Texas Country Dental

Dentist

10919 Culebra Rd

Ste 130

San Antonio, TX 78253

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
High quality, caring service.
Dr Hilton was not adequately able to numb my lower jaw to remove a crown She is not the first dentist to have this problem with me. She arranged another appointment and coordinated with another office for me to have IV sedation. Worked well and best of all NO pain
M
4 months ago
Outstanding professional practice!
My dental hygienist, Sandy, and my dentist, Dr. Hilton, were as outstanding as always. In fact everyone with whom I came in contact were equally outstanding. Each time my wife and I have an appointment we are treated just like being part of the family! We have been going to Dr. Hilton for the last 18 years and are very happy to be her patients.
A
4 months ago
They have always given great service.
A
5 months ago
Very professional practice
As always, with consistency, the dentist team has proven to be carong and professional in he way they handled my appointment till I received the service.
J
5 months ago
I enjoyed meeting Dr. Hilton and staff. They were all very professional and, also very friendly. I felt very relaxed and comfortable during my visit. I highly recommend Texas Country Dental to anyone looking for dental care.
L
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional team
Everyone is so friendly and professional from the minute I walk in the door with Denise, in with the hygienist (Jeanette, Autumn or Sandy) and Dr. Hilton and as I leave. Prices for work to be done were thoroughly discussed before my appointment for a crown. They are also very conversant.
J
5 months ago
High quality of work:
I really enjoyed the visit today!!!! The whole staff was very nice and professional. I even asked to have the same dental hygienist for all my cleanings. I'm in my sixties and this was the best cleaning and informative dental visit I've ever had. We just moved to this area and are we so lucky a friend recommended this office!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
S
5 months ago
p.s. Forgot to mention.
Several years ago they moved 45 minutes down the loop from me and I still gladly make the trip. It's worth it.
S
5 months ago
perfect....seriously
Punctual, fast, painless, friendly, explains everything, skilled, and performs high quality work. The front office untangled an insurance error between visits and lowered my bill 73% !!! I have been using Dr. Hilton for at least 15 years and this describes every visit. When I leave my mouth actually feels good.
N
5 months ago
Excellent and thorough service!
From the minute I walk through the door until I exit the facility, everything is dealt with. The customer care, the attention to detail for every procedure and after care needed with follow-up. Then making sure all the payments are sent to the proper insurance is key. These are the reasons I continue to come back!!!