Texas Dental

Dentist

5132 Village Creek Dr.

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

texasdentalpa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Knowledgeable staff & very caring.
I had my teeth cleaned today & the hygienist was excellent. Very gentle, yet thorough. And, Dr Lo always has a perfect chair-side manner.
J
4 days ago
Best Dentist Ever
This is simply the best experience, every time. Who knew going to the dentist would be easy. Professional, competent and friendly staff in an updated office. Special call-out to Tiffany, the awesome hygienist.
M
1 week ago
High Quality, friendly staff!
I always have a great experience at Texas Dental. My appointment is on time and staff is friendly and excellent!
V
1 week ago
Friendly and fast dental visit
Kristen was a very friendly and pleasant dental hygenist, she even offered a promotion for teeth whitening! Every visit to Texas Dental is pleasant and amazing - I ALWAYS recommend Texas Dental and Dr. Lo to my friends!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I highly recommend Texas Dental to anybody looking for a dentist! We moved to the area a year ago and after trying one dentist and not being satisfied, it was refreshing going to a place where you felt like home! The technology they use with X-rays and teeth cleaning is top-notch and everybody is very friendly. I highly recommend Jill who was the best hygienist in that she was friendly and took the time to show me the results of the x-ray and what I was looking at. If you're looking for a place where you will be greeted with a smile and get great customer service, this is your place!
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Great overall treatment by everyone. From the time you arrive till the time you leave everyone treats you like they care.
J
2 weeks ago
Tiffany is simply the best hygenist there is! What I love about Dr. Lazaris is that he doesn't do "unnecessary" work, but monitors carefully all problems. His staff is friendly and welcoming.
J
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT Experience for our 2.5 Year Old!
Dr. Wilson Lo is truly amazing!! He did 2 fillings on my 2.5 year old daughter's 2 front teeth and he and his staff kept her calm, at ease and out of pain. We were even allowed to stay during the whole procedure, and we were absolutely impressed by how professional, capable, and kind he was. She had conscious sedation so she was relaxed but awake the whole time, then local anesthetic to numb around the teeth getting filled, wore noise cancelling Bose headphones and watched a TV screen on the ceiling that showed any kid show she wanted (Elmo, Mickey Mouse, etc on Netflix). In Dr. Lo's care, our daughter did great during the whole process, recovered very well and she's her happy self with beautifully restored teeth! He even called that evening from his cell phone to check on how she was doing. Dr. Lo has a way of making kids at ease, explaining the process in a non-fearful way to kids and an easy to understand way for us non-dentist parents. Before seeing Dr. Lo, we had gone to our nearby pediatric dentist who said that our daughter would need to go under general anesthesia for the fillings. I understand it's generally safe, but we were very anxious and worried about that extreme anesthesia measure in such a small child for fillings. We went to Dr. Lo for a 2nd opinion and he proactively said that he prefers a conservative approach and if she wasn't calm with oral sedation, then we could consider other options. One step at a time. We are extremely glad and thankful that we went with Dr. Lo and HIGHLY recommend and trust him for kids, adults, anyone. He truly cares about his patients and their long-term dental health. The Texas Dental staff were all very friendly and helpful too. Thank you Dr. Lo and Texas Dental!
H
3 weeks ago
Tiffany is always wonderful
Been going here 7+ years - never anything but wonderful -all staff
M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service and professionalism at its best
The staff is friendly and courteous and Dr. Ricci is absolutely amazing:) Glad I switched to this dental office. I should have done it years ago. Keep up the great work!