Texas Pediatric Dentistry and Stonebridge Ranch Dentistry

Dentist

3595 S. Custer Road

SUITE 100

MCKINNEY, TX 75070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
MY Granddaughter WORKS THERE !!!
G
9 months ago
Got my smile back😁
Dr. Schuster totally put me at ease throughout the entire process for replacing two crowns. I now have my smile back. Her entire staff is genuinely friendly and beyond professional. Highly recommend this practice to new patients.
A
12 months ago
Amazing and genuine
We have taken our children here for the past 10 years, and I absolutely LOVE Dr.Tim and all other staff here. My kids don’t have to be forced to go to the dentist, and they know their dentist and assistance care about them. We have moved and we still drive over an hour for this dentist, well worth the extra miles!
B
1 year ago
Love this place!
The hygienist and dentist were both patient, friendly, and encouraging with my young boys. The office is welcoming and definitely kid friendly.
S
1 year ago
Best pediatric dentist!
We had tried three different dental offices before landing at this one. They are so good with kids, have a great waiting room, friendly staff and show a movie on the ceiling once in the dental chair. We have three kids ages 3-7 and they LOVE going here! They also love picking out their toy at the end. Highly recommend them.
R
1 year ago
High quality service and very professional atmosphere
My daughter and I love Texas Pediatric Dentistry. She had a bad experience with a dentist when she was around 1 or so and from that experience, she became very scared and nervous of dentists. Texas Pediatric Dentistry worked with her and took their time getting her used to everything and didn't push a full cleaning on her until she was ready. Now she is almost 6 and goes in the back for her cleaning by herself and does a great job! I cannot thank Dr. Jody and her staff enough. We truly are thankful for finding this office. We recommend everyone we can to them!
A
1 year ago
Great service
One of my kiddos needs to be talked to directly, no baby talk. The hygienist listened to me and was able to get my four years teeth cleaned and X-ray with no problem! Love the staff!
K
1 year ago
Love Texas Pediatric Dentistry!
Love Texas Pediatric Dentistry! We moved to Oklahoma 6 years ago and still drive back to McKinney to see Texas Pediatric Dentistry twice a year. I would NEVER trust anyone else to work on my kids or myself. Furthermore, I had the privilege of working there for a short period in 2011 and I KNOW first-hand how much they care, how talented they are, and how they treat EVERY child like it's their own! Recommend this fantastic, friendly and very professional dentist office.
A
1 year ago
Wonderful staff and dentist!
We love this dental office! They are so great with our 3 year old and so comforting!
S
1 year ago
Wonderful first time experience
This was my first time here (as well as my son's very first dentist appointment) and I was SO impressed. Front desk was lovely, waiting room very nice with refreshments and entertainment for the littles; our dental hygienist (Bekah) was wonderful with my son - he felt so comfortable and she explained/showed him everything she was doing, before she did it. Dr. Tim was also great with my son. All in all, we had a wonderful experience and would definitely recommend to friends and family! My son is even excited to go back!