Texas Country Dental

Dentist

10919 Culebra Rd

Ste 130

San Antonio, TX 78253

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Amazing Time!
I love going and visiting for my appointments!! I drive from airport area and is well worth it!! Friendly staff! Laura was awesome and the entire staff was amazing !!! Dr. Hilton is always so so nice!! Love you guys!!
J
2 months ago
Great Service
Friendly staff and great service!!!!
L
2 months ago
Very high quality care and treatment
Highly recommend dentist and professional staff!
M
2 months ago
I called Denise same morning of my appointment they were able to make adjustment of what I requested.I cancelled my appointment due to medical reason.After seeing my medical provider,I called Denise if it is still okay to have my cleaning done since its few minutes late.They made an adjustment with the hygienist.
C
2 months ago
Excellant dental care
Very efficient - explained what she was doing, friendly service. No wait - she was ready for me at my appointment time.
R
3 months ago
Always a great experience, high quality, friendly and on time
Professionals that know how to treat a patient with care. I would recommend Texas Dental to family, friends and co-workers.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is amazing, they work with you and make you feel welcome! I recommend them to everyone I can! Keep up the fantastic work!
J
3 months ago
A great office for dental services.
Pleasant experience for exam, cleaning, and x-rays.
C
3 months ago
It was a very easy and pleasant visit:. Did not have to wait to be treated. The dental hygienist was so friendly and pleasant. Made me feel so at ease.
C
3 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. My girls feel very comfortable there.