Texas Country Dental

Dentist

10919 Culebra Rd

Ste 130

San Antonio, TX 78253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Who knew getting your teeth cleaned could be so fun.
Everyone there is always helpful and friendly. They are confident and good at what they do and create a very comfortable atmosphere.
C
4 months ago
Thank you
We would like to thank you for the service and the kindness of your staff and Dr. keep up the good work. We hope you come up with a better whiteniting program. Chris L Velasquez
C
4 months ago
Exceptional service, great people
Informative, friendly, timely, amazing at their jobs. I would recommend Texas Country Dental to anyone in need of dental work.
J
5 months ago
Great office to visit.
No wait time with my appointment, seen on time.
M
5 months ago
Best dentist and staff award goes to Country Dental
Just came from having the best dental experience ever. Haven't had a cavity filled for years and I remembered it as not a pleasant experience. However, Dr. Hilton and her technician immediately put me at ease, numbed the gum and honestly the procedure was absolutely pain free. Thank you Dr. Hilton...I am so happy to give you 5 stars!
M
5 months ago
Great service
Just all around polite and courteous will definitely go back.
N
6 months ago
100% Satisfaction
As always, never been disappointed with the care or the staff.
T
6 months ago
It doesn't get better than this!
My tooth pain had increased considerably since my last visit about 2 weeks prior, so I walked in hoping to make an appointment as quickly as possible. To my surprise, Dr. Hilton saw me right then, and immediately referred me to an endodontist who saw me early the next morning. I very much appreciate the level of care and concern I was shown - it makes all the difference to know you'll get the help you need when you're in pain. The whole office staff is great! Thank you!!
B
6 months ago
Friendly, thoughtful and kind
Always delivers high quality and caring service.
R
6 months ago
Friendly staff and prompt setvice
Out family just switch dentists and couldn't be happier. Thank you to dr hilton for seeing out daughter in such short notice and completing her dental needs. We are looking forward to having you keep are smiles in check for many years to come. Thank you