Texas Country Dental

Dentist

10919 Culebra Rd

Ste 130

San Antonio, TX 78253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
excellent staff very kind and friendly.
Y
4 years ago
Wonderful service from the moment you walk in until you leave. Thank you.
B
4 years ago
Friendly professional staff that makes you feel at home without the normal anxiety of typical dental visits
A
4 years ago
When I walked in for my appointment, the receptionist was on the phone. But within minutes I was being called in by the tech. Apparently, I was recognized and logged in while Lisa was on the phone with another patient. That's what I call good service. And it's just an example of how well I am treated by everyone at Texas Country Dental.
B
4 years ago
They worked me in for a quick repair of a broken tooth. Everyone was great to me and they took care of the problem promptly. It is pleasant to deal with nice people.
C
4 years ago
Quick, professional, and friendly staff!
A
4 years ago
Everything went great with out problems or pain. glad to know dentist is from my home town of Brownsville, Tx. I will refer my friends and family. Thanks, Bob Alatorre
N
4 years ago
The service is excellent and all the staff are friendly. I would refer any and all to Texas Country Dental.
A
4 years ago
I was pleased, as always, by the courtesy and care given to me when going in for my 6 month cleaning.
J
4 years ago
Dr. Hilton and Staff, I want to thank you all for the great service -- friendly, professional and competent. I had an incredible tooth ache, and I was able to get in to see you, without hesitation. Also, I have a tremendous amount of confidence in the entire staff, from Dr. Hilton, Jeanette, Lisa and others. Joe Gray