Texas Redbud Dental

Dentist

1575 North Redbud Blvd.

SUITE 103

McKinney, TX 75069

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
Hipolito Aragonez, Polito Aragonez, Chris Aragonez
I had a good experience everyone was kind and nice to me and all my children.
H
1 year ago
Excellent & Gentle Care- Highly Recommend!
My 5 & 6 year old sons did great here. The staff was very sweet, gentle & professional. One of my kiddos has MAJOR anxiety, and they were sure to put him at ease. Thankful for a wonderful experience. Dr.Goldman is top notch! We didn't feel rushed in any way.
E
1 year ago
High quality service
Great
E
1 year ago
High quality service
Great job with a big smile
K
1 year ago
Top notch dentist & staff
Dr. Goldman is excellent at her job! She treats all my teenagers with respect and has the utmost concern for their dental health & hygiene. Highly recommend her practice!
J
2 years ago
Excelente!
Me encanta Texas Redbud Dental. Muy amable y atento todo el equipo, La Dra. Goldman hace un excelente trabajo, el tiempo de espera en la sala es super rapido, tienen asistencia en mi idioma y siempre quedan claras mis preguntas!.
J
2 years ago
Highly recommended!
We love the staff at Texas Redbud Dental! Dr. Goldman is very patient and kind. We recommend them to anyone who asks!
K
2 years ago
Love Dr. Goldman
Dr. Goldman is always thorough, honest, and well versed in patient needs. She spends the appropriate amount of time with patients, never rushed! She puts my teenagers in charge of their dental hygiene...with positive encouragement to ensure they understand the importance of oral health.
J
2 years ago
Love Dr. Goldman!
We went there for our very first time this week and I absolutely love Dr. Goldman! She was so informative and I loved how she explained everything in detail to me regarding my 6 yr old's teeth. I've already recommend several people to this office this week alone.
A
2 years ago
Excellent care!
Dr Goldman and her staff are so warm, welcoming and professional. She always gives a comprehensive summary of my children's dental status after each visit. My girls just love her!!!