Texas Country Dental

Dentist

10919 Culebra Rd

Ste 130

San Antonio, TX 78253

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Had another great visit at Texas Country Dental. The front office person makes you feel welcome. Dr. Hilton and the hygienists are all very friendly and professional. I like that they tell you what they will be doing ahead of time so you know what to expect. I would recommend Dr. Hilton and her team to friends and family without hesitation.
M
3 days ago
Great Visit
I always dread going to the Dentist but every experience I've had at Texas Country Dental has been great and after getting one cavity filled today with no problems and no pain, I know that next time will not be dreadful at all. Dr. Hilton is the best and her staff are great.
J
1 week ago
Service and professionalism
My Hygienist gave me some great advice about my teeth and she did a very professional job cleaning them. She took good care with them and she was very gentle also with them. The doctor is very professional also which is one quality I appreciate very much
V
1 week ago
Friendly and professional staff
The staff is very friendly and professional. As soon as you walk through the door you are greeted with a smile. The dr. and staff are very thorough with explaining everything being done to you and they let you know what they are about to do so you won’t be surprised.
C
1 week ago
Very Professional
So happy we chose Texas Dental. Great service from the time you enter until you leave. All questions answered.
M
2 weeks ago
I recommend this office!
I have been there 4 times and the dentist and folks that do the cleanings are very good at what they do! They also make sure you are comfortable. A plus is they always keep their appointments on time and the front desk is super friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
C
2 weeks ago
I've had very positive experiences and always have everything explained. Very happy with everyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Texas Country Dental is the Best!
I always enjoy my visits to your dental office, which might sound strange to some people, but everyone is so friendly and cheerful. They always greet you with a smile and make you feel like they really do appreciate your business. Additionally, Dr. Hilton and her staff believe dental work shouldn't hurt! I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist or who is unhappy with their current dentist - they won't be sorry.
S
1 month ago
High quality, caring service.
Dr Hilton was not adequately able to numb my lower jaw to remove a crown She is not the first dentist to have this problem with me. She arranged another appointment and coordinated with another office for me to have IV sedation. Worked well and best of all NO pain
M
1 month ago
Outstanding professional practice!
My dental hygienist, Sandy, and my dentist, Dr. Hilton, were as outstanding as always. In fact everyone with whom I came in contact were equally outstanding. Each time my wife and I have an appointment we are treated just like being part of the family! We have been going to Dr. Hilton for the last 18 years and are very happy to be her patients.