Texas Lonestar Collision

Auto Body Shop

18 E Washington Dr

San Angelo, TX 76903

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

sanangeloautobodyshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 months ago
Pleased with work and great people!
I'm glad that the friendly staff did a great job repairing my vehicle after car accident. They also finished it quickly and even cleaned my car. I would definitely recommend this place to others.
Response from Texas Lonestar Collision
Thank you for your review and for trusting us with your vehicle! We welcome your business should you need us again. Please refer us to friends and family. -Texas Lonestar Collision
B
12 months ago
Top notch service and honest, friendly people. Our Cadillac is now in mint condition!
We took our car for repairs after an accident and couldn't be happier with our experience. I would recommend Texas Lone Star Collision to everyone. Frequent phone calls to update us on the progress was much appreciated. Million thanks!!!!
Response from Texas Lonestar Collision
Thank you for your review and for trusting us with your vehicle! We welcome your business should you need us again. Please refer us to friends and family. -Texas Lonestar Collision
D
1 year ago
High quality workmanship
Professional service high quality work and a friendly staff
Response from Texas Lonestar Collision
Mr. Canoy, Thank you for your review and for trusting us with your vehicle! We welcome your business should you need us again. Please refer us to friends and family. -Texas Lonestar Collision
C
1 year ago
Good Work, Great People
Texas LoneStar Collision handled my damaged vehicle very professionally, from the first look and quote, through working with my insurance company, to repairing the damaged body and electronic mirror of my Yukon, in a very timely manner. Very pleasant and kind folks to work with. Turned an "OH No!" experience into a reasonably nice experience considering it's the dead of summer and my vehicle was bent up. Looks brand new now!
Response from Texas Lonestar Collision
Mrs. McCammon Thank you for your review and for trusting us with your vehicle! We welcome your business should you need us again. Please refer us to friends and family. -Texas Lonestar Collision
B
1 year ago
Quality service!!
The owner and employees of Texas Lonestar Collision are friendly, courteous, and professional. They do excellent repair and paint work, and will make your vehicle look like new. Also, their shop is very clean, and all repairs come with a lifetime warranty. Thank you,
Response from Texas Lonestar Collision
Mr. Williams Thank you for your review and for trusting us with your vehicle! We welcome your business should you need us again. Please refer us to friends and family. -Texas Lonestar Collision
C
1 year ago
Great place, friendly folks.
They fixed my 2015 GMC Terrain that had been damaged in a hit and run accident. They did a wonderful job, and even washed it and got all the dog hair out of it. A few days later, I noticed something didn't look right, and I took it back, and Mr. Garcia looked at it, and asked if I could bring it back a few days later. Took it back, left it, and they got the issue fixed, and cleaned it all up again. If I ever need another job done, I will bring it back to Texas Lonestar Collision, because I know the job will be done right.
Response from Texas Lonestar Collision
Thank you Mrs. Ferfuson for your review and for trusting us with your vehicle! We welcome your business should you need us again. Please refer us to friends and family. -Texas Lonestar Collision
D
1 year ago
Thank you Tx LoneStar collision for the great work provided to us. I highly recommend this place to anyone who is needing repairs, theyre friendly and they do it right.
Response from Texas Lonestar Collision
Thank you Diana for your review and for trusting us with your vehicle! We welcome your business should you need us again. Please refer us to friends and family. -Texas Lonestar Collision
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
In and out in under 2 weeks. They did an excellent job on my truck, worked very hard and it was finished in a timely manner. Couldn't be happier with the results.
Response from Texas Lonestar Collision
Thank you Michael for your review and for trusting us with your vehicle! We welcome your business should you need us again. Please refer us to everyone you know.
J
2 years ago
Hands down, best shop around!
Mario and Grace were extremely helpful when my car was in an accident and I was stuck in another state. They went above and beyond to help me at a very difficult time. They did a great job repairing my car, all the while being fair and frugal especially because I was paying out of pocket. I would recommend Texas Lonestar Collision to anyone, I feel completely blessed by to have had to opportunity to work with suck great people AND my car looks great! My faith in humanity has been restored. If you need body work done- Mario and his team are your men!
Response from Texas Lonestar Collision
Jodi, Thank you for giving us a great review and for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We were happy to be of service to you when you needed it. Please refer us to your friends and family!
J
2 years ago
Very friendly and caring!
Mario was very easy going! They worked around my schedule for both of my vehicles and his shop was clean and organized. I definitely recommend Texas Lonestar Collision.
Response from Texas Lonestar Collision
Thank you JP Garcia for your review and for trusting us with your vehicle! We welcome your business should you need us again. Please refer us to friends and family. -Texas Lonestar Collision