Texas Pediatric Dentistry and Stonebridge Ranch Dentistry

Dentist

3595 S. Custer Road

SUITE 100

MCKINNEY, TX 75070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great Experience
On Thursday night a cosmetic filling had cracked. The first thing Friday morning I dropped by Stonebridge Ranch Dentistry in hopes of being able to be seen quickly. They were able to squeeze me in a couple of hours later and fix my tooth perfectly! Always a great experience at SRD and TPD!
L
4 days ago
Very friendly!
My 1 year old and 7 year old loved their experience and the staff was very sweet!
J
5 days ago
Great Service, Exceptional Care
We had a wonderful experience at Texas Pediatric Dentistry today. My seven year old daughter was nervous for her exam but the Dental Hygienist was extremely patient and explained to her what she was doing through the entire appointment. She was also very, very patient with my almost two year old who did not want to be there. The Dentist was also great and explained everything she did and answered all of my questions. Overall we had a wonderful appointment with the Dentist.
N
5 days ago
High quality and excellent service
Hygienist did a great job taking her time to do the proper cleaning while explaining the situation as she sees it along with next steps.
V
6 days ago
Great people
We love the atmosphere of this practice. That's why we keep coming here even though they are out of our network.
X
1 week ago
Great Dentist for the Littles!
Friendly staff, professional team that is conservative in their diagnosis. Fun waiting room for the kids, each treatment chair had a flat screen tv up above and an awesome "prize wall" with multiple cubicles filled with all sorts of prizes for them to choose from after their appointment. They also have an awesome infant/toddler area that is removed from the regular patient rooms. It has a colorful play area and two small examination rooms with tables to lay down in instead of dental chairs. The hygienist did a great job of relieving my two year old's apprehension before cleaning his teeth. Overall a great experience!
B
1 week ago
At ease
Today was an awesome experience for my 5 year old. She is always so scared of the dentist but not today....from Katilyn cleaning her teeth and Dr Ross looking at her teeth, they truly made it an amazing experience and my daughter can't wait to come back! Thank you for putting this mom at ease.
E
1 week ago
Awesome with kids
Everyone at this practice is very professional and great with my kids. They aren't scared to go to the dentist anymore because of this place!
J
1 week ago
Wonderful
Today our experience was the same as every other time we've been there! Wonderful! The dentists, hygienists and staff are all caring, professional and respectful of our time. We love TPD and are thankful for the exceptional care they always provide our children.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly
We love going here. The staff are caring.