Texas Country Dental

Dentist

10919 Culebra Rd

Ste 130

San Antonio, TX 78253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Friendly service
Friendly staff.
A
4 months ago
Awesome service & the staff very friendly & professional.
I love going to the dentist. They are very nice & friendly. Dr. K. Hilton, is very nice & gentle & funny. She is my favorite dentist by far.
B
4 months ago
Always a pleasant trip to this dental office. Everyone is friendly and easy to work with making a frightful event (I’ve always dreaded going to dentist) relaxing and easy. I never have sore teeth after a cleaning which is a big plus since I have had bad experience at other places. They are all great. I surely recommend.
S
4 months ago
I started going to this office after my Dentist in Castroville retired that I had been going to for fifteen years. This truly is a great dental office that has some of the same “small town“ welcoming feel and atmosphere. I see the same friendly faces each time I go. Dr. Hilton and her hygienist and staff are awesome and I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a Dentist.
S
4 months ago
Wonderful service!
Called at 9 with a problem. Was seen at 11. And was painlessly on my way by 1 with a solution. Caring, professional work. Well done!
M
4 months ago
The staff was friendly and I was taken back pretty quickly. Dentist was quick but thorough and dental hygienist was very friendly but diligent. It was a great experience all around.
M
4 months ago
The staff was friendly and I was taken back pretty quickly. Dentist was quick but thorough and dental hygienist was very friendly but diligent. It was a great experience all around.
L
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Very professional, friendly staff. Never have to wait but a few minutes. They clean teeth well although some hygenists are better than others. The only negative is the billing seems to get mixed up at times but ends up being fixed. I would and have recommended them to friends and family, who have also been pleased with them.
Y
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff and doctor were professional and friendly. I will definitely be back again, thank you Texas Country Dental!
R
4 months ago
Extremely courteous and efficient!
I’m so pleased with this dental practice. The quality of service was very professional. The staff was welcoming and friendly.