Texas Country Dental

Dentist

10919 Culebra Rd

Ste 130

San Antonio, TX 78253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Needed a crown on short notice. Was able to complete the initial visit within two days. Everything was just as you would hope: no pain, competent work, polite and attentive, walking out with a well-fitting temporary crown and good instructions on how to care for it until the permanent tooth could be placed.
A
3 months ago
Great Customer Service
Love you front office staff
B
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly.
P
3 months ago
Great Care, Customer Service, Easy Access
The review title says it all. I started here after I retired from the Air Force, then my husband transferred and now my two teens after the outgrew their peds dental.
K
4 months ago
Moved an hour I way and still come back to them
Upon exam had a cracked filling. Dr. Hilton fixed it right away so I wouldn’t have to come back since we live so far away now.
C
4 months ago
Professional, Gentle Dentist, Friendly Staff
My family and I have been visiting Texas Country Dental for the last 7+ years, and I love the care we receive. I have had my share of visits to the dentist, but since visiting this dentist's office, I have had no additional dental issues. The dental recommendations have led to positive results. No wait time, gentle reminders, gentle dentist. If you are looking for a FAMILY Dentist, you are at the right place! FIVE STARS!!
M
4 months ago
Sandy and Dr Hilton are wonderful!
A
4 months ago
Very professional exerts
Very personable staff who show lots of compassion. Never felt a single pain!
D
4 months ago
If you have to go to a dentist.....
You should go to Dr. Hilton. Both her & her staff are phenomenal! Denise in the front is on the ball making 1st appt super easy! Her staff is friendly & welcoming! Having such a compassionate & competent front office is half the battle as they are the front lines. Dr. Hilton is awesome and I would rarely use awesome for an adjective for a dentist. She saw my 15 year old twins & they were super comfortable with her. Next my husband & I will make appts to be in her chair. Two thumbs up!!
G
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was seen within 5 minutes of my appointment. The dental hygienist along with the dentist both were helpful with explaining and addressing my questions.