Texas Implant & Periodontic Center

Dentist

1511 W. McDermott Dr.

Suite 200

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periodonticexcellence.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Wonderful care and Dr Cueva is a crack Surgeon. No problems and no pain after the Procedure. Couldn't ask a better staff. Bonnie will put one at ease and is so kind with the way she instructs one on the correct way to take care of your teeth and gums. Thanks
M
2 weeks ago
Hygienist, Bonnie, is wonderful!
K
2 weeks ago
Efficient and very nice!
Everyone we came in contact with was very nice and knowledgable. We felt at ease and everything was explained well.
Z
2 months ago
Outstanding service, simple and precise explanation of Pinhole procedure. A terrific practice!
I was in for a consultation regarding the potential pinhole gum rejuvenation procedure. I was provided more than adequate information on the procedure. All concerns were alleviated. And Dr. Cueva was the first in the area to start providing this 'almost too good to be true' procedure!
J
2 months ago
Enjoyed the exemplary professional consultation and cleaning.
Best informative and most enjoyable cleaning I have ever received.
C
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, helpful
All of the staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Cueva explained everything in detail and answered all of my questions.
W
2 months ago
1st visit
Loved having online new paperwork that went directly to the office once it was completed. Very friendly staff. They were on time. 1st conversation was in the office room, then we moved to the dental chair room. Dr Ha was very informative and explained what he was checking and what the numbers represented. He referred to me by my name through out the exam. The office staff was very professional and positive.
B
3 months ago
New patient visit
Great experience! From the minute I walked... was seen on time.. staff was very friendly. Made me feel comfortable and at ease. I never felt "rushed" ... I was given lots of information and plenty of time to ask questions. They listened to my concerns.
A
3 months ago
Was my first appt. and was a consultation for what needed to be done.
I was very impressed with the level of service from everyone from the ladies at the front desk, Assistants back in the room, Dr. Cueva and the Office Manager. I was so appreciative that the new patient form was sent to me for completion several weeks prior to my appt. all I had to do was confirm some areas and sign it. There were additional forms requiring my signature and they were explained completely to me. Dr. Cueva was very thorough in his explanation of what needed to be done, how it would be done and the options. He also did a recap of what to expect after the procedure and then let me know his office would call before the procedure with specific instructions and follow up after the procedure. I met with the Office Manager who went over what the total cost would be, what my insurance would pay and what I would personally be responsible for paying. She worked with me on getting the appointment set up for the procedure. The entire office is very welcoming, knowledgable, polite and have a sense of humor. I am glad my Dentist referred me to Dr. Cueva.
S
3 months ago
Quality care
The service at Texas Implant & Periodontic Center was far beyond what I expected. They were superb! The staff was very accommodating, understanding of my needs, caring and friendly. Dr. Ha was genuine and gave an expert delivery in discussing my care. I would highly recommend this office to anyone! A great place for your dental care needs.... very warm and professional.