Texas Country Dental

Dentist

10919 Culebra Rd

Ste 130

San Antonio, TX 78253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Cleaning
Very good place to go. The tech who does the cleaning is a little rough when she does the cleaning compared to others that have done my cleaning in the past. Maybe just more thorough. She does a little shaming for not flossing but maybe I am just being sensitive. Because I know I should do it more.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful as always.
I went in for a cleaning and ended up with a nice conversation and costumer service.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Very friendly, professional, felt completely at ease. Would highly recommend Texas Country Dental!
C
2 months ago
Excellent service!
My cleaning appointments have been great! Excellent service every time. Highly recommend Texas Country Dental!
M
3 months ago
Great front desk, professional employees, friendly dentist
We are very happy with Texas Country Dental. The administration is very professional, yet also quite friendly. The dentist and her staff are very capable. Between exams, cleanings and any work done, we have been happy with the results.
W
3 months ago
Totally professional service with a SMILE
My dentist and staff for years. Most folks don’t like going to the dentist, but due to the friendly professional service from just good hometown people, it makes it fun. It’s like being at a barbershop where you have fun banter, but your in a dental chair discussing the interests of the day.
C
3 months ago
Great staff
Went in for my cleaning today. As always, the front office staff was very friendly and professional. Only waited a couple of minutes to be seen. The hygienist was very nice and professional, and is very thorough.
P
3 months ago
Always reminds you of your upcoming appointment. No waiting time. Very professional and thorough.
C
3 months ago
Grateful to have a good team to care for my teeth for good health.
T
3 months ago
Great staff
Denise is wonderful. I had to have an extra unplanned fitting and they made the time to do it after my cleaning so I would not have to make an additional appointment. My kids really like going to this location because of the staff.