Texas Country Dental

Dentist

10919 Culebra Rd

Ste 130

San Antonio, TX 78253

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
17 hours ago
I started going to this office after my Dentist in Castroville retired that I had been going to for fifteen years. This truly is a great dental office that has some of the same “small town“ welcoming feel and atmosphere. I see the same friendly faces each time I go. Dr. Hilton and her hygienist and staff are awesome and I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a Dentist.
S
2 days ago
Wonderful service!
Called at 9 with a problem. Was seen at 11. And was painlessly on my way by 1 with a solution. Caring, professional work. Well done!
M
4 days ago
The staff was friendly and I was taken back pretty quickly. Dentist was quick but thorough and dental hygienist was very friendly but diligent. It was a great experience all around.
M
4 days ago
The staff was friendly and I was taken back pretty quickly. Dentist was quick but thorough and dental hygienist was very friendly but diligent. It was a great experience all around.
L
4 days ago
Excellent Dentist
Very professional, friendly staff. Never have to wait but a few minutes. They clean teeth well although some hygenists are better than others. The only negative is the billing seems to get mixed up at times but ends up being fixed. I would and have recommended them to friends and family, who have also been pleased with them.
Y
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff and doctor were professional and friendly. I will definitely be back again, thank you Texas Country Dental!
R
5 days ago
Extremely courteous and efficient!
I’m so pleased with this dental practice. The quality of service was very professional. The staff was welcoming and friendly.
J
6 days ago
Superior service!!! I forgot my appointment and at 7 minutes past time, I received a call. I was able to still go in for the appointment!!! I didn't even have to wait when I arrived, but was called even before I was seated!!! I am very impressed.😂
D
6 days ago
High quality great service very kind dentist!! Highly recommend!!
My daughter is a very nervous child and was dreading the transition from the pedi dentist to this dentist. The visit was perfect! The staff was so very friendly, gentle, patient & kind! The dentist chair side manors we’re impeccable! My 14 year old daughter and 17 year old son had no complaints and were not nervous!! So happy we found this office & staff! We will continue to come here as long as they are around!! 😀👍❤️
T
2 weeks ago
Recommended by our Orthodontist
We chose this dentist on the recommendation of our Orthodontist and I am not disappointed. We haven’t had many appointments yet, but one of them we waited for quite a while after our scheduled appointment. Most of them have been quite close to on time or just a short wait. Once I had part of my porcelain crown break off and wanted to see Dr. Hilton right away and they made time for her to look at my tooth. One of the front desk staff members is not as friendly and welcoming as the hygienists and dentist, but not rude. I would recommend Texas Country Dental and Dr. Hilton.