Texas Professional Restoration

Carpet Cleaning

Waco, TX 76705

Closed Today Closed

wacoprofessionalcarpetcleaners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Highly recommended
They do an awesome job and I would definitely say if you are a looking for good service, this is the company to call. Wonderful people and great staff.
J
2 years ago
one of the best carpet cleaners in Waco , tx.
J
2 years ago
This is the best family iwned carpet company in the whole central texas.
A
2 years ago
Awesome Perfromances
We use them for all of our make ready units and routine traffic cleanings, and they are awesome. I would definitely recommend them for all in need.
K
2 years ago
Awesome service
amazing customer service, great quality of work and great cost!!!Two thumbs way up... I will use this company again without a doubt!!!!
K
2 years ago
Great customer service!
Cleaners did as good of job as could be done on 8 year old carpets. Would definitely use this company again!
T
3 years ago
custom clean
on time courteous service - excellent cleaning answered questions about the work performed I am an investor with a few properties and have used Mr. Duron's company more than a few times. the work is unmatched. Wallace Properties
A
3 years ago
Best in the Business
Texas Professional Restoration is the only company I use to clean my carpets. They are friendly people with top notch service. I am always amazed at the stains they can get out and they even repaired a burn hole in my rug!!!!
M
3 years ago
Clean smelling good carpet
I am so well pleased with the work that was done to my carpet being cleaned. It feels so good to be walking into my home now. Thanks a million!!