Texas Country Dental

Dentist

10919 Culebra Rd

Ste 130

San Antonio, TX 78253

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 years ago
Dr Hilton is so very kind and gentle! Her staff is wonderful too! Our entire family goes to her! My Grandchildren beg to go to the dentist!!
D
4 years ago
So glad I found this office. By far the best dental experience I have ever had.
A
4 years ago
Excellent staff and great dentist...Very Friendly office, yet professional......
J
4 years ago
Even though going to the dentist isn't fun the staff do a great job and make your visit a great experience.
A
4 years ago
Staff is wonderful, as always!
D
4 years ago
Always early or right on time on appointments. Staff is absolutely wonderful and so kind. Dr. Hilton is great, doesn't keep you waiting. Explains everything. Best in town!
M
4 years ago
The visit was great as always. The technician did a fantastic. Job cleaning the teeth. I was very pleased.
A
4 years ago
The office staff is terrific ...gracious and warm and helpful. The Dental hygenist who worked on me this time, was also gracious and warm. Those who worked on my children were kind to my children as well, and there no complaints at all about the visit!!! NO complaints and happy kids mean EXCELLENT to me ...my children were comfortable and happy, and so was I !!! I love our dentist herself ...friendly, sincere ..always happy to go !!
A
4 years ago
You know I love you gals. I recommended you to new neighbors in DelWebb today.
J
4 years ago
The office staff is warm and friendly, helpful and gracious. The dental hygienists who worked on my children and I are also warm and make you feel comfortable. My chidren emerged from their appointments happy and relaxed ...thats definitely worthy of an excellent rating. Our dentist is just as delightful as her staff .. warm, sincere, not pushy ...a great experience all around!!