Texas Professional Restoration

Carpet Cleaning

Waco, TX 76705

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

wacoprofessionalcarpetcleaners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
They are a 5 star company....
When they leave your home,they have made your carpet look like new again,. Misti is so sweet and will to work with you on scheduling. The men that come out to clean, are top notch carpet cleaners. All in all, great experience,
A
3 years ago
Highly recommended
They do an awesome job and I would definitely say if you are a looking for good service, this is the company to call. Wonderful people and great staff.
J
3 years ago
one of the best carpet cleaners in Waco , tx.
J
3 years ago
This is the best family iwned carpet company in the whole central texas.
A
3 years ago
Awesome Perfromances
We use them for all of our make ready units and routine traffic cleanings, and they are awesome. I would definitely recommend them for all in need.
K
4 years ago
Awesome service
amazing customer service, great quality of work and great cost!!!Two thumbs way up... I will use this company again without a doubt!!!!
K
4 years ago
Great customer service!
Cleaners did as good of job as could be done on 8 year old carpets. Would definitely use this company again!
T
4 years ago
custom clean
on time courteous service - excellent cleaning answered questions about the work performed I am an investor with a few properties and have used Mr. Duron's company more than a few times. the work is unmatched. Wallace Properties
A
4 years ago
Best in the Business
Texas Professional Restoration is the only company I use to clean my carpets. They are friendly people with top notch service. I am always amazed at the stains they can get out and they even repaired a burn hole in my rug!!!!
M
5 years ago
Clean smelling good carpet
I am so well pleased with the work that was done to my carpet being cleaned. It feels so good to be walking into my home now. Thanks a million!!