Texas Dental

Dentist

5132 Village Creek Dr.

Plano, TX 75093

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 months ago
Great experience overall
Very friendly staff, great quality service and just the best experience at a dentist so far.
J
9 months ago
Took Me in Right Away
I ended up with an abscess on a Sunday afternoon. Since I was in pain, they told to come in right away. DR Laz was great. He addressed the pain right away and got me set up for the surgery I needed. He even numbed my jaw the next morning so I could go to work while I waited for the infection to go away. It would have been a bad few days without him. We have moved our entire family to Dr. Laz. Makes us feel very comfortable.
W
9 months ago
Very professional and pleasant
The visit went very smooth and the staff were professional and courteous.
E
9 months ago
Amazing Place
Everyone here was incredibly friendly and helpful. Just walking in the receptionist immediately put a smile on my face, the wait was short, the assistant I was assigned was charming, and the dentist listened to my concerns and had excellent answers and suggestions. The facilities were comfortable and spotless, the dental chairs had Netflix available, and even the magazines in the waiting room were interesting. I will definitely be coming back.
D
10 months ago
Excellent and caring.
Dr. Lo was perfect again and always made me feel relaxed. Filling was fast with no discomfort at all. Staff was very caring also.
G
10 months ago
Simply the Best
Very impressed with the continued quality of work, service and overall professionalism provided by Dr Lo and his staff at Texas Dental. I was able to get in to see Dr. Lo with 24 hours to get a problem taken care of. Great service! The entire staff is client-oriented, friendly and sincere. Dr. Lo is the best! I continue to recommend your office to my contacts and family.
J
10 months ago
Awesome experience. These guys are great, start to finish.
D
10 months ago
Great Dental experience again with excellent hygienists and organization.
L
10 months ago
Awesome Dental Practice
Our whole family loves Dr. Lo... even my husband who normally hates going to the dentist! Dr. Lo is so patient and listens to our concerns. Everything from cleanings to more complex dental work exceeds our expectations. Both of my daughters have had teeth pulled and they never even knew when the teeth were out during the procedure. He is also such an artist. All the work he’s done for me has been flawless. Our favorite hygienist - Tiffany - is also great. She makes each visit a breeze!
A
10 months ago
Great with kids
Sylvia and Dr. Chen were wonderful with my 4 and 6 year old daughters! Very patient and quick.