Texas Country Dental

Dentist

10919 Culebra Rd

Ste 130

San Antonio, TX 78253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Very kind and welcoming atmosphere. Quick and excellent work!
R
1 week ago
No problems what so ever.
M
1 week ago
Professional and very friendly
All around great service!
J
1 week ago
For years I used to dread going to the dentist, but since going to Texas Country Dental for the past 7 or 8 years, I have come to look forward to my visits. Everyone there is so friendly and helpful. I don't have to wait for my appointment - they always get me in on my appointed time. They file the claims with my dental insurance for me and they send reminders when it's close to my next appointment. I guess what I'm trying to say is that they seem to appreciate my business. Judy L
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome Team
I feel so popular when I walk in because the whole team knows your name and is very friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Great care
Wonderful and professional staff—excellent care
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Great Quality Care!
All of the staff is always so friendly. I love the attention they pay to their customers and I would not want to be a patient at any other office!
C
1 month ago
Great experience; cordial, professional and made me feel welcome. The staff is efficient and uses state-of-the-art technology to ensure a speedy outcome - important to on the go professionals.
J
1 month ago
Excellent in all ways—great care, professional, and friendly
I chose the perfect dental office for me! Everyone in the office is wonderful, and Dr. Hilton is excellent. It is a great relief to move to a new area and find wonderful care.
M
1 month ago
Professional, caring and patient!!
Our entire family loves Texas Country Dental! The staff and doctor are absolutely wonderful ! Thank you ladies for all you do!