Texas Country Dental

Dentist

10919 Culebra Rd

Ste 130

San Antonio, TX 78253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
A great office for dental services.
Pleasant experience for exam, cleaning, and x-rays.
C
2 weeks ago
It was a very easy and pleasant visit:. Did not have to wait to be treated. The dental hygienist was so friendly and pleasant. Made me feel so at ease.
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. My girls feel very comfortable there.
D
2 weeks ago
Great professional and friendly service.
I've been a patient for nearly 7 years and highly recommend Texas Country Dental.
S
3 weeks ago
5 Star Care, Treatment & Facility
Dr. Hilton and her team are fantastic. We have been patients of hers for 2 years now and they do an AMAZING job with my and my 4 year old. They are the best dental practice in town!
L
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff.
S
1 month ago
Kind and accommodating staff
I really enjoy my experiences with Dr. Hilton. Our wait was around 15 minutes, which was tough with a 2 yo in tow; however, Dr. Hilton made her feel comfortable.
M
1 month ago
Won't go elsewhere . . . :)
Texas Dental has taken met our family dental needs now for about 5-years. From our 23 year old to our 9 year old, they do a great job. I would highly recommend! :)
C
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
My whole family is very happy with Texas country dental. I have a very hard schedule and they always work around it. I know I can trust what information they are giving me about the health of my teeth.
Y
2 months ago
Love my visit everytime.
I've been coming for about 3 -4 years and the staff is always nice and friendly. My dental hygienist is wonderful and has a steady hand. They never try to get you to spend more money on what is not needed. Thank you and I will be a patient for life.