Texas Implant & Periodontic Center

Dentist

1511 W. McDermott Dr.

Suite 200

Allen, TX 75013

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Great Staff
It was nice to sit down in a consulatation room with Dr. Cueva before the exam. It was an opportunity to talk face to face about my concerns without having to rush through the exam. Most doctors ask you questions while you’re in the chair so it feels very impersonal and routine.
J
3 months ago
Excellent & Professional Service
Everything that I needed to know was explained with great care by Dr. Ha and his staff. Felt like I was in good hands. Would definitely recommend this office.
J
4 months ago
Just love Dr. Cueva & Staff.
G
4 months ago
High quality of service
I don't always say that I enjoy visiting a dental office, however, it's easy to say about Texas Implant and Periodontic Center. Bonnie is so personable and thorough during my cleaning. It seemed like it took no time at all. She also took the time to show me proper ways to use tools that I had already purchased to ensure my gums didn't get worse. Thank you so much!
B
4 months ago
Very caring and professional interaction with everyone
Consultation with Dr. Cueva regarding recurrence of gum and mouth problem. I was again treated with exceptional and sincere caring and thorough examination and diagnosis. No pressure, just good advice. Very thankful to have found this practice. Would highly recommend.
D
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, personalized service
I was impressed with the professionalism of the staff and Dr. Ha. Tracy was completely understanding and helpful in helping me with financial concerns. I felt I was treated as an individual and not just another patient.
A
4 months ago
Yearly check up
As always, the staff is so professional and reassuring. It’s obvious that this is a wonderful office and speaks volumes for Dr. Cueva and his personal and professional expectations. He leads by example!
D
4 months ago
Efficient and professional; painless procedure; would highly recommend to friends and family
P
4 months ago
Tooth Extraction
Can't say I enjoyed the procedure but Dr Cueva and his team were great
L
4 months ago
The appointment was timely and through. Great staff. Very satisfying.