inspection. From lil things too big repairs we know we can trusth them!
C
2 months ago
Best service in town
Once again, Mike & his wife saved the day. Had a radiator bypass hose that needed replacement. Was taken care of at a reasonable cost. Best mechanic in town!
T
3 months ago
Outstanding Professional Service!
My wife's 1996 Buick Park Avenue was leaking engine coolant, the original radiator needed to be replaced. TAC had the car ready within 2-3 hours after receiving the replacement part. This family owned business is a blessing - besides their professionalism, they're friendly, courteous, informative and reasonable. I was very pleased with the service that I went back the following day to have the oil & filter changed - done in 15 minutes. First time and a returning customer!!!
V
3 months ago
I appreciate the honest service you all provide