Texas Country Dental

Dentist

10919 Culebra Rd

Ste 130

San Antonio, TX 78253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Great professional and friendly service.
I've been a patient for nearly 7 years and highly recommend Texas Country Dental.
S
4 months ago
5 Star Care, Treatment & Facility
Dr. Hilton and her team are fantastic. We have been patients of hers for 2 years now and they do an AMAZING job with my and my 4 year old. They are the best dental practice in town!
L
4 months ago
Great service and friendly staff.
S
4 months ago
Kind and accommodating staff
I really enjoy my experiences with Dr. Hilton. Our wait was around 15 minutes, which was tough with a 2 yo in tow; however, Dr. Hilton made her feel comfortable.
M
4 months ago
Won't go elsewhere . . . :)
Texas Dental has taken met our family dental needs now for about 5-years. From our 23 year old to our 9 year old, they do a great job. I would highly recommend! :)
C
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
My whole family is very happy with Texas country dental. I have a very hard schedule and they always work around it. I know I can trust what information they are giving me about the health of my teeth.
Y
5 months ago
Love my visit everytime.
I've been coming for about 3 -4 years and the staff is always nice and friendly. My dental hygienist is wonderful and has a steady hand. They never try to get you to spend more money on what is not needed. Thank you and I will be a patient for life.
C
5 months ago
Great experience considering it’s a dentist office. The waiting time was short. The technicians were gentle, polite, and very considerate of my feelings. Explained every step of what they were doing. Excellent service.?
L
5 months ago
Excellent dental care!
Dr. Hilton and her team are the best at what they do every time I go for an appt.
R
5 months ago
Great atmosphere and experience
No long wait, great friendly staff , best experience ever getting my teeth cleaned. And the receptionist Denise was polite and very helpful.