Texas Country Dental

Dentist

10919 Culebra Rd

Ste 130

San Antonio, TX 78253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Great. Timely. Courteous. Great job
R
6 months ago
Great. Timely. Courteous. Great job
B
6 months ago
Great overall customer service.
C
6 months ago
Great experience
I think the service is great from staff at front desk. She is always so inviting. Always great advice and care from hygienist and dentist. Am so happy with care and advice. Thank you
A
6 months ago
Amazing Experience
Dr. Hilton is honest, caring, knowledgeable, professional- the list goes on and on. We will never go anywhere else. We love Dr. Hilton!!!
K
7 months ago
Professional and thorough
World class dental service from wonderful and knowledgeable professionals. Thank you.
E
7 months ago
Always great service
Love this place. Staff is always courteous and there's almost no wait time. I love that they send you follow up messages and the dentist is great. The prices are alson great this has been the cheapest place can't say enough. Finally found someone who knows what she's doing!!
N
7 months ago
Very impressed!
I picked Texas Country Dental and Dr. Hilton based on the close location and great reviews I found online. I was a bit anxious because it was my first time visiting a dentist, but they set me at ease right away. They were fantastic!! I left the clinic feeling very happy with my cleaning/consultation and excited to get more work done! All of the staff that I interacted with were very professional and genuinely kind--not the "trying-too-hard" kind of friendly that I often find elsewhere. They did a really great job with my cleaning--very gentle and thorough. My teeth look and feel great! I also got a great first impression of Dr. Hilton--likewise very genuinely kind, professional, and I could tell she knew her stuff (something I don't often feel with other medical professionals!) I will be getting two fillings done in a couple weeks, and I am actually looking forward to it. I've already recommended them to family. Thank you all!
S
7 months ago
Friendly and Professional experience!
Once again, I had an excellent experience at Texas Country Dental...from being welcomed in a friendly manner by name, to not having to wait long, to getting a professional exam and cleaning without any stress or issues. Thank you!!!
K
7 months ago
Great Customer service
I love that my dentist and her staff know their clients. They are very polite and very willing to make the clients feel welcome.