Texas Country Dental

Dentist

10919 Culebra Rd

Ste 130

San Antonio, TX 78253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Excellent service every vist I make.Great doctor and staff.
M
4 years ago
Time was spent to determine the best plan if action for me.
M
4 years ago
A wonderful practice that works well with children who don't like dentists, and have low tolerance for anyone doing anything in their mouth. They are kind, helpful , and great on following up and keeping the check up schedule on track.
R
4 years ago
The service was excellent. The staff were very professional and made me feel very comfortable. I am very pleased that my dental needs are being cared for by Texas Country Dental.
V
4 years ago
Nothing to improve as far as I'm concerned! Loved your technology, and everyone friendly and efficient.
A
4 years ago
Excellent! ...as always :)
S
4 years ago
Texas Country Dental has always given great care to our family. They are really good with both kids and adults. Beyond great preventive care, one of my daughters has even had several extractions. Not only are they good at what they do, but they are kind and considerate, too. It's a real plus!
K
4 years ago
Love, love, love this dental office! Dr Hilton has the softest touch imaginable and is very conservative as far as dental treatment. I had dental work done at another practice before I discovered this one and Dr Hilton tried several things before she re-did my crown from the other practice. After months, I no longer have problems with that tooth since I was fitted with a new crown. I can't reiterate enough the wonderful dental care this office provides. All the people in the whole office are extremely friendly and polite.
M
4 years ago
Great service, professional staff, and convenient location.
A
4 years ago
I am 51 years old and this is the best dentist office that I have ever been to! My husband feels the same! Everyone is so friendly, professional and extremely nice! I always feel that they care about my well being. They provide quality services, always with beautiful smiles! Absolutely nothing at all to complain about! Thank you so much for making me feel of value! May God continue to bless you all!