Texas Periodontal Associates

Dentist

7500 San Felipe St.

Ste. 325

Houston, TX 77063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 month ago
Excellent Quality and Straight Forward Assessment
Dr Porras did gum grafts for me and every dentist I have been to since have told me that he did a very good job. Dr Porras has also provided very direct and good recommendations, steering me away from unnecessary procedures suggested by other dentists in the interest of long term dental health. I strongly recommend Dr Porras for both the quality of his work and his interest in long term dental health over quick fixes.
C
9 months ago
Very Professional & courteous staff
After going to different Specialists no one would work wth me on my special circumstance. This Dr office was an amazing experience and the willingness to help me. I would definitely referr this doctor.
D
11 months ago
Dr. Porras and his staff are absolutely incredible! I met them 10+ years ago and have been going to them ever since. Recently, I had radiation which now requires me to use fluoride which makes my teeth brown. I was told by the oncologist to just live with brown teeth. Since I didn’t like that answer, I called Clara. She removed the stains! I’m indebted to her and the rest of Dr. Porras staff.
A
11 months ago
Exelent Dr an servir
M
11 months ago
Awesome services
They were great. Quick and to the point. Very amicable. I will be back.
R
1 year ago
Professional and caring
I have been going to Dr. Porras for 10+ years. Love the staff. Very professional and friendly.
S
1 year ago
Qualitatively the best dental Treatments
I have been seeing this Dentist and staff for more than 15 years and the best technology, skills and services are provided at this plush office. They even offer Oral B toothbrushes with 4 heads for $120 and a $20 rebate.
J
1 year ago
Excellent professional.
I have been going to Dr. Porras for three years. He does an excellent job outlining procedures. I have utmost respect for him and his caring staff. .
J
1 year ago
Professional and Personable!
I just experienced an initial consultation with Dr. Porras. My dentist referred me. His staff was friendly, welcoming and professional. Dr. Porras was very thorough in explaining my condition and his treatment recommendation. I was pleased with his professionalism and the personable manner in which he discussed his evaluation of my oral health. I look forward to the next step in the process.
R
1 year ago
High level experience
Highly professional personnel with courtesy and down home experience. Clearly all the steps taken to prepare me to receive my procedure were done with the utmost care and concern with explanations. All of this professionalism and courtesy in any organization, as this one does, comes from direction from the top. So congratulations to Dr Porras and his staff for a job well done.